Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Nov 30, 2015

I love how the new cabinet pulls changed the look of the cabinets. These are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy.
 Jul 31, 2015

This is a great buy. The pull is very pretty and looks great on my cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 9, 2015

I had to return these because they were too small for my kitchen. They were pretty but needed to be in a much smaller area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect handles
 Jun 3, 2015

they have great detail. Matched them with stone mill satin nickel cabinet knobs could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pulls are nice looking
 Mar 27, 2015

These cabinet pulls are made to look nice and they are also well made. I ordered several packages of these (in sets of 5) and all pulls had the exact same hole alignment and came with the correct number of fasteners. PS, these were for a rehab job that I did on the garage this winter, that included painting the walls, floor, ceiling and cabinets. These pulls really perked up the look of the old dirty looking garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 11, 2015

These handles are exactly what you see and are good quality at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 from Detroit,MI,  Jun 19, 2013

Very refined and heavy. Easy to install instantly upgrading my cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant but not Old Fashioned
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

Looked long and hard for pulls for our new kitchen cabinets. I came across these pulls on overstock and knew they were the ones. They look elegant without looking old fashioned. The pulls have a nice architectural look and and they have a high quality finish and feel. They have substantial weight to them and look absolutely stunning on our new kitchen cabinets. I would highly recommend these pulls. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes...Look nicer then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great...they look and feel substantial...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very acurate....the pulls are much nicer then anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Pulls
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 5, 2013

I love these pulls and purchased with the matching knobs for my new kitchen and bath. They are beautiful from any angle and each to grip. No broken nails! I like the satin nickel finish and the detail is lovely. Again, I think these would be a handsome addition to any household, whether modern to traditional. Lots of compliments and a much better quality than stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. A lovely satin finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Good grip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Virginina,  Mar 20, 2013

These pulls were at a good price and look awesome in my kitchen. I'd recommend them to anyone. They are very well made. The only thing they didn't have were longer screws for the drawers which are thicker than the doors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Satin Nickle cabinet pulls
 from Oregon City, Oregon,  Jul 8, 2012

All the cabinet pulls we ordered arrived in about 2 days - I was very impressed with the speed in which they were delivered. And the pulls are all very nice quality. I now check Overstock.com first, for everything I buy on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value....
 from Illinois,  Jun 21, 2012

Very solid handles. They look nice and are a Great price....worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 7, 2011

These pulls literally transformed the look of my kitchen cabinets. At one point I had thought about getting new cabinets, but now I don't need to -- they changed the look that dramatically. They are substantial and beautifully made. And an incredible value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinets Pulls
 from Jackson, TN,  Oct 1, 2011

I was really estastic to purchase the cabinets pulls. They were very high quality!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. Just what I had bout from. But at Overstock. It was much cheaper than.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was more than exceptional!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was very accurate!! Will purchase more!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful handles for my new kitchen
 from Wilmore, KY,  Aug 3, 2011

This is my second order of these pulls. The first time I ordered 25 and I needed a few more. I have white kitchen cabinets with a black glaze and while I considered black pulls I am so happy with the nickel. Combined with the granite countertop and pulls are like jewelry in my kitchen. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, and detailed. Well made. Easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Substantial
 from Atlanta,  Jun 14, 2011

This cabinet pull is beautiful and very elegant looking. The metal is substantial - not flimsy at all! When mounted, the space for your fingers is a little more narrow than other pulls. I am a woman and can fit my 4 fingers into this pull, but my fingers touch both ends. My husband can only fit 3 fingers comfortably inside the opening. The inside opening is taller than other pulls - 1" inside dimension at the tallest point, which makes it feel "roomier" for your fingers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handles!
 from Lutherville Md,  May 16, 2011

Very heavy handles and they look exactly as pictured. Same handle in big box chain was $4.97, so this was a GREAT deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls
 from ohio,  Mar 15, 2011

These cabinet pulls are a nice weight for the money. Fast and free shipping makes them even better than shopping though superstores and then having to special order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy, high quality
 Apr 8, 2010

Very nice finish. There is nothing at Home Depot or Lowes that compares to this hardware. We bought multiple styles of the polished nickel and they were all very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought