Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This shelf has made a difference in my kitchen
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2012

I am really in love with the shelf! It was very easy to put together and it really looks great in the kitchen, as it has given me extra shelf space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shelf was silver toned just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good....sturdy and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It as a kitchen shelf just like the ones they use in restaurant kitchens
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking & functional
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 10, 2011

The instructions were not great, but once I figured it out, the shelves went together very nicely. Lightweight enough that I could easily handle them by myself. The finished product is attractive and very useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 from ME,  May 17, 2011

A great shelving unit for the price. I would highly recommend that you attach this to a wall with clips to prevent tipping. Overall a great product for a decent price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Sturdy
 from Tyler, TX,  Nov 10, 2012

These are great pieces that can be used in various ways. I am currently using them as storage in my room but they are also doubling as a table since I have a large slab of wood sitting in between the two units. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Great products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like it does online!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2012

Very happy with my purchase! looks exactly like it does online AND exactly like the others I've seen for higher prices in big box stores. Shipping was very fast and the box was small enough that it wasn't cumbersome to get to my 2nd flr apt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality. Price was just average.
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

I know these SS shelving units from my work. They are perfect for arranging any area. They are dust free. They will last forever. Easy to assemble. I am so spoiled with the value tha "O" provides that I would have looked for greater savings. Nevertheless this shelving unit is strong, attractive and will last forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a shelf: sturdy, looks nice, holds stuff
 from Washington,  Nov 19, 2012

Very sturdy storage shelving. We have it out in the open in our kitchen and it looks pretty nice for that "pro kitchen" vibe. Holds lots of stuff. Very adjustable shelf heights is a huge plus -- we have a big opening that accommodates a recycling container and a very narrow one that just fits the microwave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT FOR PANTRY!!
 from McAllen, TX,  Oct 29, 2012

I am using our 4th bedroom near the kitchen and breakfast for an office, but had no use for the closet. I needed extra pantry space, so ordered this shelving unit because it fit UNDER the clothes rack in the closet. We spaced the top shelf about 12" from the top and the bottom shelf about 12" from the bottom to allow for extra storage. Just wish I would have done this sooner. Even easier to get to pantry items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 arms to assemble
 from PA,  May 26, 2011

As usual, its the lack of instructions and poor quality of construction that makes this Made in China item another product to avoid. I bought two of these to replace lost book cases (500lbs per shelf!) Maybe lack of instruction meant it was a snap to assemble, but it was not-the shelves have a 1/2" lip one would assume would be the up position, but no they can only be assembled with lip down, which means anything on the shelves can slide off when having the lip side up would eliminate that. I couldnt believe the idiocy of the construction and kept trying to assemble it in what seemed the more useable manner, no way. 5 (five) hours to put these two together by one woman. You dont need tools, but I did try tapping w/hammer to shift shelves into position-forget it-they seem to self lock and if you got it in the right spot, okay, if not, dissassemble, start again. If you insist on buying, find helpl juggling for metal poles into position was not easy. I would not recommend them either way, much to heavy to rewrap and return. Just couldnt afford **** to replace book cases.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top