Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Money Saver
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 31, 2010

We have been doing some remodeling, and when shopping for pulls we found that they cost between $5.00 and 9.00 a peace. We saved considerable shopping with Overstock.,com. These pulls were just what we were lookiong for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls
 Oct 29, 2010

I promptly received my order. I am very pleased with both the appearance and quality of these cabinet pulls. They add much to the finished look of our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 20, 2011

This drawer handle is great quality and was a great deal. The handles are nice brushed nickel and look really nice on the cabinets. They looked just like the picture on the site. I was not disappointed. They also shipped right away so I didn't have to wait long to get them. A much better deal than the big box stores. I am thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appeared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, but measurements would have been helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Bought for kitchen
 from TEXAS,  Nov 30, 2011

I love these pulls on my kitchen drawers! They are not real long and do not take away from the beautiful wood of my new cabinets. The matching knobs are great and look wonderful on all the doors in my kitchen. I was very pleased with the price and the look. Yes, I looked at local places but just could not find the pulls with that "it" factor. These have the IT factor and have received quite a number of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and were not too big; classic without being gaudy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched picture exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from phila., pa.,  Oct 22, 2010

It seems to me that there should be a left and right handle, they all go in the same direction, other than that they are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles are great make my kitchen look updated
 from Wayland, ma,  Nov 30, 2011

This are great. I had a limited budget but high end taste. These were half the price of others I was interested in and look high quality. Well made and fit my 3" current holes perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect just like on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price its great, very similar to higher end items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 10, 2016

The handles are nice but I have to return them there a little bit too small for the size of the cabinet, but they are nice pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great together
 Aug 10, 2016

Hawthorne cabinet pulls & knows made for a stunning kitchen cabinet presentation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pulls
 Jul 28, 2016

I love these pulls but would have loved them more if they had sets of 2 that were flip versons

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone mill cabinet pulls
 May 28, 2016

Item arrived on time and was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graceful pulls and knobs
 May 24, 2016

The knobs and pulls are a nice weight, good quality. We haven't put them on the cabinetry yet but I think they will add a bit of flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 2, 2016

A little smaller than I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 18, 2016

We have been using these knobs for 6 months in kitchen and they still look great. Quality knobs with nice finish. Great price too. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching style
 Feb 5, 2016

These pulls are the first thing my eyes went to when I walked into the kitchen- very stylish with a whimsical design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 Jan 21, 2016

I shopped around for knobs and pulls quite a bit while we were in the process of building our house. These were less expensive than anything else I found and the quality is fine. I've had them in use for over a year now and I have no complaints. Love the simple elegant style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MaintGirl
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautifully crafter, exactly as depicted - looks unbelievable on our new white cabinets - highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the size before you order
 Nov 4, 2015

These are smaller than I expected. Hubby hasn't installed yet, hope they look OK once on and not too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, great quality and price
 Jul 3, 2015

perfect, great quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely dressed up our kitchen drawers
 Jun 18, 2015

These pulls look great, and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 30, 2015

Very nice, good quality, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought