Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Money Saver
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 31, 2010

We have been doing some remodeling, and when shopping for pulls we found that they cost between $5.00 and 9.00 a peace. We saved considerable shopping with Overstock.,com. These pulls were just what we were lookiong for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls
 Oct 29, 2010

I promptly received my order. I am very pleased with both the appearance and quality of these cabinet pulls. They add much to the finished look of our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 20, 2011

This drawer handle is great quality and was a great deal. The handles are nice brushed nickel and look really nice on the cabinets. They looked just like the picture on the site. I was not disappointed. They also shipped right away so I didn't have to wait long to get them. A much better deal than the big box stores. I am thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appeared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, but measurements would have been helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from phila., pa.,  Oct 22, 2010

It seems to me that there should be a left and right handle, they all go in the same direction, other than that they are of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Bought for kitchen
 from TEXAS,  Nov 30, 2011

I love these pulls on my kitchen drawers! They are not real long and do not take away from the beautiful wood of my new cabinets. The matching knobs are great and look wonderful on all the doors in my kitchen. I was very pleased with the price and the look. Yes, I looked at local places but just could not find the pulls with that "it" factor. These have the IT factor and have received quite a number of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and were not too big; classic without being gaudy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched picture exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles are great make my kitchen look updated
 from Wayland, ma,  Nov 30, 2011

This are great. I had a limited budget but high end taste. These were half the price of others I was interested in and look high quality. Well made and fit my 3" current holes perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect just like on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price its great, very similar to higher end items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this hardware
 from Racine, WI,  Jun 16, 2014

I purchased the same hardware for a condo I lived in 2 years ago. Now that I have moved into a new house, I bought the same hardware again. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from Maryland,  Feb 11, 2014

I wasn't sure I would like this style, my husband picked these out and it transformed our kitchen into a stylish look. Our contractor is also a furniture maker and loved the design. The weight was perfect and the size worked on the cabinets and medium drawers. I liked them so much, I used them in our bathroom. I highly recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Oklaholma,  Feb 10, 2014

You would probably think I was crazy because I spent probably 30 or more hours trying to find cabinet pulls that I liked and could afford. I was driving my family crazy, but I didn't want just any pulls, I wanted something different. I purchased the pulls in bulk, I purchase a quanity of 55. Out of that large amount of pulls I only had one package that did'nt have screws and two that the holes seemed to be drilled a little bit wrong but with some work I finally got the screws to work. The only thing you might want to be aware of is that I put these pulls on cabinet doors and drawers. My kitchen was custom built, not regular builders stock and were made with the drawer face put onto a drawer front. This made the drawers extra thick and the screws that came with the pulls were to short to use. Luckily I could use screws from the old pulls that I took off when remodeling my kitchen. My contractor told me that most pulls will come with two sizes of screws to help with this problem. Just be aware you may need to purchase different screws.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Abilene, Texas,  Jan 23, 2014

My niece recommended Overstock for knobs and pulls. She was right. Great selection and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen upgrade
 from Fayetteville, Ga.,  Dec 17, 2013

They are smaller than they appear, but they fit my cabinets nicely. It was an immediate upgrade

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles are nice but smaller than I wanted.
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Nov 10, 2013

The handles were very nice but we have 42" cabinets and they just seemed too small. As much as I liked them, I returned them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy for the money!
 from Hiram, GA,  Sep 13, 2013

I'm glad I read the other reviews. These pulls are very stylish and classy for my new kitchen makeover. I wanted to match stainless appliances and these look great. I think they are a good size and don't take away from the new cabinet doors. I was able to order the pack of 25 and do the cabinets and drawers with the same pack. You can easily turn them in either direction for cabinets. Can't beat the price. Big box stores cost 3.50-5.00 per handle if you get something similar. Thanks again Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Roseburg, Oregon,  Aug 1, 2013

These pulls look great, especially with the matching knobs. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had our house built and lived in a knobless kitchen for probably about 5 - 6 years. I'm soooo glad I got these knobs. It made my kitchen look new and cheery. Also, since I have white cabinets...I get a lot less fingerprints now that people don't have to touch my cabinets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color pictured is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great, sturdy handle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product. Will order some more.
 from Lone Oak, TX,  Feb 12, 2013

Very good product. I am surprised athow good he product is. Will order more and also will order the knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, sturdy, looks very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pulls are a great bargain and look wonderful
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I love these pulls. They go really well with the matching swirled knobs. They looked so good that the cabinet provider asked to buy one for me as a sample when showing his cabinet doors to prospective clients.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are satin nickel as promised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look and feel like much more expensive pulls.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dal
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 15, 2012

These cabinet pulls are just what I was looking for. They look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item matched description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
updated cabinets
 from Colleyville, Tx.,  Aug 15, 2012

These handles updated my vanity and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product
 from NC,  Jul 27, 2012

The handle pulls are sturdy, strong and the color is a good match. Te pulls are not solid, but open on the back, which is good to konw. Easy to install, easily packaged, beautiful. I will enjoy these for years to come. Higher quality than what you find in the big box stores. Glad I came to Overstock.com to purchase them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top