Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great knobs
 from AR,  Nov 13, 2012

You can't go wrong with these! They are heavy and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 30, 2012

These are nice and heavy, and consistent from piece to piece. A good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tampa,  Aug 28, 2012

Love the hardware, completes the new cabinets, looks good with maple doorsw

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would definitely buy these again.
 from Missouri,  Mar 28, 2012

These look beautiful on my dark cabinets. Matched my SS appliances perfectly. Easy to install and very functional. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel, heavy weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, very happy
 from baton rouge la,  Feb 21, 2012

love the knobs,very heavy was surprised how nice they were. arrived quickly and saved about half of what i seen other knobs of same quality going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality,heavy knobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Tudor Satin Nickel
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

I am very pleased with the product. I have ordered handles also and they are excellent too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate. I love the weight of knobs. Very sturdy. They look awesome with my cherry wood cabinets.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 2, 2011

These are stunning. We are putting them in our new home and know they will make the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, heavy knobs
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

These cabinet knobs are unique and beautiful--a nice change from the standard round knobs. They are very heavy and look great on my cabinets.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These knobs are beautiful and very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

These knobs are beautiful; just as pictured and weighty. I like that they are substantial when handling them. They bring a very pretty sparkle/shine to my dark cabinets and grey Corian counters- super pretty! The only problem I encountered was that one or two of the bases (where the screw goes through) weren't perfectly level.I used those knobs on lower level cabinets though, instead of eye=level where this may have been noticeable. It is honestly pretty imperceptible to anyone, but me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been updating my kitchen and needed several new cabinet knobs. These fit the bill. The quality is excellent and they look quite nice on the doors and drawers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claasy Cabinet Knob
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Nov 16, 2010

These knobs look as described. They are heavy and expensive looking despite the price. They provide an update to any cabinets and drawers. Good value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to install
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 19, 2010

I originally was looking for birdcage knobs for our kitchen but thought better of it when thinking about keeping them clean with kiddos. So we went with these solid, similar looking knobs. They are gorgeous, striking against our cherry walnut finish and they were very easy to install. All were the same quality and so far we have received tons of compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New Martinsville WV,  Jul 1, 2010

I had searched for several months for the perfect kitchen cabinet hardware. Luckily I was browsing Overstock and found exactly what I wanted. The product is a nice weight and looks great with stainless appliances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen cabinet upgrade
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Apr 24, 2010

Used these on the cabinets paired with the Stone Mill Tudor Satin Nickel cabinet pulls . Nice upgrade to the kitchen. They look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful satin nickel knobs
 from texas,  Mar 17, 2010

These knobs are unique and beautiful if your looking for a satin nickel finish. I thought they were so beautiful that I bought more to put them through out my house cabinets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top