For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 441-460 of 526 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Feb 11, 2010

I bought this ottoman cover to go over a glider rocker ottoman (chair cover has not arrived yet) which I purchased on craigslist. I didn't want to spend a ton of money as the chair was so inexpensive. But it was in great shape (just ugly fabric) and worthy of recovering. The cover has an elastic bottom that grabs and fits so well. It could have worked on a much bigger ottoman, but it will do nicely on mine. The color (sage) is soft and fabulous and the fabric is wonderful to the touch. Fantastic for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the right fit
 Feb 10, 2010

Even though the ottoman that I was covering is the right size according to the description, it does not fit well. The corners are sticking out and does not give a clean finish. The material is nice and soft and the taupe color I ordered is true to the color you see. It's in our family room so it doesn't have to be perfect but I wouldn't use it in a formal room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lillington,NC,  Feb 5, 2010

This is a very nice cover. Has lots of stretch so that it fits over the entire ottoman and not just the top. I have a large rectangle ottoman and it fits great. Stays in place. Nice material

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

it fit great and looks great! Thanks goodness for overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My ottoman is a little smaller than standard but is very light, so I wanted to find a way to continue using it. this fabric slipcover was one way to accomplish that. The item is made pretty nicely, has a strong elastic that goes at the bottom and holds the cover in place pretty well. It is slightly too big for my particular ottoman, but I knew that from the size before I bought it. Short of a custom slipcover or upholstery, there isn't much I can do about that. Overall, this slipcover is made of nice, thick pique fabric and appears durable for my needs. It fits the description and is an easy way to update dated upholstery on your ottoman. I recommend it, but make sure to have your measurements of your ottoman correct before ordering it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Slipcover
 from Morgantown,WV,  Jan 30, 2010

I was completely satisfied with the fabric texture and the warm richness of the antique gold color. The slipcover adjusts easily to your ottoman's style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover.
 from Forest Country, Texas,  Jan 29, 2010

I ordered this hoping it would fit my odd sized ottoman [23x34] . The description said it would fit up to 30 inches. But it fit my rectangular ottoman and I couldn't be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it...
 Jan 24, 2010

Snug fit. Great price. I'm going to order the matching set for love seats. I ordered Antique -- which is a rich gold/brown color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good slipcover
 Jan 15, 2010

For the money, it's a good value. They are a little big for our ottomans, but will work okay. I do notice that they can snag easy, and the nap or whatever does change, like it looks a little different in color where the heels of your feet have been resting. But over all, it is a good product, and the price is very good compared to other places I checked..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman Cover
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 13, 2010

Pleasantly pleased with the quality of the material and the price. While an extremely tight fit and a bit difficult to get on my slightly oversized ottoman, this is exactly what I was looking for, and would definitely recommend this item for both the price and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman slipcover
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2010

Easy to put on, very elastic, but there is a lot of extra material that is obviously needed for a larger size ottoman. The excess can easily be tucked under the cushion. for a more custom look.I would highly recommend this item to others that need a change of color, or need to cover an older ottoman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch**************
 from nixa mo,  Jan 12, 2010

this is a good item for the use i need*** only problem---it did'n match the chair cover i ordered and had to send it back--need to match color for color when the manufracture makes these item************still look for a chair cover********

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from MA.,  Jan 10, 2010

Great value, went on the ottoman with ease. I am going to purchase a second one. I have a puppy that loves to climb on the ottoman, and it is holding up great. I would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman cover
 Jan 3, 2010

this is the first time i have ordered from your company.i was very pleased with the cover, the quality for the price and the quick delivery.i would certainly recommend this in the future. thank you for great service and product....it is refreshing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 2, 2010

I purchased the chocolate ottoman cover and was very happy with the quality and how it fit. I had a very large ottoman I was going to toss out then I saw the cover and thought why not try it. Well, needless to say, it work out perfect. I now have a new looking ottoman! I liked it so much I ordered a second one for the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman cover
 from minneapolis, mn,  Dec 30, 2009

this cover turned an old mismatched ottoman into new. The new color looks nice with the rest of the furniture now. Made well, fits well, good choice for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman Covers
 from Michigan City, IN,  Dec 29, 2009

I ordered chocolate and taupe for my large ottoman. The colors and fit are great. I like to protect the ottoman from cats and dirty shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Cover
 from New Roads, La,  Dec 28, 2009

It was given to my daughter that is in college as a Christmas present and she loves it. Every wheres we looked they wanted 40+ dollars for an ottoman cover. This one was reasonable and matched the sofa and loveseat covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover
 from OH,  Dec 25, 2009

Color was perfect, not too light.Our ottoman was coming apart at the side seam, and would not stay (hand) sewn, so this is a great alternative until we can afford new furniture. Haven't washed it yet, but instructions are easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman covers
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

Purchased two, tan and sage - great deal, it fixed the corner the cats had attacked in a hurry before company arrived. Colors were true and I'm not embarassed by the old shredded corner of the old ottoman anymore! Am hoping it will keep them from the ottoman all together now!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 441-460 of 526 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top