Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 570 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
judy
 Apr 23, 2015

Love it. I have it on the dogs ottoman. I have had it off and in the washing machine. It holds its shape and color. Still soft and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman cover
 Apr 21, 2015

This product was exactly what I was looking for. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit.
 Apr 21, 2015

Made an old outdated ottoman functional and beautiful again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Apr 21, 2015

I liked it in the picture so I purchased it. The cover arrived in just a few days with no instructions. It was easy enough to figure it out. Looks good, but shows every spec of lint, etc. Vacuum it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 Apr 20, 2015

My ottoman was clawed by my pet cats. This was a less expensive way to save my furniture. The only fault I found was that there is too much material and it always looks a look bag. Still an easy and inexpensive way to cover my ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan Asleson
 Apr 19, 2015

Great product! Love that it stretches to fit whatever size ottoman you have and it definitely brings a rich look to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6112dogowner
 Apr 17, 2015

I have bought several of these for different projects. Washes well, but tricky to put on & get straight. Once on a little adjustment periodically is all that's necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone
 Apr 14, 2015

color and durability matched other items in series well. Stands up to "puppy" torture. Purchased to cover my leather until my puppy knew not to eat my furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tkup
 Apr 8, 2015

Was very pleased with this stretch cover. Fit like a glove. Pleased with color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Very Snugly
 Apr 2, 2015

This ottoman cover fits exceptionally snugly. In fact, we thought we were going to break it putting it on the ottoman. It stays put, though, and the camel-color fabric looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am returning this item as it did not fit, description should specify that this is for a cube ottoman. Also, the color is a light black, not a rich black. Almost looks brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Mar 3, 2015

Nice. Excellent price. Gave new life to my old ottomans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have 10 year old denim ottomans that are stained from my husbands wok boots :( but the bones of them are perfect. Searched for a month to purchase new ones and it's crazy how much a GOOD ottoman cost. So I came across these slip covers and WOW my furniture looks brand new. I chose the Garnet and the color is perfect.....I have a beachy look with denim and the color just pops. If your not sure about a slip cover just try it. I was really surprised if I would like them or not.....glad I did :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking cover
 Feb 25, 2015

This cover improves the look of our slightly worn ottoman. It's easy to put on and stays in place, so looks good all the time. I love it and would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 Feb 17, 2015

Fit my large ottoman great! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Feb 13, 2015

They did not include the appropriate product dimensions at the time of my purchase, I'm not sure if they do now, but it was a bit to small for my ottoman and ended up tearing. I stitched it back together and I am still using it on my ottoman. At the end of the day it looks better than it did uncovered and it was the color that I needed so I'll work with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Cover
 Feb 3, 2015

This is the third on i purchased. Works fine for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen S.
 Jan 30, 2015

I thought the quality was very poor. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the brown color. I was changing my decor from red to tan/brown and needed to cover up an old chair ottoman. I love the slight pattern to this and the color is a true dark brown. But I have cats and their fur does stick to it. Not a ding on the product so much because their fur sticks to everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric has a texture to it, like little boxes. I needed smooth for my application. The seams looked funny when they didn't line up on the corners. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 570 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought