Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's okay...
 from New Mexico,  Apr 23, 2014

My boyfriend put this together and said it was very easy. When I first saw it put together I thought it was so nice and was very pleased. I have only had the piece of furniture for about 4 months now and there are already several scratches. It seems to scratch very easily. I had gotten the matching entry way table and that scratches very easily as well. Even chips easily. I am planning to get some glass measured and fitted to help protect the tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stratford Auburn Brown End Table
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

I was ecstatic to be recieving this table earlier than expected. The quality of the table (for the price) is great. Solid wood. The table was extremetly easy to assemble. It literally took me less than 30 minutes to assemble! Table has a modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Highland, Indiana,  Mar 23, 2013

I was very leary of buying furniture without seeng it but I had ordered a baby crib for my son earlier and it was a great price,as well as quality.I read all of the reviews and carfully studied the product descriptions.When it arrived some of the boxes were damaged,but the furniture was very poor quality,.The top of the end table had a veneer that was visible warped,there was a strong smell of paint to all the pieces.The wood was also very soft,to the point that as I was taking it out of the package I was leaving dents in the wood.The construction was terrible.I have bought pre- fabbed brand furniture that was better quality and construction than this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality of this furniture was poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like that this line is all wood instead of mdf. Nice finish and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Mar 21, 2015

Easy to assemble. Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*********
 Jan 16, 2015

Quality not what I expected, but equal to the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Solid and Classy
 from MA,  Jan 14, 2015

Love this and it looks much more expensive than it was. Well packaged and super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stratford Table collection
 from Caledonia, Wi,  Oct 10, 2014

Table was smaller than I expected, but overall appearance was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Rehoboth, MA,  Dec 25, 2013

Nice size for small areas. Great quality. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit, love this furniture
 from Trinity, FL,  Dec 19, 2013

I purchased the Stratford TV stand, media cabinet and the end table for my new home. Looks exactly like the color on the website. Was able to assemble all of them myself the tv stand being the most challenging. Furniture looks expensive and ships within a week even thru the holiday season. Love OS and will continue to buy their products, customer service is always helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stratford Auburn Brown End Table
 from York, PA.,  Dec 16, 2013

This table is a great quality well-made solid wood table, BUT, the actual color is nothing like the photo. In reality, it is a dark chocolate brown (espresso) color. Not at all what I was expecting from the description (auburn brown) and picture. There are NO red tones in it at all. Read the other reviews...wish I had! Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

I love the color. Was easy to put together. I like how it came in the package, each piece of wood was wrapped carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality classic furniture
 from New Jersey,  Apr 25, 2013

I am a new condo buyer and have just purchased this end table to compliment my living room set. The picture and descriptions were right on point. I like that it was softwood pine so it wasn't much of a burden to carry this up to my condo unit at all. Great product! Much better than what I can ask for from Ikea because I like to have more classic detailing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised by the quality of the end table.
 from central valley, ca,  Mar 21, 2013

Easy to put together and item is very sturdy. Purchased the coffee table too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, just want I wanted
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought this end table to compliment the Stratford entertainment center I purchased. It is a great end table and larger than I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stratford BLACK End Table(2)
 from Houston Tx area,  Apr 3, 2013

I will possibly order from OS at a later date but not furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Left in box due to the color. Didn't even bother opening.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally inaccurate as for as the color description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought