Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 568 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stretch Slipcover
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 19, 2014

Fits great on the ottoman. Good value. Made a quick change from old worn out looking ottoman for not very much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my new Ottoman Cover
 from Pipe Creek, Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

Was originally a little hesitant to order, wasn't sure if it would fit my oversize ottoman 25X30, it fits wonderfully, our dogs love to lay on it, so dog hair is a problem, but with a hand held vacuum, this slip cover is a breeze to clean, love it so much I ordered a second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific product !
 from Sandusky Ohio,  Sep 6, 2014

I was leary to buy this, as there were no definate measurements it would cover. I took a chance and am really glad I did. Ottomans: 24" high x 36" square; quite large. It only took a few gentle tugs to get the cover on the ottoman, and fits perfectly and covers entire area down to the legs, which is what I wanted. I won't hesitate to take them off when they need cleaning and won't dread putting them back on because there is no work to it. They look good, and makes the ottomans look like new. I originally bought the taupe color thinking it would be brownish but actually was too much towards a grey color, so I exchanged the taupe for antique; which matches perfectly the color scheme I wanted to achieve. Exchange and receiving credit was no hassle and prompt. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does fit larger size ottomans
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 21, 2014

I bought this for a 32 ½” L x 25” W x 18” H ottoman. We had to stretch it to get it on, but fits perfectly. I ordered the red color, love it, it's between a cherry and cranberry color. Have only had for a month, but the quality seems good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from new jersey,  Aug 8, 2014

Good stretch fits only one of my ottoman out of 3 needed a larder size for the other size. Love how the one fits hugs like a glove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color and fabric
 from Northern Calif.,  Jul 3, 2014

I ordered the Blue cover and it was as shown. However, the only lil' issue is the pointed corner darts/seams. My ottoman has rounded corners and I have to adjust the corners often to try to smooth the pointers/puckers.. ?.. but, all In all, I like it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman cover
 from Calimesa, Ca.,  Jun 28, 2014

Ordered this to help keep ottoman clean and add color to livingroom. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with these!
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 26, 2014

These slip covers are exactly what I was looking for to cover my 2 soft ottomans. My ottomans are 22 inches square, and 17.5 inches tall, and these slip covers fit nicely. I am really impressed with the quality of the covers. I imagined that they would be a thin, jersey-like material since they are so affordable. But the slip covers are a lovely, thick textured material. The elastic bands are wide and sturdy. Very nicely made. I'm going to order a second set in a different color! Great, great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 from raleigh, nc,  Jun 26, 2014

I was expecting more of a solid color actual color has like very faint white dots but overall ok fits my large ottoman perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottom slipcover
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 13, 2014

I purchased a convertable bed on ebay and it didn't come with the cover. I was so please to find you had one listed at a great price and fit perfectly for my daughter's first apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I found the
 from Topanga, CA,  May 20, 2014

I have the love seat cover from this line from Sure Fit. I have an oversized ottoman that goes with the loveseat, but I could never find the dimensions of the ottoman cover, and it looked too small in the pictures. I read a review recently which said it has an amazing amount of stretch and that it fit. I it, thinking it was worth a try, especially considering the price.. It is a tight fit, but it works. And it is a lot better looking than the ottoman without the cover. It is pretty, soft and, I know from the love seat cover, washes very well and dries wrinkle free. A terrific improvement and a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I thought it would be
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

I really didn't think it would fit my ottoman. The ottoman I was trying to cover was a big odd size, 44 inches wide, 23 inches in height. But since the dog chewed a couple of the corner of my ottoman it needed to be covered, and I couldn't bare throwing it out. It simply needed a cosmetic makeover. i bought this slipcover I pulled it out of the packaging and thought "well this is not going to fit" so I put it on, tugged and pulled, it was close to covering, then I pulled harder and stretched a little more and BAM! it fit. I love it. It was exactly what I needed and almost a perfect match for my chocolate brown couch. This saved me buying a new ottoman when all it needed was a really good stretchable cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect cover
 from OH,  Apr 15, 2014

Purchased the slipcover for my old ottoman. It fits great. Heavy duty and overall very pleased with the cover and the neutral color. Would highly recommend this product. Cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from living room,  Apr 13, 2014

The quality is very nice. It is a bit large for my ottaman but it improves what I had and I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't use if you have cats!
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

Despite this ottoman cover being a bit too big for my ottoman, I was willing to take it in a bit to make it fit. Once I did, my cats decided that this slipcover was their favorite napping location. Unfortunately, the slipcover's stretchiness also hangs onto the cat hair deposited by devoted feline napping. So, measure your ottoman well to ensure that the slipcover fits appropriately, and if you have cats, keep looking for another slipcover material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy slipcover
 from Mainet,  Mar 28, 2014

I was covering a T-cushion chair with a matching ottoman. Only available T- chair cover was in duck fabric. My ottoman is 20x27x16. not ez to find size to fit. Tried 2 covers. This stretchy one and a 2 piece one. Nice stretchy fabric. Taupe color matches linen color duck slipcover, but mix of texture (duck/stretchy pique) was not appealing to me. This stretch ottoman cover covered everything nicely but looked too big. Wish I knew someone to give this to instead of paying the almost*** to return to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from New Hope, PA,  Mar 26, 2014

It saved me from buying a new ottoman and covers up the wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase. It fit my ottoman perfectly. I ordered in taupe and now I'm ordering another in chocolate. My ottoman is aporox. 32L x 22W and 13 1/2H. I was worried about the fit because in the details it said fits most ottomans longest side less than 30 inches, but went by what some of the reviews said and I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly! but be patient....
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this cover and am buying a second one to use in between washings and because I was a brute when trying to put it on the third time after washing, I was impatient and broke the elastic that holds it to the bottom. It still fits snug, but i'm mad for breaking the elastic, so be firm and patient, don't do it in a hurry or you will break it like I did! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from SO CA,  Feb 26, 2014

good stretch able to fit multiple ottomans and retains size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 568 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought