Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Flemington NJ,  Sep 20, 2011

This piece looks great in my bedroom, in fact the color of the baskets match the wood on the bed. It is a really good buy when you compare prices on other sites. It does take quite some time to assemble but it was worth the work. Two of my friends loved it so much they are hoping to buy one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Fredericksburg va,  Sep 15, 2011

the Storage Baskets does not fit good and they were hard to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage for Many Purposes
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Aug 25, 2011

I purchased this shelving unit for my art studio. I already had used two of the 5 drawer dressers in various settings (kitchen, studio, bedroom for linens and unmentionables) so I knew the product would stand up to years of use and would be pretty as well as practical. Fair warning! The assembly instructions are a bit difficult to decipher. I did some guessing on some pieces and had to dissassemble in order to get things right, but it was worth the time and effort. I was thankful for my cordless screwdriver. I also need to give a shout out to O.co for their response to my phone calls when the shipment was recorded as delivered and later showed up at a neighbor's house. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not only for kitchen rack
 from New York City,  Aug 18, 2011

This product is just what I needed, I actually purchased it and used it for my 3yr old toy bin. I placed it in my bedroom and it doesn't even look like a kitchen rack.. came in handy and you can use it for placing fabric material too... The assembling was simple too... For the price along with bins.. a must have...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 21, 2011

We love this shelf. We needed a little something to fill a spot and it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 16, 2011

This was easy to put together and just what I ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Thornton, Co,  Nov 3, 2010

I bought this storage shelf for my daughters townhome. It was very well packaged and no scratches or dents. It was very easy to but together although slightly time consuming, but totally worth it in the end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Seattle,  Jun 3, 2010

I loved not having to drag it home by myself. The storage shelves are full of character. Nice replacement for the white press board cabinet I have had for years. It was very easy to put together, move into place. I have been admiring it for days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage shelves w/rattan baskets
 from San Lorenzo, CA,  Jun 1, 2010

It's very cute. I bought it to keep my daughter's snacks and other nibbles, so it fits our needs ok. The only surprise was the side areas. I thought they would be wider and I could display serving bowls and dishes, but it's not going to happen. It fits small narrow books, pie tins and small flower pots. Oh well, it still looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Purchase
 from De Forest, WI,  Apr 2, 2010

Great price. Looks exactly like the picture. Assembly took less than 30 minutes, assembled with no assistance. Sturdy. Wish the baskets were a little less scratchy on the inside (using it for mittens, hats, etc) and it does pick fabric items. Going to line the inside with a pillow case and that should solve that problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Mar 18, 2010

Pretty. Not as easy to assemble. Some of the baskets fit too snugly into the space. Made pulling them out and pushing them in difficult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from WA,  Feb 10, 2010

My husband wasn't happy to have yet another "thing" to have to puzzle together, but when it got here, he was pleasantly surprised, as was I. It went together with no problem; only a few screws to insert and tighten. It is straight and sturdy, and esthetically, it fits our "safari" themed room perfectly. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 29, 2010

When I first looked at this online I was thinking it would be taller and that the shelves were wider. I am happy with this purchase though, it fits perfectly in my laundry room and is great for extra storage in my townhome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 5, 2009

Not a problem to put together, although there were a bunch of pieces. The picture is a little deceiving though, I thought it was going to be taller than it actually is....but overall a good purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top