Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 575 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Feb 13, 2015

They did not include the appropriate product dimensions at the time of my purchase, I'm not sure if they do now, but it was a bit to small for my ottoman and ended up tearing. I stitched it back together and I am still using it on my ottoman. At the end of the day it looks better than it did uncovered and it was the color that I needed so I'll work with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Cover
 Feb 3, 2015

This is the third on i purchased. Works fine for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen S.
 Jan 30, 2015

I thought the quality was very poor. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the brown color. I was changing my decor from red to tan/brown and needed to cover up an old chair ottoman. I love the slight pattern to this and the color is a true dark brown. But I have cats and their fur does stick to it. Not a ding on the product so much because their fur sticks to everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric has a texture to it, like little boxes. I needed smooth for my application. The seams looked funny when they didn't line up on the corners. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Jan 13, 2015

Great way to change furniture that you dont want to pay to replace. Changed a paisley ottoman to brown. Washes great. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 12, 2015

Perfect for my large ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a leather ottoman that went with a chair.....both past their prime. I got rid of the chair but really needed the ottoman. I saw your choices and selected the black fabric. It was inexpensive so I decided to try it. Well it is amazing. Fabric is nice quality and better than expected. Very attractive. Looks so good I'm going to use it as a 'coffee' table in front of my sofa in the den. Pleased with my orders from Overstock. U have my confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price
 from Arcadia, CA,  Dec 24, 2014

The ottoman cover was better than I expected. The qualityof the material, the price, beautiful chocolate sofltly textured color and most importantly the fit were right on target. My furniture looks new and well protected from my grandchildren's accidents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Dec 17, 2014

Perfect fit to update older ottomans. They come out of the dryer looking brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nifty little trick
 from New Mexico,  Dec 9, 2014

What a simple ad stylish way to cover up that tacky flowered patterned ottoman. I had intended to sew one, but this was so much easier. Know that if your ottoman/footrest has wheels it will be necessary to cut holes in the fabric to allow the wheels to roll. Not a big deal, the elastic keeps everything nice and tight. The fabric tends to "skuff" meaning it shows where the feet have been, but a brush or two with your hand takes care of the problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretched out over my BIG Ottoman
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 3, 2014

Amazingly this fit over my very large ottoman measuring 37" x 24" x 18" Tall. Because of the very large size, corners did not match up perfectly, but I would consider it better than it was, and I like that I can wash it. Has a "shiny" appearance which I don't love, but it seems made well and worked for the job I needed done.I ordered the Taupe and it is a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product & Beautiful color
 from New Franklin, Ohio,  Nov 25, 2014

I had already purchased two slip covers that were the same brand name and color (Federal Blue) for two parsons chairs. I was so impressed with them that I bought the ottoman cover for the living room. Again the quality and fit are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman Slipcover
 from Ft Worth, Texas,  Nov 22, 2014

A little bit large but the quality was excellent and the price even better. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I've been looking for!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 21, 2014

I have been looking for a resonably priced ottoman cover and this is perfect! It fits beautifully and covers all the way to the floor. That helped a lot as the ottoman I covered had a skirt. The color is as described. I am very happy with this purchase! It is like having new furniture for a fraction of the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I purchased this!
 from Apache Junction, Arizona,  Nov 18, 2014

I recently purchased an oversized ottoman in great condition for $1 at a garage sale. The problem was the color scheme. I thought I would make my own cover for it. After looking at the price of material, I started searching Overstock for covers. None of the covers had the measurements I needed however, I read the reviews and someone mentioned the size of their ottoman. It was the same as mine; 30x30x14. She said it fit beautifully, so I ordered it. She was right. It fits like a dream and my $ ottoman looks like the $$$ ottoman it once was. I am so happy with this product I would recommend it to anyone. I would also like to say thank you to those people that take time to review their purchases. I probably wouldn't have purchased this if I hadn't read the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good option for a ripped ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2014

I have a 30x30 ottoman that ripped on the top. There really aren't covers made for square ottomans. While not a perfect fit (because it is made for a rectangle ottoman) it still fits and looks good. Great way to use a piece of furniture for the basement that would have ended up on the curb. It is nice and soft and surefit stuff usually last a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful slup cover
 from hancock michigan,  Oct 29, 2014

It fits and looks very good. I like the elastic on edge to hold it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to protect my ottoman.
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 25, 2014

Fits perfectly and provides a washable cover for the ottoman that my Yorkie had claimed as his own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Slipcover
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 19, 2014

Fits great on the ottoman. Good value. Made a quick change from old worn out looking ottoman for not very much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 575 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought