Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 534 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Something Old Looks Brand New
 from North, NJ,  Oct 23, 2013

I purchased the antique for a very beat up Ethan Allen ottoman. The fit was spot on , the color simply gorgeous accompanyment to my Surefit patterned love seat cover. Received many compliments and everyone thinks we got a brand new ottoman. I will definately be buying this item again. Perhaps this time getting the brick to change it up a little . You will be pleased wit this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Surprisingly good cover
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 15, 2013

The colour is a perfect match for my furniture and the fit is snug and wrangle free. I am so happy I bought from OS because this same product cost quite a bit more in specialty shops,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice ottoman cover- stretches so it fits larger ot
 from Cartersville, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

Beware- large stretchy cover. Is too large for small ottomans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Works well for what I was looking for.
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 4, 2013

This fits well over my sun-worn ottoman. The fabric has a pattern to it, so it is alittle different than the chair cover that I purchased in brown. It still looks fine next to the chair. After putting your feet on it, you leave marks similar to what happens with suede fabric. Alittle smoothing over brings it back . I am happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Glad I can wash it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

This slip cover fixs perfect. I have a busy 2yr old that loves playing on the ottoman. this cover keeps the fabric fron getting ruined. if she get Pb&j or gogurt on it I can simply remove and put it in the wash. Perfect!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Stretch ottoman slipcover
 from Williamson,wv,  Oct 3, 2013

I did not receive the first shipment so I contacted overstock. They were very very reliable and sent me another shipment. Very courteous and understanding! I appreciate the service I received and will highly recommend them!! Thank you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good cover for an old ottoman
 from Tn,  Oct 2, 2013

Very good product for covering up a used ottoman. Pretty and easy to clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
The best cover I have ever bought!!!!!
 from Albertville, Al,  Sep 28, 2013

I have bought a lot of covers in my time and never have I had a better fit and look than these. I am going to buy the couch and chair covers in the stretch material also (to keep my new furniture new looking). You can not go wrong with the stretch 2-piece covers. I bought the ottoman cover for only **.**. For that price I could throw it away if I didn't like it. You can't beat the price. I have not washed it but will let you know how that goes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Ottoman Cover
 from OC, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

Much larger than I thought and too big for my ottoman; but I kept it anyway because I needed a cover.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Why did I wait so long?
 from Tennessee,  Sep 10, 2013

We bought a loveseat/ottoman combo from an online sales company for cheap, however the color wasn't our style. Got this cover knowing our ottoman was oversized at 124 inches around. Not only did it fit like a glove- there's room to spare! My husband put the cover on in less than a minute. It has transformed the look of our room, and it's soft and comfortable. You won't be disappointed. Other sites are selling this cover for 2-3 times more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fit my XL ottoman
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2013

My ottoman is 27x36x16 and it fit, like other reviewers had mentioned. The seams however, did not match up to the corners of the ottoman since it was stretched. For the price of this cover and the fact that I can't find any others out there to fit the XL ottomans I am very satisfied. You only notice if you get right up to it and look for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
slip cover no strech
 from dearborn heights, michigan,  Aug 25, 2013

to small for my ottoman not much stretch looked like it was a 20.00 slip cover

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love the covers, use your ottoman in any room!
 from Lancaster PA,  Aug 20, 2013

These ottoman covers are so versatile, I have 4 different one. Change the look of your room or use in another room, makes for handy extra seating. I couldn't be happier with price too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Ottoman Slipcovers
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Aug 16, 2013

I love these slipcovers! Purchased 2 for two different sized ottomans and they both fit perfectly! Love the fact that I can easily remove them, wash them and replace them! Saved $$$$ avoiding reupholstering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful ottoman slipcover.
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Aug 15, 2013

I love this slipcover, but I wish it were just a smidge larger. It's a tight fit for my extra large ottoman, but it still works. The color was right on target for the couch slipcover I ordered along with it. (http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Stretch-Plush-Sable-Loveseat-Slipcover/7541117/product.html?ehid=B6C9DBE30B22EF01E040010A239C3C8C&TRACK=emailcusts&CID=207106&fp=f) I like the slight pattern it's a nice touch, without being matchy-matchy. My only suggestion would be to measure your ottoman before ordering to make sure it will fit. Even knowing it's a tight fit, I would purchase this one again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated Nursery Funiture
 from Margate, NJ,  Aug 14, 2013

I have been looking for a strectch cover for the sage green nursery set for about 2 years! FINALLY this one does it! Fits tight and doesn't have a little elastic frilly thing to hold it in place - this one is a stretch to fit. Now if only they would make the same material in a T Chair ---- 2 more years I guess

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as well as to be expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Was able to alter it to fit my huge ottoman!
 from Panama City Beach, Fl,  Aug 13, 2013

Bought this knowing that my ottoman was much bigger than the ottomans it was supposed to cover, but hoped it would work anyway. I searched all over the internet for large ones and couldn't find any within a reasonable price. So....When I opened the package I immediately took it over to my ottoman and confirmed that "yes" my ottoman was too big- I tried to stretch it over anyway, but the edging was too tight due to elastic. Then I decided to cut the elastic out and it stretched over just fine. Now, dont get me wrong, it isnt a perfect fit- the corners of the slip cover left little bumps on top of the ottoman, but I dont care about that. I really just needed the cover to protect the top of my ottoman from my cats back claws- and it does that just fine and looks nice too- even matches the rest of my living room. Im already thinking of buying another one just in case :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from el dorado hills, ca,  Aug 7, 2013

i bought this to slip over my footstool and because i wanted its legs to show, folded the sllipcover sides under and it works nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made to fit all different ottomans (up to a certain size - see listing).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
slipcover
 from vermont,  Aug 2, 2013

fit perfectly and looks very nice in my living room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great slip cover!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

Bought this slipcover for an old ottoman. Cover was easy to put on and transformed the ottoman in minutes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 534 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cotton Classic Ottoman Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(181)
Maytex Collin Ottoman Cover
Today $33.99
Compare $46.51
Save 27%
(53)
Sure Fit Brown Stretch Ottoman Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(8)
Back to top