Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar Stool Well Worth the Money
 from Delware OH,  Mar 26, 2013

If you want a comfortable, sturdy bar stool that suits the smallest (like the foot rests) to the big and tall - these are the stools for you. Seat is comfortable and everybody loves the arm rests. Easy to assemble - my 12 year olds put them together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very study (have comfotably seated big and tall men), comfortable, easy to assemble. Look very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descripton - dean on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black bar stool
 Nov 23, 2010

Great stool. Adjustable height- goes really tall. Solid construction. Easy to put together-one hint, the pnematic lift wasn't working because there was a cap inside that was supposed to be taken out first. Now it goes up and down well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools and at a great va;ie!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 17, 2013

I was hesitant to buy non leather stools, but the quality of the fabric is excellent and looks and feels like leather, matches all my black leather furniture perfectly. Very comfortable and can adjust for anybody's size. I have counter height bar and I like to adjust for different heights depending on what I'm doing. The swivel is just right, only moves when you want it to; not like some swivels that turn too easily. I loved the instructions, all pictures, and so easy to assemble myself without asking my husband for help! I like the arms on this stool, very relaxing, and friends love them! Now, we tend to eat a lot of meals at the counter for quicker cleanup. I even turn one chair around and sit in another and put my feet up to relax. Wonderful chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 May 10, 2016

recieved stool, was in good shape. Very easy to assemble. was very comfortable. The swivel and rotating works very well. Would recommend to anyone who needs that type of stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 Dec 23, 2015

These bar stools are fabulous. Love that they have both armrests and a back to them. They are large and we ended up only having room for a few. The chrome on the bottom is hard to keep looking clean and shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 6 of these...
 Dec 8, 2015

2 are super squeaky and can't figure out why. Husband tried to wd-40 and take apart but can't get them apart once you assemble. Very annoying and loud. Other than that, these chairs are really wide and comfy - perfect in our pub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JS
 Jul 14, 2015

The seat is not large enough I have 4 of these and they all squeak the backs are uncomfortable I would not purchase these again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible chair
 Jun 3, 2015

It did not function properly. The size of the seat was incorrect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larryslove
 May 9, 2015

pretty easy to assemble...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2015

Love these chairs! Faux leather is good for kids! Good quality, holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Mar 31, 2015

Fast deliver, super easy to assemble, super comfortable, cleans very easily. My sister in las visited and and loved them so much that she ordered the same chairs for her island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 Mar 27, 2015

Wonderful! Easy assembly and totally comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools are awesome, so flipping comfortable
 from Plymouth , MA,  Aug 23, 2014

Bar stools are exactly what we were looking for. So comfortable, you can actually sit back and relax In them. Finally family is using the kitchen island since We changed over to these stools. Can wipe them done easily With soap and water. Gives my kitchen a "punch" Had friends over and thy even complimented how comfortable They were. A lot of room and you can raise them to how high or Low you need. Awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and comfy
 from ga,  Jun 4, 2014

Easy to put together. Very nice to look at and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda271
 from Fripp Island, SC,  May 30, 2014

I ordered this chair as a gift for my husband. He was able to put it together quickly and easily. He loves this chair and will be using it for his painting, with the easy swivel and height adjustment, it's perfect. Thank you overstock , once again for coming through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools !
 from Southern California,  Oct 8, 2013

Very easy to assemble. Literally took 5 minutes per chair. They were nicely packaged with no damage. The chairs look great and are very comfortable. Great back support with ample room in the seat. I expected lower quality given this price. I'm very happy with this purchase. They look contemporary and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bar Stools
 from LA,  Aug 3, 2013

Great quality great price very sturdy worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Thornton, CO,  Sep 9, 2012

I'm pretty much satisfied with this... we needed it for a one of a kind desk that we built and normal office chairs are not high enough. The maximum height of this is perfect, plus it's quite comfy to sit on for awhile doing work. Only complaint is that it seems a tiny bit unstable sometimes; the base is pretty solid, but I'm not sure that I'd want to lean back too far. The cushion makes up for it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE and COZY
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2012

These bar stools are not only good looking, they are extremely comfortable. Everyone who has been seated in them have asked where we got them and how much they cost. They were also VERY easy to assemble. They appear to be MUCH more expensive than they are and far exceeded out expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from great neck, ny,  May 16, 2012

this chair is ONE OF A KIND! it is a bar stool that is also a "couch." it is SUPER comfortable, and works perfectly as my work chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought