Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Nebraska,  Jan 12, 2014

Best used as a decorative, light storage piece. My son started using it as a foot rest and the hinges and closer bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and servicable
 from Clevelnad, Ohio,  Feb 15, 2014

I liked this piece because it had a nice shape - not just a square cube. The slight dip in the center in a great spot to rest your feet! Plenty of storage for blankets. The design imprinted on the jute is subtle, but adds a little dash to my room. Over all I am pleased with the purchase. Regarding the legs: the are easy to screw in, but the fit is not exact, so you really need to attach the included wood screws for stabilty. Once we did this, the legs are firmly in place. This ottoman is large and roomy, but is not constructed like furniture from a high end furniture store. It is for light use ans meant to be an accent piece - and that is exactly what I wanted. If you are looking for heavy duty, this may not be for you. Priced appropriately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Map Jute Fabric/ Vintage Trim Ottoman
 from Scranton, PA,  Dec 24, 2013

This looks nice once you frist open it, but it's not well constructed. The legs don't fit very well and often loosen up. I think there are better quality products out there for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 21, 2015

It is small and filled in the corner it was purchased for. Get compliments on it. Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, quite nice
 from Parker, CO,  Nov 5, 2013

This is very nice, high quality, space saving, ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Map Jute Fabric
 from Newnan, Georgia,  Jun 27, 2013

I needed this storage ottoman for one end of my couch, for blankets and throws. It was a perfect fit. Also, it is safe to be opened and closed by my grandchildren.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Map Print Ottoman
 from Nebraska,  Apr 26, 2013

Very nice, unique piece. The legs were easy to attach, but the finish on two had damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, but there were chips on the legs, even though they were separately wrapped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!!
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Mar 15, 2013

I love this ottoman, size and colour were both exactly as described- it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought