Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality. Returned
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

Poor quality. When we opened the box. 1 piece of plastic was broken. Screws do not fit. We tried but not impossible to assemble at all. Returned. Not worth the price. Cheap looking. Do not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worst quality of my over stock purchases
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base won't hold umbrella
 from los angeles,  Aug 14, 2014

will not hold open umbrella upright. Base is not heavy enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too light
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

Bought 2 stands, first LIGHT breeze and they fell over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 from Eugene, Oregon,  May 4, 2014

This was recommended with the umbrella I bought It does not hold the umbrella blows over every 2 minutes with no wind waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not heavy at all
 Aug 20, 2015

The stand has no weight to it and does not support the umbrella at all. With a slight breeze the umbrella and stand toppled over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tips in a gust of wind
 from az,  Jun 26, 2013

Might be ok as a base under a table but not enough weight as a stand alone, especially in areas that have gusts or strong breezes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finish & look good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L.Kessler
 Jun 25, 2016

works great at holding umbrella .Looks good .Good heavy base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not support heavy umbrellas.
 Jun 1, 2016

I do not use it anymore, it is not heavy enough for my umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe n
 May 19, 2016

Fast delivery perfect weight to hold the umbrella

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 17, 2016

So fat it's been good keeping up with Chicago winds. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but...
 May 7, 2016

Looks nice, but diameter insert doesn't stay in the pipe well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chris
 Apr 28, 2016

Good and heavy and supports my umbrella. Its windy where I live, so its great for holding the umbrella steady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 24, 2016

Just as pictured! Good quality. Shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and useless
 Apr 19, 2016

Don't bother with these unless you live in an area where you never get a puff of breeze. Too light for the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
umbrella base
 Apr 16, 2016

I honestly cant tell if I truly like this base because the umbrella I bought to go with it is made so cheaply I don't put it up that often. Once the weather gets warmer I will start using it more often and hopefully it ends up being a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Apr 10, 2016

Was easy to set up, looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Apr 6, 2016

It is exactly as described. If that is what you are looking for you will be happy. I would like it heavier, as I am not using it in a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Mar 28, 2016

When I got this umbrella base it was really easy to assemble and installed, the umbrella fit perfect and it match my patio furniture, it is not real heavy but it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sully820
 Mar 28, 2016

Stand is heavy duty and should serve me well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella base
 Mar 18, 2016

Doesn't have the strength or weight to control the above purchased umbrella

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought