Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TOM in PA
 May 23, 2016

great addition to my refurbished cabinets, added a touch of class...... thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 3, 2016

As advertised very nice, not cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the kitchen Knobs
 Apr 7, 2016

I am thrilled with my purchase of the Stine Mill Satin Nickel Naps Valley Cabnet Knobs. They are beautiful and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Mar 8, 2016

They are small and a bit more decorative then I wanted but quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER is really nice
 Mar 8, 2016

HIGH QUALITY, very good Grapes, etc. on knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great on New Cabinets
 Feb 9, 2016

We just built a new home and looked all over for the perfect knobs and handles. These are beautiful and have a good weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Dec 13, 2015

I liked them even better when i got them in the mail !! Was so glad i got them ,they look great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drawer pulls
 Nov 22, 2015

They looked great, had a very nice look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful new cabinet knobs!
 Nov 21, 2015

These were delivered in record time and all were perfect. Nice quality and weight. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Nov 20, 2015

We used these in the kitchen for the smaller drawers. I love them they are a quaility material and very nicely made. Better than the picture because you can't see the quality of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
class to your knobs
 Nov 10, 2015

Ordered these knobs on a whim to see if they were all they were marketed to be. They are lovely! Like them so much I'm ordering the handles to match, and removing my exiting ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice!
 Oct 1, 2015

These look great on my newly painted white cabinets. Fit in with wine country lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen knobs
 Sep 22, 2015

These are both beautiful and heavy. They are very solid and really liven up the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 19, 2015

I just love my knobs. they were the perfect choice for our renovated kitchen. With our Tuscan theme I looked everywhere for the perfect knobs. these were the ones and the price was amazing as well. I receive compliments all the time!!! Not too shiny or dull. PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and unique
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect in an old world setting. I also liked the matching pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. L
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect knobs for a bathroom. Detail is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 8, 2015

Wonderful craftsmanship and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Finishing Touch for New Kitchen
 Mar 3, 2015

My husband loves wine and makes his own. The detail on these knobs and the accompanying pulls were right up his alley. He picked them out. Great value and adds a nice personal touch to our new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these knobs!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 23, 2014

I was looking to update my cabinets and wanted something a bit different. These knobs are good quality and look expensive. As other reviewers mentioned, it looks like there is a marijuana leaf in the middle, but you need to get up close to see it. I'm 60, and it doesn't bother me. I would highly recommend these knobs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased overall
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 4, 2014

Out of then entire box of these knobs, only one wouldn't thread with the screw. The knobs are heavy weight, stylish and work perfectly in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought