Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storm gray curtain panels
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Aug 21, 2012

They are beautiful in color,sheen and contrast with the light grey walls of my living room and the dark grey carpeting,my furniture is all shades of ivory,white and grays.With a beautiful pop of green and tangerine.Inspired by the dove canvases I had also bougt from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the workmanship is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storm grey curtains
 from dallas, tx,  Aug 17, 2012

nice heavy curtains -- good quality -- color is grey but bluish steel grey when light shines through window

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 7, 2014

These curtains are beautiful and well made for the price! I had to iron them prior to hanging, but they are beautiful hanging. I have very tall ceilings, and these look very expensive! I paired these with the duvet cover and it is very pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is deceptive! BEWARE!
 from cypress tx,  Jan 23, 2014

THe colour on these is very blue! I thought I was getting a charcoal grey colour and these are not that! I'm so disappointed! SOme reviews said they look like real silk but I disagree. These look like what they are…faux silk. They are very shiny and real silk has a subtle shine. I was expecting better. THese will be going back for sure!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Curtains
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 4, 2012

I really love the curtain panels. They make my bedroom look just like a high scale hotel boutique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the curtains was perfect. It have a luxury feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely panels
 from NYC,  Dec 20, 2011

These panels are a great (for me) starting point. I chose them for my bedroom along with a decorate wooden pole with rings. My plan is to complete the panels with pencil pleat header tape, then smock them with glass beads for a very feminine window treatment. I made my livingroom drapes from scratch - what a lot of work! The panels give me a jump start.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fabric and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 21, 2014

The curtains look bluish gray in incandescent light, which really didn't go with my charcoal colored furniture and greige walls. We switched ti LED lights and they match now! They really give an elegant look to our dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and look expensive.
 from New Orleans, La,  Apr 15, 2014

perfect for my bedroom. love the weighted bottoms. I bought longer so they will pool. open and close every day and they don't wrinkle. look like real silk too. perfect color for my grey bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains, especially for the price
 from New Orleans,  Mar 19, 2014

These curtains look great and hang beautifully. The storm grey is a mid-range shade of grey and imparts a dressy casual elegance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue grey, not charcoal grey
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 9, 2014

These are a cool toned bluish/silvery grey, not a warm charcoal. Very nice curtains, just doesn't match our new duvet and pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look very elegant
 from Greensboro, North Carolina,  Dec 14, 2013

These drapes look very rich and elegant. They hang quite well and add a lot of luxury to my dining room. This color has a pewter-y aspect, so a tinge of blue in the silver. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 13, 2013

I really love the look and quality of these drapes. Excellent quality for the price. Ordered these 96" panels for my bedroom (standard 8ft tall ceilings) and really dress it up quite a bit. They hang beautifully (with a little material hanging on the floor) It's like a whole new room! Color is a slate grey with a bit of sheen. These curtains appear thick and with a nice lining, however, do not block out sunlight well (I woke right up as the sun came up the first morning these were up, so I was a lot disappointed. I am still keeping these since they are so beautiful and will just try to figure out another way to darken up my east-facing bedroom for those days I want to sleep in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these curtains!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 2, 2013

These curtains are perfect!! I was so happy with the quality and they match my paint color perfectly! The color on the screen is VERY accurate. I would highly recommend these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 10, 2013

I love these! They are exactly as described in color and quality. They look like real silk- nobody would know unless you told them that they aren't real. They have a nice weight to them and will be beautiful when hung. I can't wait! Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looks and feels like silk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty but if there is sunlight it still glows
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jul 8, 2013

I used these for a nursery to keep out the bright light during nap time.. it sort of glows through. It looks elegant with side hooks when opened.. I had gotten 108 instead of the next size down so that it could be poofed out when on the hooks. Very charming and yet masculine enough for a boys room (this window also was floor to ceiling). I also used them in a bedroom that had french doors. and do the hooks with the poofed out. Also my Infant will crawl through them and play hide and seek and it hasn't snagged or stained or anything.. these are very durable. A big plus as well is that they can be thrown in the washer and dryer and come out perfect. For example my husband was looking after a friend dog who quickly wandered through our house and peed on this curtain!! SO disgusting. I was able to put some oxyclean on it and throw it in a HE washer machine and dry it and it was as good as new! Amen. The pictures are exactly the same as what you receive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful curtains
 from MI,  Jul 2, 2013

The curtains I ordered were as great as on the picture on the site. The color is exactly what I wanted for my bedroom, they are heavy and beautiful and fit perfect on my walls. I would definitely order at least 2 more panels to make my windows appear more luxurious

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appeared the same as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver looks a little bluish grey
 from Tampa,  Jun 1, 2013

Great product color is different but excellent buy for the price I dressed this up with expensive rode and tie back it looks rich

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and great for blocking direct sunlight and noise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Columbia, South Carolin,  May 9, 2013

I purchased these draped for a silver bedroom. I was pleasantly surprise with the quality and how nice they looked at the window. It made the walls pop. The quality was celebrate and durable. I will definitely shop from Overstock again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was definitely on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really nice considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Curtain Panels!
 from SC,  Mar 1, 2013

You will not be disappointed with these curtain panels. They look like custom made but for half the price. They are nicely lined with soft liner, which gives them a nice weight. They hang very nicely, color was right on and they look like real silk. Overstock's customer service did a fabulous job! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, very nicely lined, thick, look like real silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 15, 2013

I seldom write reviews on Overstock, but I have to for these drapes! Such heavy, well- made, high quality! They only needed a light ironing and look perfect! I am so pleased with them! One of my best Overstock purchases ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Simiilar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top