Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely and unique
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect in an old world setting. I also liked the matching pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. L
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect knobs for a bathroom. Detail is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 8, 2015

Wonderful craftsmanship and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband loves wine and makes his own. The detail on these knobs and the accompanying pulls were right up his alley. He picked them out. Great value and adds a nice personal touch to our new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these knobs!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 23, 2014

I was looking to update my cabinets and wanted something a bit different. These knobs are good quality and look expensive. As other reviewers mentioned, it looks like there is a marijuana leaf in the middle, but you need to get up close to see it. I'm 60, and it doesn't bother me. I would highly recommend these knobs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased overall
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 4, 2014

Out of then entire box of these knobs, only one wouldn't thread with the screw. The knobs are heavy weight, stylish and work perfectly in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and original
 from Manahawkin, N.J.,  Feb 26, 2014

Very pretty knobs and present very well against my cherry kitchen cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Nickel knobs
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

We are building a home and these are high quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-Made
 from Cheshire MA,  Mar 16, 2013

The knobs are heavy and feel well made. The grape leaves look more like palm trees but I am fine with that. The quality is much better than I expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is bright silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knobs
 from Phila, Pa,  Jan 21, 2013

Loved the knobs, they are exactly what I was looking for and gave my kitchen a new apperance with the pulls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pulls and great price!
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Jan 15, 2013

I purchased these for my kitchen and replaced 38 pulls with these. I have black and white cabinets with stainless appliances and these look really good with our kitchen. The detail looks great on the pulls and they look a lot more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking cabinet knobs
 from Wadsworth, IL,  Jul 5, 2012

These knobs are great looking, and the weight is perfect (strong). Can't wait to get them all up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better than expected, based on photo on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit the item to a tee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from norwalk, california,  Feb 7, 2012

these knobs match perfect with the handles and make your kitchen look very elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a kitchen
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

These knobs are perfect for the kitchen. I used them on a wine bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a bar
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2012

Attractive, perfect for the drawers nd cupboards in our bar area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs
 from Nebraska,  Dec 31, 2011

Just not the quality I was looking for so I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my "wine" themed kitchen...
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2011

I searched a great deal in stores and online for the perfect knobs for my winery themed kitchen....these were a perfect touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful knobs!!
 from Georgia,  Aug 21, 2011

Thers knobs are beautiful!! These knobs are heavy & well made. If you are looking for the brushed satin nickel look, they may be a bit too shinny. I have stainless appliances & med stained cabinets, & they look great with them. For the money, you won't find a better value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the knobs were actualy a bit "shinnier" than pictured, but are still very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality..MUCH more expensive on other sites (As much as $16 per knob!!)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, pretty, heavy
 from upstate NY,  Aug 16, 2011

This knob goes perfectly with our decor - wine country in upstate NY. Intricate design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine theme cabinet knobs
 from Panama City, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

These are quality knobs! I am very pleased, shopped online and local building stores extensively before finding these. GREAT buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very smooth and appropriate weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought