Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pulls are GORGEOUS on my new cabinets!!
 from Orlando,FL,  Feb 5, 2012

I am VERY HAPPY I purchased these pulls. I did a lot of reseach and price comparison before deciding to purchase these pulls from Overstock. I did a Google search for cabinet pulls and got so many results it was a bit overwhelming, and the prices! ...OMG. I saw these exact same pulls elsewhere at twice the price. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them. They look very high end and they add the perfect finishing touch to my brand new 42" cabinets! Definately would recommend these high qualitiy pulls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as stated in the product description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitiy is excellent. Pulls are very heavy and sturdy. The size is perfect for my 42" cabinets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ROCK
 from Maryland,  Nov 16, 2011

I truly LOVE these pulls. They are super quality and look classy without being busy. They aren't trendy, but also don't look dated. They were shockingly inexpensive as cabinet hardware goes these days. I have had them for just over a year now and have absolutely NO regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as it gets!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

Beautiful, heavy and well-made. Great quality and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my shiney new pulls
 from boston, ma,  May 17, 2011

Love my new handles. They coordinate well with my cabinets. Liked purchasing in lots and received order quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from cuba,  Sep 30, 2010

BUT!! be careful- these are oversized pulls- I had to return to get the 3" centers. These are simply elegant with really good weight and subtle shimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hardware & Great Value!
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2012

We purchased these pulls and matching knobs for our new home which is being built. The cabinets are very dark, almost black, and we thought these would look great and match other hardware in our kitchen. We are very pleased with the weight and quality of these, which are nearly identical to ones by a different manufacturer but double the price at a local hardware store! We can't wait to install these on our new cabinets as we think they will be the perfect finishing touch! Arrived promptly in the correct quantity and we are very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from SC,  Dec 13, 2011

These pulls are a great value for wonderful quality. They provide nice polish to my new cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finish was as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls/door knobs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

Somehow I thought these would be polished nickel, but that was my mistake -- polished isn't even an option. So, these will do. I plan to use these on narrow sets of double doors that access our dining and living rooms. I haven't decided if I will mount the handles horizontally or vertically -- either way we'll have to use a double-sided screw (DIY tip!) in order to use these as door knobs instead of cabinet pulls. These pulls up against a door painted black- it's really going to look sharp. We are out-of-the-box designers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? definitly satin nickel, although I misread and was expecting polished nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Southern California,  Aug 29, 2010

These are really big and substantial, and they are gorgeous. The picture doesn't do them justice. I have been looking at everything at Lowe's and Home Depot and these are the most gorgeous and also cheaper!!! Go figure. That's Overstock for you. I look here at O before I buy almost anything anywhere else!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Handles
 Mar 31, 2016

Love these! They are sturdy and look great on antique white or black cabinetry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Feb 1, 2016

Very nice quality and looks great in my hall bathroom. Matching cabinet pulls available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sharp pulls
 Dec 6, 2015

perfect choice for my newly renovated all white french country kitchen. i mixed and matched the smaller size with the larger size and the knobs - all have the same design (stone mill tudor satin nickel) Put them on Kraftmaid solid maple North Hampton in dove white cabinets. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minni
 Nov 9, 2015

I was very impressed with the quality, weight, detail of this product. Ordered the matching cabinet pulls as well. Was especially interested in getting the larger handle due to 42" kitchen doors.....put knobs on drawers.....look elegant. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Classy
 Oct 11, 2015

Exquisite,very heavy weight, quality, quality , quality !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantry Pulls
 Aug 25, 2015

As an interior designer, I do a lot of kitchens. In that - I do a lot of pantry glam. Larger pulls are quite pricey and at $$-$$$ each, my clients are not apt to want to pay that. These are classy without being too traditional for most clients. Well made and substantial. I've used them twice already in completely different kitchen renovations. They work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand
 May 18, 2015

Love it so glad I purchased for my new cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet Pulls
 Apr 21, 2015

The cabinet pulls are great, pretty much what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the handles
 Feb 8, 2015

I love these handles. They have a heavy weight like the more expensive handles. I have reordered several times as I as renovating my kitchen and bath cabinets. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Pulls
 from Galveston, TX,  Aug 11, 2014

We purchased these pulls for our newly remodeled master bath and some built in cabinets in our daughter's room and they are absolutely gorgeous! Heavy, wide with beautiful detail. Would highly recommend these pulls for a sophisticated traditional look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pulls
 from Prattville, AL.,  Jul 4, 2014

Chose these pulls for my kitchen and laundry room and they look great. I love the 5 inch size and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought