For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pulls are GORGEOUS on my new cabinets!!
 from Orlando,FL,  Feb 5, 2012

I am VERY HAPPY I purchased these pulls. I did a lot of reseach and price comparison before deciding to purchase these pulls from Overstock. I did a Google search for cabinet pulls and got so many results it was a bit overwhelming, and the prices! ...OMG. I saw these exact same pulls elsewhere at twice the price. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them. They look very high end and they add the perfect finishing touch to my brand new 42" cabinets! Definately would recommend these high qualitiy pulls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as stated in the product description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitiy is excellent. Pulls are very heavy and sturdy. The size is perfect for my 42" cabinets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ROCK
 from Maryland,  Nov 16, 2011

I truly LOVE these pulls. They are super quality and look classy without being busy. They aren't trendy, but also don't look dated. They were shockingly inexpensive as cabinet hardware goes these days. I have had them for just over a year now and have absolutely NO regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as it gets!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

Beautiful, heavy and well-made. Great quality and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my shiney new pulls
 from boston, ma,  May 17, 2011

Love my new handles. They coordinate well with my cabinets. Liked purchasing in lots and received order quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from cuba,  Sep 30, 2010

BUT!! be careful- these are oversized pulls- I had to return to get the 3" centers. These are simply elegant with really good weight and subtle shimmer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hardware & Great Value!
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Jan 3, 2012

We purchased these pulls and matching knobs for our new home which is being built. The cabinets are very dark, almost black, and we thought these would look great and match other hardware in our kitchen. We are very pleased with the weight and quality of these, which are nearly identical to ones by a different manufacturer but double the price at a local hardware store! We can't wait to install these on our new cabinets as we think they will be the perfect finishing touch! Arrived promptly in the correct quantity and we are very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from SC,  Dec 13, 2011

These pulls are a great value for wonderful quality. They provide nice polish to my new cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finish was as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls/door knobs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

Somehow I thought these would be polished nickel, but that was my mistake -- polished isn't even an option. So, these will do. I plan to use these on narrow sets of double doors that access our dining and living rooms. I haven't decided if I will mount the handles horizontally or vertically -- either way we'll have to use a double-sided screw (DIY tip!) in order to use these as door knobs instead of cabinet pulls. These pulls up against a door painted black- it's really going to look sharp. We are out-of-the-box designers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? definitly satin nickel, although I misread and was expecting polished nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Southern California,  Aug 29, 2010

These are really big and substantial, and they are gorgeous. The picture doesn't do them justice. I have been looking at everything at Lowe's and Home Depot and these are the most gorgeous and also cheaper!!! Go figure. That's Overstock for you. I look here at O before I buy almost anything anywhere else!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Pulls
 from Galveston, TX,  Aug 11, 2014

We purchased these pulls for our newly remodeled master bath and some built in cabinets in our daughter's room and they are absolutely gorgeous! Heavy, wide with beautiful detail. Would highly recommend these pulls for a sophisticated traditional look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pulls
 from Prattville, AL.,  Jul 4, 2014

Chose these pulls for my kitchen and laundry room and they look great. I love the 5 inch size and the quality is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Jan 11, 2014

These are classy and beutiful pulls - perfect for my new kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Kitchen Hardware
 from Augusta GA,  Jul 23, 2013

These are beautiful. Worked perfect in our kitchen redo. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just . . . wow.
 from RDU,  Apr 14, 2013

I am pairing this Tudor pull with the Stone Mill Sienna knobs from Overstock and they look incredible together. Our kitchen renovation is fairly high end, and the Alno handles we chose were $17.00 each. These cost a fraction of that. I honestly wonder if this hardware has been mispriced? My kitchen designer's mouth hung open when she saw them. By using hardware from Overstock, we saved hundreds of dollars and lost nothing whatever in terms of quality. These pieces are smoothly polished and heavy in the hand. They look like they cost four times as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect shade of lustrous nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nice pulls
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

I liked the quality of these heavy pulls.I changed my mind about the style and did not order any more,but it wasn't due to their quality,which was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as shown
 from Arizona,  Dec 22, 2012

Look great on our white cabinets with the carrara marble backsplash and matte gray corian counters. Add just the right decorative flare and keep finger prints off the cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth , all exactly alike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 30, 2012

They are nice and heavy, consistent from piece to piece. A good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 7, 2012

These handles and coordinating knobs completed my new kitchen perfectly!! The price was the best anywhere and they were delivered within a few days!!! I go to Overstock.com FIRST to search for ANYTHING I need !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Pulls
 from Maine,  Oct 12, 2011

I purchased these handles in both the satin nickel ( for a dark oak kitchen island) and rubbed bronze (for white kitchen cabinets) and they look beautiful. I have very simple shaker-style cabinets and these handles dress up the cabinets perfectly. They are a nice heavy handle...I went with the 5" versus the 3" because I like a nice sturdy handle to grab. So please with o.co.com as I couldn't find anything this nice is the local box stores. These are a great value and I received my order within 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and classy
 from Houston,  May 5, 2011

I ordered these handles and the knob style handles for my bathroom which has been remodeled. They look very luxurious, and they look just as they were displayed online. I am completely satisfied with them. Much nicer than the offerings at Home Depot and Lowe's -- these have detail and weight to them, but were not much different in price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top