Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 524 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Kalamazoo, mi,  Feb 11, 2014

Well made item! Served our purpose. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch ottoman slipcover review
 from KCMO,  Jan 8, 2014

Pleasantly surprised....wasn't sure if it was really what I wanted since I ordered from an on line picture. Was exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought these to try and make old ottomans match new chairs. These covers are super stretchy and easily covered my 27x22x16 high ottomans. I would say they would fit over something several inches bigger. Seem to be well made of quality fabric. Definitely not grandmas slip covers. O had by far the best price on this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right size for my ottoman
 from Somerset, KY,  Dec 30, 2013

This cover did not fit my ottoman. I have a rectangular shape ottoman and this cover is square shaped. The color and style was perfect (I ordered garnet)...just wish the description would have stated it was square shaped.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, bad color
 from SC,  Dec 10, 2013

Unfortunately, the color Garnet was COMPLETELY off! The slipcover itself, was however, of decent quality and stretched to fit perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 4, 2013

Specs said it fits most standard ottomans with the longest side measuring less than 30 inches - my ottoman was 38 inches on the longest side and it fit beautifully, a nice tight fit. Very pleased with the material, color and fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipcover!
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2013

I turned a country-ish ottoman into a stylish, sleek ottoman with this. I really love it. It's a very tight fit on my ottoman. I've had it on for about a year, and no seams tearing, no loose threads. Just looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true MILK chocolate
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

I was looking for a dark brown. I went to a store that carries the slipcovers for couches just to compare colors and in the store chocolate is a true dark brown, the store didn't have ottoman covers. I think this color is too light for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman Slipcover
 from Beverly Hills, MI,  Oct 31, 2013

It was a perfect fit. I would purchase another one if needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MI,  Oct 29, 2013

I have a really big Ottoman and it cover it nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Old Looks Brand New
 from North, NJ,  Oct 23, 2013

I purchased the antique for a very beat up Ethan Allen ottoman. The fit was spot on , the color simply gorgeous accompanyment to my Surefit patterned love seat cover. Received many compliments and everyone thinks we got a brand new ottoman. I will definately be buying this item again. Perhaps this time getting the brick to change it up a little . You will be pleased wit this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good cover
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 15, 2013

The colour is a perfect match for my furniture and the fit is snug and wrangle free. I am so happy I bought from OS because this same product cost quite a bit more in specialty shops,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman cover- stretches so it fits larger ot
 from Cartersville, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

Beware- large stretchy cover. Is too large for small ottomans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well for what I was looking for.
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 4, 2013

This fits well over my sun-worn ottoman. The fabric has a pattern to it, so it is alittle different than the chair cover that I purchased in brown. It still looks fine next to the chair. After putting your feet on it, you leave marks similar to what happens with suede fabric. Alittle smoothing over brings it back . I am happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I can wash it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

This slip cover fixs perfect. I have a busy 2yr old that loves playing on the ottoman. this cover keeps the fabric fron getting ruined. if she get Pb&j or gogurt on it I can simply remove and put it in the wash. Perfect!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch ottoman slipcover
 from Williamson,wv,  Oct 3, 2013

I did not receive the first shipment so I contacted overstock. They were very very reliable and sent me another shipment. Very courteous and understanding! I appreciate the service I received and will highly recommend them!! Thank you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover for an old ottoman
 from Tn,  Oct 2, 2013

Very good product for covering up a used ottoman. Pretty and easy to clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best cover I have ever bought!!!!!
 from Albertville, Al,  Sep 28, 2013

I have bought a lot of covers in my time and never have I had a better fit and look than these. I am going to buy the couch and chair covers in the stretch material also (to keep my new furniture new looking). You can not go wrong with the stretch 2-piece covers. I bought the ottoman cover for only **.**. For that price I could throw it away if I didn't like it. You can't beat the price. I have not washed it but will let you know how that goes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Cover
 from OC, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

Much larger than I thought and too big for my ottoman; but I kept it anyway because I needed a cover.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long?
 from Tennessee,  Sep 10, 2013

We bought a loveseat/ottoman combo from an online sales company for cheap, however the color wasn't our style. Got this cover knowing our ottoman was oversized at 124 inches around. Not only did it fit like a glove- there's room to spare! My husband put the cover on in less than a minute. It has transformed the look of our room, and it's soft and comfortable. You won't be disappointed. Other sites are selling this cover for 2-3 times more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 524 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Maytex Collin Ottoman Cover
Today $28.99
Compare $49.50
Save 41%
(53)
Cotton Classic Ottoman Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(178)
Sure Fit Brown Stretch Ottoman Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(7)
Sure Fit Smooth Suede Washable Chair Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(199)
Back to top