Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid elegant cabinet knob at bargain price
 from Newburyport, MA,  Dec 1, 2013

These knobs are heavy and feel like they cost a lot more than I paid at overstock.com. They look beautiful somehow managing to be old-world and modern at the same time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and Versatile
 from Grants Pass, OR,  May 18, 2013

Though these were sold as cabinet knobs, we re-purposed them as pull-knobs for a set of heavy, knotty alder, bi-fold closet doors. This meant that the enclosed screws were too short, but a trip to the hardware store solved that dilemma. They fit right in with other satin nickel design elements in our remodeled master suite, looking as if they'd been there forever. Nice heft, for the purpose much more suitable than the usual round knob.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom update
 from fl,  Jan 17, 2013

this product worked very well in updating our cabinets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these knobbs
 from Mesa AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

SEE MY REVIEW FOR THE PULLS. I JUST LOVE THIS HARDWARD

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Katy, TX,  May 18, 2012

These are very high-end knobs. Heavy , beautiful! and elegant! Put them on my cherry wood cabinets and they look gorgeous!!! I am very happy with them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury!
 from Mears, Michigan,  May 10, 2012

I ordered these knobs to update our kitchen. I was hoping for something nice and the quality was above and beyond what I expected. I visited several stores that had similar knobs but they were not half the quality of these. The satin nickel looks very classy and they are nice and heavy. I have received many positive comments about them. Another Overstock home-run!!! VERY happy with this purchase. I'd give this a 10 star rating!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY high quality....impressed!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review: beautiful and classic!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 9, 2012

I spent a long time looking for the right hardware for my new cherry-wood cabinets. It pained me to be making holes in the beautiful wood, although I knew I needed pulls and knobs in order to protect the wood from fingerprints and handling; so the hardware had to be "worthy.". I used thes knobs on the doors, and the matching pulls on the drawers, and they look magnificent. Because o I have so many cabinets, I used about 50 knobs and an equivalent number of drawer pulls. About 3 of the knobs were defective (the holes were not properly threaded) out of the 60 or so that I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. Knobs have a nice weiight and lookmlke very high end hardware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Hardware Knob
 from Missouri,  Mar 20, 2012

I love these handles. The weight is perfect and really brightened my dark cabinets and accented the stainless steel appliances beautifully. I wold certainly recommend these to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy weight, easy to install, perfect grasp for opening doors and drawers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Knobs
 from Abingdon, MD,  Mar 7, 2012

Very nice. High quality knobs. Very heavy and sturdy. A nice finish also. I would buy these again. They look expensive in my new kitchen. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Montana,  Feb 13, 2012

Very pleased with this product. The knobs are very substancial in weight. They look like they cost more than they did. They are for a man's bathroom and the size and weight are just right for a man's hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hardware/Great Value!
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2012

We are building a home with very dark, almost black cabinets. The builder's choice of hardware was very limited, so we opted to find our own. We had seen similar knobs/pulls made by different manufacturer at a local hardware store, but at double the price! These are nearly identical, with great weight and beautiful finish! Although the house is not quite finished, we are very excited to install these and we think they will be the perfect finishing touch to our new kitchen! Very pleased with our purchase and prompt delivery, as we have experienced with other Overstock purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knob Review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 1, 2011

The cabinet knobs arrived in good time, and were nice and heavy weight, for the price. As stated before, the color was more of a dull chrome, than a shiny nickel, so it did not match my other bathroom fixtures exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but more like chrome than nickle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality & value were good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, heavy knobs
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

These knobs are unique and beautiful. I wanted something more unique than basic round knobs. These are heavy and good quality. They look great on my cabinets.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Overstock Fan in Texas,  Mar 5, 2011

Just got these in to use in my new masterbath. The delivery was fast, the knobs look great and feel substantial, and the price was fantastic! Thanks again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Deep South,  Dec 31, 2010

I love these knobs.They are just the "jewelry" my cabinets needed.A great pick me up for old or new cabinets. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CABINET HARDWARE KNOBS
 from Southaven, MS,  Dec 7, 2010

We are having our cabinets refinished and my brother made new door and drawer fronts for all my cabinets. I wanted to change all the hardware and decided on these knobs. I was not disappointed, they are very nice and heavy, not cheap looking. It adds a nice finish to the updated kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!!
 from cuba,  Oct 24, 2010

These are substantial and attractive knobs.I looked locally and could not find what I wanted- these are not your average round knobs. I also puchased the compatible drawer pulls. I liked the knobs better, traded the pulls for a larger though different design and am very happy with the results. My kitchen appears more modern and the stainless now gleams!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tudor Cabinet Hardware
 from Johns Creek, GA,  Oct 2, 2010

Great quality for the price! I bought them in Oil Rubbed Bronze for one project & liked them so well that I got them in Brushed Nickel for the other - perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Drawer Pulls!
 from Irving, TX,  Jul 2, 2010

These were even better in person! They are heavy and very stylish, they make our new side board look very classy. The screws were not as long as I needed, but I used the ones from the previous hardware and it worked like a charm!! I will recommend these to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Knobs
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 17, 2010

Weighty, high quality knobs. Wonderful value for the money. Would highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top