Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 2, 2016

These get many complements in my kitchen. Would have been a 5 star but one of 25 had a rough spot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

Great quality.....beautiful accent to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet knobs
 Oct 22, 2015

Heavy and arrived promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Glam
 Aug 25, 2015

Finishing a kitchen renovation with warm gray bases and warm white uppers. Needing a glam touch to tie the two together. This is perfect. Well made, hefty and ergonomically correct as well as so sophisticated. My client was thrilled with these and very happy with her price tag. Such detail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diymom
 Aug 20, 2015

So happy with these knobs. Used them in our house remodel for upper cabinets in the kitchen & smaller drawers. These knobs & their companion pulls are cabinet "jewelry" throughout our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny plus...
 May 10, 2015

Heavy weight, just as pictured. Looked everywhere for knobs, found these on Overstock and they were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 1, 2015

very nice looking knobs and nice price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Positive review
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 9, 2014

I don't buy much on line but I have to say the quality of these are excellent. They are a good weight and are very different from anything I could find. They look amazing on my kitchen cupboards!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from SC,  May 2, 2014

Very pretty and cottage look for my new kitchen. Love these. Thanks Overstock for your great FAST service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs
 from AR,  Nov 13, 2012

You can't go wrong with these! They are heavy and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 30, 2012

These are nice and heavy, and consistent from piece to piece. A good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tampa,  Aug 28, 2012

Love the hardware, completes the new cabinets, looks good with maple doorsw

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would definitely buy these again.
 from Missouri,  Mar 28, 2012

These look beautiful on my dark cabinets. Matched my SS appliances perfectly. Easy to install and very functional. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel, heavy weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, very happy
 from baton rouge la,  Feb 21, 2012

love the knobs,very heavy was surprised how nice they were. arrived quickly and saved about half of what i seen other knobs of same quality going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality,heavy knobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Tudor Satin Nickel
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

I am very pleased with the product. I have ordered handles also and they are excellent too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate. I love the weight of knobs. Very sturdy. They look awesome with my cherry wood cabinets.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 2, 2011

These are stunning. We are putting them in our new home and know they will make the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, heavy knobs
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

These cabinet knobs are unique and beautiful--a nice change from the standard round knobs. They are very heavy and look great on my cabinets.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These knobs are beautiful and very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

These knobs are beautiful; just as pictured and weighty. I like that they are substantial when handling them. They bring a very pretty sparkle/shine to my dark cabinets and grey Corian counters- super pretty! The only problem I encountered was that one or two of the bases (where the screw goes through) weren't perfectly level.I used those knobs on lower level cabinets though, instead of eye=level where this may have been noticeable. It is honestly pretty imperceptible to anyone, but me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 Mar 20, 2011

I have been updating my kitchen and needed several new cabinet knobs. These fit the bill. The quality is excellent and they look quite nice on the doors and drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claasy Cabinet Knob
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Nov 16, 2010

These knobs look as described. They are heavy and expensive looking despite the price. They provide an update to any cabinets and drawers. Good value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought