Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black bar stool
 Nov 23, 2010

Great stool. Adjustable height- goes really tall. Solid construction. Easy to put together-one hint, the pnematic lift wasn't working because there was a cap inside that was supposed to be taken out first. Now it goes up and down well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools and at a great va;ie!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 17, 2013

I was hesitant to buy non leather stools, but the quality of the fabric is excellent and looks and feels like leather, matches all my black leather furniture perfectly. Very comfortable and can adjust for anybody's size. I have counter height bar and I like to adjust for different heights depending on what I'm doing. The swivel is just right, only moves when you want it to; not like some swivels that turn too easily. I loved the instructions, all pictures, and so easy to assemble myself without asking my husband for help! I like the arms on this stool, very relaxing, and friends love them! Now, we tend to eat a lot of meals at the counter for quicker cleanup. I even turn one chair around and sit in another and put my feet up to relax. Wonderful chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool Well Worth the Money
 from Delware OH,  Mar 26, 2013

If you want a comfortable, sturdy bar stool that suits the smallest (like the foot rests) to the big and tall - these are the stools for you. Seat is comfortable and everybody loves the arm rests. Easy to assemble - my 12 year olds put them together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very study (have comfotably seated big and tall men), comfortable, easy to assemble. Look very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descripton - dean on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools !
 from Southern California,  Oct 8, 2013

Very easy to assemble. Literally took 5 minutes per chair. They were nicely packaged with no damage. The chairs look great and are very comfortable. Great back support with ample room in the seat. I expected lower quality given this price. I'm very happy with this purchase. They look contemporary and expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bar Stools
 from LA,  Aug 3, 2013

Great quality great price very sturdy worth the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Thornton, CO,  Sep 9, 2012

I'm pretty much satisfied with this... we needed it for a one of a kind desk that we built and normal office chairs are not high enough. The maximum height of this is perfect, plus it's quite comfy to sit on for awhile doing work. Only complaint is that it seems a tiny bit unstable sometimes; the base is pretty solid, but I'm not sure that I'd want to lean back too far. The cushion makes up for it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE and COZY
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

These bar stools are not only good looking, they are extremely comfortable. Everyone who has been seated in them have asked where we got them and how much they cost. They were also VERY easy to assemble. They appear to be MUCH more expensive than they are and far exceeded out expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from great neck, ny,  May 16, 2012

this chair is ONE OF A KIND! it is a bar stool that is also a "couch." it is SUPER comfortable, and works perfectly as my work chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay product but not what I really wanted
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Feb 25, 2012

I recently purchased the chrer looking the chrome bar table and i wanted two bar stool chairs to go with it but after looking on the website I senn this stool it looked to be comfortable and nice on the screen. But i never got a chance to open the product because I looked at the site again and the bar stools that were in the picture with the table were available to with 2 sets of chairs for the just about how much one of these cost me so I recently shipped this product back to the store and I am waiting on my set of 2 bar stools from overstock.com. but the product did get delivered to me pretty fast which was a plus. but the box that it was in was a little torn and just was not in good shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color look like it matched exactly even though I did not take the product out of its package
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well the quality of the product may have been good but the box it came it was torn and didnt not look to be good shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown Stout Bar Stool
Today $132.99
Compare $136.59
Save 3%
(10)
Furniture of America The Comfy Doris Leatherette Bar Stool
Sale $103.04
Was $114.49
Compare $121.99
Save 16%
(26)
Jubilee Adjustable Contemporary Barstool
Sale $120.59
Was $133.99
Compare $180.00
Save 33%
(3)
Back to top