Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Precious
 from MS.,  Sep 13, 2013

I ordered these for my bath. Again, not as large as anticipated, but satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from NC,  Jul 27, 2012

The handle pulls are sturdy, strong and the color is a good match. Te pulls are not solid, but open on the back, which is good to konw. Easy to install, easily packaged, beautiful. I will enjoy these for years to come. Higher quality than what you find in the big box stores. Glad I came to Overstock.com to purchase them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking design, small upgrade investment
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 9, 2012

Great wavy design adds a modern look to ordinary cabinets. Just do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Hardware
 from Michigan,  Jan 29, 2011

This was a great product for the price. They look great. If you are using them on pullout drawers, you may need to purchase some longer screws. The ones they send with them may not be long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paired with Hawthorne knobs
 Jul 27, 2016

Used these with the knobs and the cabinets & drawers in the master bath look great. Well made and classically stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Pulls
 May 2, 2016

We have ordered these for two of our homes. They look elegant and are made very well at a great price. Makes any kitchen cabinets look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pulls
 Feb 23, 2016

Very pretty with a whimsical touch. I smile every time I see them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie A
 Feb 16, 2016

Absolutely love these, they have added a nice updated classy look to our kitchen. Screws fit and were all the same size. Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look I wanted
 Oct 20, 2015

Used for drawers for my remodeled bath . Look very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Just as the look in the picture
 Aug 23, 2015

I love brush nickel & these delicate curved handles blend in to my new kitchen very nicely. They bring a bit of art nouveau style with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pulls!
 Jul 8, 2015

Arrived promptly and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 May 20, 2015

I spent quite a bit of time looking for some fun and unique cabinet pulls. These definitely fit the bill. In addition to looking great, the casting is perfect and the finish is outstanding. I would buy again. absolutely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant
 Mar 1, 2015

We have nice cabinets but are very plain. These pulls are beautiful and heavy. They look great in our kitchen and bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect upgrade for the Transitional Kitchen
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2014

I was researching ways to make inexpensive upgrades to my kitchen. I read an article about how cabinet knobs and handles can spruce up any kitchen. This handle is durable and has a modern appeal. This handle was exactly what my kitchen was missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added just the right touch
 from Dodge City, KS,  Jul 24, 2014

I switched these out after moving into a house with gold and cream handles and pulls. Worth every penny. Even while some of the cabinets are still an awful honey oak color, it gave them a more modern look. I even used these in the bathrooms. Perfect for a slightly feminie modern cabinet update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the curves!
 from Abilene, Texas,  Jan 23, 2014

I wanted pulls that were a little different. These are great quality and the price was good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from upstate, ny,  Dec 14, 2013

I love the look of this hardware on our newly painted white cabinets - a fresh look in the kitchen. The handles are heavy and nothing that we could find in the usual big box stores...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pulls
 from Racine, WI,  Apr 11, 2013

Love these! They are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cabinet Knobs
 from Deltona, Florida,  Mar 28, 2013

The installation of the knobs on our kitchen cabinets went very well. I had to go to Ace Hardware to get 11/2 screws because our draws were thicker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made no problem installing the knobs on our kitchen cabinets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from venice, fl,  Mar 24, 2013

another great find..just what I was looking for...and at a great price and speedy delivery. Looks & feels great! very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought