Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cubes for Closet
 from Kintnersville, PA,  Aug 4, 2013

This is just going in a closet, so I didn't have ultra-high expectations. The ones I had it met. It's perfect for its task and Overstock didn't have all of the color options I wanted for the fabric boxes, so I ordered those off of ****. Gasp. But I am definitely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubed storage display.
 Jun 2, 2016

The 9-cube storage unit arrived in good timing. Our problem was that we were waiting to move all of our household belongings to another city. When we started putting the display together, we noticed that 2 of the shelves were missing. No, I didn't call the company because I had a 28" wooden lighthouse I needed to display and it fit very well in that space on the side. I was very happy. The display cabinet looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too happy!
 Mar 25, 2016

The storage unit had a fee missing screws, my husband had to buy extra screws. One corner of the unit was broken/cracked had to glue it back on. We felt the issues were too minor to send the whole thing back and not worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube
 Nov 12, 2015

great for a college dorm room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 Dec 31, 2014

I love this and help storage things around the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this!!!
 from TX,  Oct 2, 2014

Better than expected! Easy to assemble. Good quality, very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little storage unit
 from Duluth, GA,  Sep 23, 2014

Sturdy storage unit, easy to assemble. I used it to hold my supply of yarn for crocheting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this
 from Smyrna, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

Very poorly made. Fell apart when I was trying to put it together. I returned it and bought the similar **** version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Sarasota FL,  Oct 14, 2013

9 unit storage cube is very low quality. Scratches and poor application of the finish is very obvious. I was very dissatisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought