Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms Ann
 Jul 14, 2015

Purchased this for my office, not kitchen, but it was what I needed and it fits perfect for little ends of items. I also have little baskets (Cotton) that go on the other shelves where I need them; paper clips, etc and the larger baskets that came with it I have my paper etc that I use for the computer and desk. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice edition to our kitchen
 Jun 12, 2015

This has been a nice addition to our kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has multiple shelves, beautiful colors.
 Apr 8, 2015

perfect for organizing most kitchen appliances. very elegant looks in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST VALUE EVER!!
 Mar 24, 2015

We needed extra storage for a bedroom, and this piece provides far more than we imagined. Each basket holds a sizable amt of goodies, while the open areas also provide extra storage as well as display space. It easily holds as much as a couple of cabinets, yet is far more attractive AND it's portable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece
 Feb 14, 2015

Easy to put together. Great transitional piece between kitchen and dining area. Perfect width to cover up the side of my fridge. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As hoped for
 from NC,  Jan 14, 2015

Just as I'd hoped; easy to put together; very pleased with this unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not
 from Charleston,sc,  Dec 27, 2014

Not what I expected in color baskets are wicker straw color top is orange in color . Like you see in photo . Was missing a rack but had no problem getting one from them they were awesome overstock has the best reps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rattan is my favorite. looks so nice in my room.
 from delaware,  Jan 14, 2014

originally ordered one but time I checked out a two appeared in there. called and they were very helpful. well when I got them I like them so much I kept the extra one and set it up. now I have plenty of room for things while the room appears really nice. Happy for that mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, easy to assemble
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 29, 2013

Item just as describe, easy to assemble, price was reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Houston,  Jan 23, 2013

It's a decent product. My nanny's 17 year old daughter put it together with a screw gun in less than an hour. It's light and easy to move, looks great in my little girl's play room and good for storage of ponies and American Girl accessories. Sturdy enough to hold books on the side shelves It really is very cute accented by dark wood furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it's beautiful It appears to be wrought iron but is actually like a painted aluminum.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its nice, not super sturdy and heavy but light and easy to move. The bamboo drawers are a little thin but sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought this as an extra storage piece in my breakfast nook. I needed a place to put cookbooks and other kitchen knick knacks I like to display. This was perfect and I hve started using the rutan drawers as kitchen overflow storage. It was easy to assemble ny myself too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Jun 23, 2012

This is a perfect addition to my small kitchen/dining area. It was super easy to put together and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. metal shelving is great and the baskets were easy and appear to be durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and very useful storage shelves!
 from sterling, conn.,  May 22, 2012

love them! easy to assemble. perfect fit for where i needed them. very handy to store all computer paper, craft items(like markers, scotch tape, stapler,etc.) to have them handy. shelves look cute with small books, photos, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Shelves
 from Effingham, IL,  May 15, 2012

I bought this shelving and basket unit to put in my kitchen and replace the existing plastic drawer units. I had been looking for several months to find something that would fit the space I wanted it in and be what I needed. Initially, I was looking for a buffet style piece, but I couldn't find anything that was small enough and cheap enough. I was cruising around on overstock and I came across this unit. It looked kinda like what I wanted, so I measured my space and it would fit perfectly where I wanted it. I bought it. When it came in a few days later (very quick shipping, btw), I did have to do the assembly, but it came with detailed directions and all the tools necessary. It was pretty easy to put together. My only complaint is that on the top wood piece I had to re-drill the holes to screw it on because the holes that were there weren't in the right spot and I turned it every way possible. The baskets are sturdy and holding up to two kids and two dogs. I have gotten several compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The unit is very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Flemington NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

This piece looks great in my bedroom, in fact the color of the baskets match the wood on the bed. It is a really good buy when you compare prices on other sites. It does take quite some time to assemble but it was worth the work. Two of my friends loved it so much they are hoping to buy one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Fredericksburg va,  Sep 15, 2011

the Storage Baskets does not fit good and they were hard to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage for Many Purposes
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Aug 25, 2011

I purchased this shelving unit for my art studio. I already had used two of the 5 drawer dressers in various settings (kitchen, studio, bedroom for linens and unmentionables) so I knew the product would stand up to years of use and would be pretty as well as practical. Fair warning! The assembly instructions are a bit difficult to decipher. I did some guessing on some pieces and had to dissassemble in order to get things right, but it was worth the time and effort. I was thankful for my cordless screwdriver. I also need to give a shout out to O.co for their response to my phone calls when the shipment was recorded as delivered and later showed up at a neighbor's house. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not only for kitchen rack
 from New York City,  Aug 18, 2011

This product is just what I needed, I actually purchased it and used it for my 3yr old toy bin. I placed it in my bedroom and it doesn't even look like a kitchen rack.. came in handy and you can use it for placing fabric material too... The assembling was simple too... For the price along with bins.. a must have...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 21, 2011

We love this shelf. We needed a little something to fill a spot and it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 16, 2011

This was easy to put together and just what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought