Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Fireplace
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a terrific fireplace. I am extremely picky when it comes to electric fireplaces. This one has exceeded my expectations. Nice flame pattern. You can adjust the flames, the log's brightness, and temperature. I highly recommend this fireplace to anyone looking for one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

I'd never ordered anything this large online, so I was a little nervous. However, after reading the reviews of other customers, I felt a lot better. Besides loving the fireplace, the delivery time was fantastic! Being able to track my order was a plus. Thanks to all who made this purchase a pleasant experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the fireplace was exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product's quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from portorchard, washington,  Mar 28, 2012

It was exactly what I expected. Although it didn't save me as much money on my electric bill as I hoped. In fact it raised it by 20.00 but it is beautiful and does heat the house. I would recommend it to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and easy to assemble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from DE,  Dec 29, 2011

I got so many compliments, looks very ellegant and fit perfect. I would recomend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stonegate electric fireplace
 from long Island city New York,  Dec 11, 2011

I got this fireplace it took around five days to recived it. I did it myself i had a small problem because I needed two extra, hands to help me out but in the end I did it all myself. It is lovely. I have it in the living room the heat is ok the flame however, dose not look like the picture and it dose not give the crackling noise. But to be the frist one it is very good. You might need to have a drill handy to drill some nails. It was very well wraped there was nothing broken I plan, to by two more one for my sister and a petite one for my self. I gotten lots of compliments so far. To me a fireplace adds a charm to any room in a house or apartment Thank you customer service for being so helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strudy very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stonegate Electric Fireplace
 from allentown pa,  Nov 28, 2011

I love this electric fireplace. Looks beautiful and gives off nice heat in the LR. would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Fort wyne, In.,  May 22, 2013

Ill recommend this site for friends and family members because of the quality of product, elegance it added to my house and time of delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 14, 2013

I LOVE this fireplace! This was extremely easy to put together. It looks so nice in our living room. We have a rather large room and it gives off good heat to fill the entire room. We love the look of the fire as well. My husband and I are extremely happy with this purchase! It's a great price for such a nice fireplace!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was extremely easy to put together and fireplace looks so nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love a warm fire
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2013

I have you know I was able to put this together all by my self and had a warm fire going that very same day. I love the glow and the warmth it gives off. I need one for every room in the house. My mom is on oxygen and we both love a good fire. This is perfect. No ashes to clean up and no wood to store. Automatic. I think I will get one for the bedroom. Very easy, very nice, great price. 10 in my book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect coloring and beautiful "rock" look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never been more pleased with a product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description. I really couldn't picture how big it was and I would love it if it were twice the size but it is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're all warm and cozy now.
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Mar 27, 2013

When the boxes arrived one was was pretty heavily damage and we were worried, however upon opening it up we were very pleased to see a remarkable packing job. There was no damage at all to the unit or the case. Assembly is required but pretty simple, and only requires minimal tools and knowledge. I was able to assemble the entire thing in less than 20 mins. The fireplace insert is very high quality, and easy to operate and heats very well. The mantle/case/cabinet is beautiful and strong. I do recommend attaching some sort of "tip over" protection if you plan to sit a tv on it. The only thing I could say bad about this is that the actual "flames" look a bit fake if you focus on them, but it's a small price to pay for an other wise terrific product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The images on the site were a very good representation of the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good, I don't think it did the product justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my home
 from Phila, pa,  Mar 22, 2013

This fireplace is cool, I've gotten countless compliments on it. It is a bit odiferous but I read the reviews and this was expected. I was a little afraid of putting the screws in the brick looking panel but all was well. Overall a good purchase. The only issue I have is when I use my tv remote to turn on tv fireplace comes on, ANY IDEAS?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good depiction of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Maryland,  Dec 18, 2012

This is the first product that I have purchased that my husband and I didn't get into an argument putting together! Took about an hour and for the price we love it! Worth the money. Haven't had it long enough to address how much energy it uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like picture online
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 27, 2012

I was able to put it together mostly by myself and then towards the end needed more hands, probably took a little over an hour. It is a very nice addition to my living room, I use it mostly for show and have not needed to use the heater yet so I cannot comment on how accurate that information is. I have a 40 inch flat screen on top of it (not hanging)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as what I saw online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it for two weeks now and the quality is good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal point!
 from SC,  Feb 28, 2012

It looks exactly like in the picture. It makes a wonderful focal point and it adds a great modern touch to the room. It warms the dining room fast. I can't tell yet if it indeed uses only as much electricity as a coffee maker. It is easier to assemble by two people. Some screws were faulty but we managed to assemble it anyway. One piece came damaged but Overstock was quick replacing it free of charge. I warmly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality: heavy and sturdy. Very nice design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top