Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy Pulls
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

These pulls look very night on my light sage green cabinets - they give it a sort of deco feel. They are a nice quality, and feel good in my hand. The reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because the screws they come with were too long (they're 1 inch) - you would need really thick drawers for these screws since the handle also has to go inside the screw holes. That was the other inconvienience - I had hoped I'd get lucky and these would be the same width as my previous pulls, but these were 1/8 inch wider so I had to redrill the second hole. On top of that, b/c these pulls insert into the drill hole, you have to drill the holes much bigger than just for regular screws. They pulls look fabulous, I just didn't expect the extra work. As usual, Overstock also shipped extremely fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet pulls
 from So Flo,  Feb 9, 2012

These pulls are great value for money. Cabinet pulls can cost a small fortune depending upon the number of doors &/or drawers you've got. Just beware that if your cabs have recessed panels, the frames may be a bit narrow for these pulls to sit properly & look nice. I did a combo of these on my slab drawers and handle pulls on my paneled cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Cabinet Cup Pull
 from Mansfield, MA,  Apr 10, 2012

In the past 5 years, I've installed these cabinet pulls in 3 kitchens. I shopped around for just the right cup pull..from fancy hardware stores to home improvement centers... and these fit the bill better than any other I found. They are beautifully made, very sturdy and the perfect shape for a cup style pull. They are the bow around my kitchen and can be used in various styles from farmhouse to tuscan to beach side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality handles at a great price
 from midwest,  Jul 12, 2011

We purchased these pulls to fit existing cabinets that had 3" holes. Because of the configuration of the pull, we had to redrill our existing holes at two different depths. We had not anticipated this extra step. No big deal - just didn't realize it would be necessary at the time we purchased the pulls. The pulls are great - nice weight and finish. We are pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen remodel on a budget!
 from Cape cod, MA,  Nov 12, 2011

Remember that the description is satin nickel, and that is different than the shiny chrome pulls you see at HD. Also, I bought these to replace my cabinet hardware, and when I went to install them found that the holes matched up,but the new pulls didn't fit. The holes on the new hardware are larger than my old ones, and I've had to drill new placement holes. They look beautiful, but be aware of the differences.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel Cup Pull
 from Eugene , OR,  Sep 5, 2012

Do not let the cheap price fool you , as the look and absolute function are significant .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PORTLAND OR,  Aug 24, 2012

I had looked in the big box and hardware stores. These pulls are very comparable and much less expensive. I was replacing old pulls and the holes did not quite match .... maybe 1/16th" off but that was fixed with increasing the hole size. I would purchase these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pulls are nice and substantual.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pulls look great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did feel that I was taking a risk buying handles on-line without seeing them first. However, after searching many hardware and diy stores these handles were perfect. Really solid, lovely brushed steel finish. The only drawback (so our kitchen fitter told us) is that they are quite tricky to fit as the holes need to be recessed to allow the handle to sit flush to the surface. Otherwise, can't fault them,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent, heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen update!
 from Layton, UT,  Jun 9, 2012

My husband and I purchased these to update a basement kitchen apt. They look beautiful, but don't sit totally flush against the cabinets because the drawers/cabinets are older and not as thick as newer cabinetry. The only real issue we had was one of the screws broke off in the 'neck' of the screw hole as we installed it, making that pull unusable. I haven't spoken with customer service yet, but plan to. Very happy with the overall quality and look of these pulls!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pulls looked exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality and look of these pulls--they are heavy and will wear well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was adequate--Installation is a little tricky, but not impossible. A larger hole must be drilled in the cabinet front if you want the pull to sit flush against the wood.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality pulls
 from Rural, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

These are beautiful! I bought them to install in my new kitchen with Bellevue S.N. knobs and they will be perfect on my new white beadboard cabinets. These pulls are high quality...far nicer than anything I found in the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, nice weight and finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery - Great Cabinet Pulls
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2012

Quick delivery - received order within a couple of days!!! Great cabinet pulls, like others, much better than found at area home improvement stores. I used a 3/16 inch drill bit for the holes. The quality exceeded my expectations, great weight, not flimsy. If you purchase these pulls, you will not be disappointed....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Pulls
 from Connecticut,  May 11, 2012

Satin nickel pulls look great, using them with white kitchen cabinets. I was thinking of buying similar style pulls from Amerock, but after reading reviews I opted for these. Do not regret the decision and although they are not installed yet, I think they will make an excellent addition to the kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice drawer pulls - decent price
 from rochester, ny,  Apr 25, 2012

Nice pulls at a decent price. The other reviews about the mounting instructions helped alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and helpful reviews about mounting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a bargain
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2012

LOVE these handles...very sturdy, well made, great finish and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. far better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Apr 26, 2015

Look just like the photo! good quality, beautiful in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pulls looks great on my new kitchen cabinets. I paired them with the Bellevue Cabinet knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these for my kitchen. Very nice quality, had good weight and nice nickel finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Paired these with the Nickel Arch Cabinet Pulls. Both great quality. Look beautiful against dark cherry cabinets. Contractor couldn't believe price I paid. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
class
 Apr 21, 2015

i love these they made my kitchen look a 1000 times for expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought