Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Money Saver
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 31, 2010

We have been doing some remodeling, and when shopping for pulls we found that they cost between $5.00 and 9.00 a peace. We saved considerable shopping with Overstock.,com. These pulls were just what we were lookiong for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls
 Oct 29, 2010

I promptly received my order. I am very pleased with both the appearance and quality of these cabinet pulls. They add much to the finished look of our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 20, 2011

This drawer handle is great quality and was a great deal. The handles are nice brushed nickel and look really nice on the cabinets. They looked just like the picture on the site. I was not disappointed. They also shipped right away so I didn't have to wait long to get them. A much better deal than the big box stores. I am thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appeared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, but measurements would have been helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Bought for kitchen
 from TEXAS,  Nov 30, 2011

I love these pulls on my kitchen drawers! They are not real long and do not take away from the beautiful wood of my new cabinets. The matching knobs are great and look wonderful on all the doors in my kitchen. I was very pleased with the price and the look. Yes, I looked at local places but just could not find the pulls with that "it" factor. These have the IT factor and have received quite a number of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and were not too big; classic without being gaudy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched picture exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from phila., pa.,  Oct 22, 2010

It seems to me that there should be a left and right handle, they all go in the same direction, other than that they are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles are great make my kitchen look updated
 from Wayland, ma,  Nov 30, 2011

This are great. I had a limited budget but high end taste. These were half the price of others I was interested in and look high quality. Well made and fit my 3" current holes perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect just like on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price its great, very similar to higher end items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 30, 2015

Very nice, good quality, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2015

These Stone Mill Satin Nickel cabinet pulls are beautiful. I got enough to replace all of my pulls throughout the house. They go well with chrome fixtures and really freshened up the bathrooms and kitchen. I highly recommend these. I don't think anyone would be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 14, 2015

Great quality and looks really good with my stainless steel appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 4, 2015

These are unique and beautiful. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made classic design easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...and a bargain.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 12, 2014

These cabinet pulls stand way above the standard because of the unique design. I agree with another reviewer that it would be nice IF they had been constructed in pairs, but....even that is a small design issue. Once installed, you only notice that they are not too obtrusive, but have a very nice bit of movement to them. In particular, they look FANTASTIC on a row of drawers. I have ordered, for clients, pulls that give this kind of look that cost upwards of *** apiece. The handles have good hand feel and the nickel finish is nearly perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 29, 2014

I was looking for something to match my unique Kraus bathroom faucet and these pick up the movement of the faucet beautifully !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my newly renoed kitchen!
 from Norwood, MA,  Jul 22, 2014

I also bought the matching knobs for the small cabinets. I can't be happier and the price was fantastic! Half the price of the box stores.... I know this.... with a kitchen in reno, I spend lots of time there but not purchasing hardware for my cabinets! I got just what I needed here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Pulls
 from Chicagoland,  Jul 18, 2014

Nice and easy to install. A little different then most for a great price. What I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this hardware
 from Racine, WI,  Jun 16, 2014

I purchased the same hardware for a condo I lived in 2 years ago. Now that I have moved into a new house, I bought the same hardware again. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from Maryland,  Feb 11, 2014

I wasn't sure I would like this style, my husband picked these out and it transformed our kitchen into a stylish look. Our contractor is also a furniture maker and loved the design. The weight was perfect and the size worked on the cabinets and medium drawers. I liked them so much, I used them in our bathroom. I highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Oklaholma,  Feb 10, 2014

You would probably think I was crazy because I spent probably 30 or more hours trying to find cabinet pulls that I liked and could afford. I was driving my family crazy, but I didn't want just any pulls, I wanted something different. I purchased the pulls in bulk, I purchase a quanity of 55. Out of that large amount of pulls I only had one package that did'nt have screws and two that the holes seemed to be drilled a little bit wrong but with some work I finally got the screws to work. The only thing you might want to be aware of is that I put these pulls on cabinet doors and drawers. My kitchen was custom built, not regular builders stock and were made with the drawer face put onto a drawer front. This made the drawers extra thick and the screws that came with the pulls were to short to use. Luckily I could use screws from the old pulls that I took off when remodeling my kitchen. My contractor told me that most pulls will come with two sizes of screws to help with this problem. Just be aware you may need to purchase different screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Abilene, Texas,  Jan 23, 2014

My niece recommended Overstock for knobs and pulls. She was right. Great selection and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen upgrade
 from Fayetteville, Ga.,  Dec 17, 2013

They are smaller than they appear, but they fit my cabinets nicely. It was an immediate upgrade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought