Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 525 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better than I thought it would be
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

I really didn't think it would fit my ottoman. The ottoman I was trying to cover was a big odd size, 44 inches wide, 23 inches in height. But since the dog chewed a couple of the corner of my ottoman it needed to be covered, and I couldn't bare throwing it out. It simply needed a cosmetic makeover. i bought this slipcover I pulled it out of the packaging and thought "well this is not going to fit" so I put it on, tugged and pulled, it was close to covering, then I pulled harder and stretched a little more and BAM! it fit. I love it. It was exactly what I needed and almost a perfect match for my chocolate brown couch. This saved me buying a new ottoman when all it needed was a really good stretchable cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect cover
 from OH,  Apr 15, 2014

Purchased the slipcover for my old ottoman. It fits great. Heavy duty and overall very pleased with the cover and the neutral color. Would highly recommend this product. Cleans easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from living room,  Apr 13, 2014

The quality is very nice. It is a bit large for my ottaman but it improves what I had and I like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't use if you have cats!
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

Despite this ottoman cover being a bit too big for my ottoman, I was willing to take it in a bit to make it fit. Once I did, my cats decided that this slipcover was their favorite napping location. Unfortunately, the slipcover's stretchiness also hangs onto the cat hair deposited by devoted feline napping. So, measure your ottoman well to ensure that the slipcover fits appropriately, and if you have cats, keep looking for another slipcover material.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy slipcover
 from Mainet,  Mar 28, 2014

I was covering a T-cushion chair with a matching ottoman. Only available T- chair cover was in duck fabric. My ottoman is 20x27x16. not ez to find size to fit. Tried 2 covers. This stretchy one and a 2 piece one. Nice stretchy fabric. Taupe color matches linen color duck slipcover, but mix of texture (duck/stretchy pique) was not appealing to me. This stretch ottoman cover covered everything nicely but looked too big. Wish I knew someone to give this to instead of paying the almost*** to return to Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from New Hope, PA,  Mar 26, 2014

It saved me from buying a new ottoman and covers up the wear and tear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2014

I am very happy with this purchase. It fit my ottoman perfectly. I ordered in taupe and now I'm ordering another in chocolate. My ottoman is aporox. 32L x 22W and 13 1/2H. I was worried about the fit because in the details it said fits most ottomans longest side less than 30 inches, but went by what some of the reviews said and I'm glad I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly! but be patient....
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this cover and am buying a second one to use in between washings and because I was a brute when trying to put it on the third time after washing, I was impatient and broke the elastic that holds it to the bottom. It still fits snug, but i'm mad for breaking the elastic, so be firm and patient, don't do it in a hurry or you will break it like I did! :(

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from SO CA,  Feb 26, 2014

good stretch able to fit multiple ottomans and retains size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and the color was as pictured
 from Los Angeles area,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased this to cover a 30" x 30" ottoman. It was a good fit with minor "tweaking" and the color was exactly what I was looking for. With so many variations of the color red, I really lucked out that this shade of red matched the other red elements in my living room. I am very pleased with the color, fit and quality of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than satisfied
 from WV,  Feb 20, 2014

This ottoman cover is stretchy enough to cover my odd-size ottoman completely. My only complaint is the colors available (lack of). A few light/bright colors such as rose, aqua, ocean blue or yellow would give a more modern choice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Feb 19, 2014

Just received my cover in the taupe. We have a huge oversize ottoman that was almost destroyed by our dog. We wanted to keep it because it matches a club chair. I bought this cover and it fits perfectly! My husband was totally skeptic it would work. Looks like a brand new piece of furniture and it fits very snug. Would recommend this item to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job .
 from Maine,  Feb 18, 2014

Does the job and for a decent price. Glad to find this particular color which is not common. Wish there were more colors to choose from. Teal, purple, or more contemporary prints would make Surefit stand out.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Kalamazoo, mi,  Feb 11, 2014

Well made item! Served our purpose. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch ottoman slipcover review
 from KCMO,  Jan 8, 2014

Pleasantly surprised....wasn't sure if it was really what I wanted since I ordered from an on line picture. Was exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought these to try and make old ottomans match new chairs. These covers are super stretchy and easily covered my 27x22x16 high ottomans. I would say they would fit over something several inches bigger. Seem to be well made of quality fabric. Definitely not grandmas slip covers. O had by far the best price on this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right size for my ottoman
 from Somerset, KY,  Dec 30, 2013

This cover did not fit my ottoman. I have a rectangular shape ottoman and this cover is square shaped. The color and style was perfect (I ordered garnet)...just wish the description would have stated it was square shaped.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, bad color
 from SC,  Dec 10, 2013

Unfortunately, the color Garnet was COMPLETELY off! The slipcover itself, was however, of decent quality and stretched to fit perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 4, 2013

Specs said it fits most standard ottomans with the longest side measuring less than 30 inches - my ottoman was 38 inches on the longest side and it fit beautifully, a nice tight fit. Very pleased with the material, color and fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipcover!
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2013

I turned a country-ish ottoman into a stylish, sleek ottoman with this. I really love it. It's a very tight fit on my ottoman. I've had it on for about a year, and no seams tearing, no loose threads. Just looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 525 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Maytex Collin Ottoman Cover
Today $28.99
Compare $46.51
Save 38%
(53)
Cotton Classic Ottoman Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(178)
Sure Fit Brown Stretch Ottoman Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(8)
Back to top