Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Beaverton, OR,  Nov 2, 2013

We ordered this 2 days ago and it's delivered at our door today! Assembly is too easy. The price is very reasonable for this quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp!
 from South Bay Los Angeles,  Jun 14, 2012

It's a great table, and it looks beautiful. It was easy to assemble and it looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a rich brown with a hint of cherry.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2013

Beautiful wood and easy to put together. Much nicer than you'd expect for the price. It is in our living room and holds are flatscreen tv. Sturdy and a good size. It was a bit darker than I expected but it looks really nice so I don't mind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little damaged, but overall.. pleased
 from Arkansas,  Jul 1, 2013

I got pretty much exactly what I was expecting for the price I paid. The drawers were small, but great for keys and wallet. They are a little loud when you pull them out. One of the legs is a little bit shorter than the others so I had to put a little tack lift to make it steady out. The shipping box had a hole in it and the top had been gouged a little. I used a permanent furniture marker and it looks fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from new Hartford NY,  Jun 26, 2013

I needed a table for my upstairs hallway, this table is just perfect! The quality is great especially for the low price! It came very well packaged and in flawless condition. Super easy to assemble only took about 15 minutes. I'm so happy with my purchase and overstock, I will definitely be a repeat customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile table!
 from Dubuque, IA,  May 30, 2013

The table came quickly, probably about 5 days...my husband put the table together quite easily and fast...it took him about 25 minutes...the table is kind of in our foyer/living room..it is a great size...can be used as a buffet, or an impromptu bar, or even a desk...overstock you came through again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stratford Auburn Brown Console Sofa Table
 from Sea Cliff, New York,  May 30, 2013

I purchased this to be used beneath a wall-mounted flat screen TV. It holds the cable box, DVR and Stero Equipment. It is the perfect size for what I needed. I keep the remotes in the drawers. East to assemble. Even my husband could put it together easily!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and very easy to assemble.
 from Topeka, KS,  May 28, 2013

I purchased the sofa table and end table. They look wonderful and are so easy to assemble - amazingly simple. I was very pleased with both pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stratford Auburn Brown Console Sofa Table
 from Houston, TX,  May 25, 2013

The Stratford Console Sofa Table is bargain priced. It is well boxed to protect against shipping damages. However, the internal straps were so tight that movement during shipping removed the finish where the straps contacted the table. Perhaps cardboard should be placed under the straps to prevent rubbing. I'll have to touch up the marred places (3). Otherwise the product is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reasonably close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stratford Auburn Brown Console Sofa Table
 from Syracuse NY,  Apr 4, 2013

Overall good quality for the price, however there were some surface nicks and the stain was not consistently applied over the top. I would spend more for better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match to advertized picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some nicks and stain not universally applied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 3, 2013

This item was never delivered..appears to have been canceled in system with no explanation. I continue to monitor my Credit card to ensure I am not charged. This was very disappointing. Unprofessional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 15, 2013

Very nice table for the price; sturdy, looks good; just what I needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in excellent shape; packed very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on track
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 14, 2013

The table came very well packed, no scratches, dents or missing pieces. It took about 15 minutes to put together with good instructions and even came with an allen wrench. It's a solid piece of furniture for the cost and it fits the space perfectly. I'm using it as a sofa table behind my couch. I would def recommend this piece to anyone looking for a good table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, hard wood construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to assemble
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2013

We were very pleased when we got our table, we only had to attach the legs and the bolting system provided was very simple to do. The drawers have a higher quality track system in them so they glide nicely - NO wood on wood friction or sticking. The pulls are attractive and have a feature that will make them less likely to ever loosen up. Truly all and all - this table was worth the price and it came quickly. Thank you Overstock- we are highly satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console sofa table
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 7, 2013

The table arrived in excellent condition and I had no problem assembling it. I needed it to sit behind my divan in front of the front window so, when spring and summer come I can bring flowers into the house and they'll have a place to "show off." I've always been satisfied with the quality of the items I have purchased from your website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is a good quality and more sturdy than I expected. It will serve my needs very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice console table
 from las vegas nv & carlsbad ca,  Mar 6, 2013

fits perfectly in the area that we bought it for. We needed a small desk-like table and this fit the bill. We will get a glass top for it for scratch protection. We do that for most of our tables so drinks won't damage the wood tops. Thanks Overstock! Delivery is great on all products we have purchased - good prices too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs... good price, sturdy table
 from Langley, Washington,  Mar 5, 2013

I like this table, it worked well for my needs, looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, this came a lot faster than expected.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 16, 2013

It's only been one day but works for what I wanted. It was really difficult to find what I was looking for was a sofa table desk. This piece of furniture is up against my love seat which fits perfectly and goes right into my dining room, so I needed something narrow, but would fit my laptop on it. RIght now this works perfectly! I have 2 folding chairs with it, that now I'm thinking to get nice dining room folding chairs or some kind of dining chair covers to go over them. That is how rich and perfect this piece of furniture fits. Right behind my love seat going into my dining room. I highly recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Arrived Scratched
 from Bush, LA,  Feb 16, 2013

This table arrived scratched and looked as if it had been previously used. The table looked cheap and was not worth the purchase price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color site compared well with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table looked cheap and the quality was not there.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of the product was off as the advertisement showed a quality product but the product itself was poorly made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality console sofa table
 from Spokane WA,  Feb 14, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. It met my expectations. I would consider additional set pieces in this furniture collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match to photo color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top