Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Burleson, Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

I love the oversize 5" handles because I have tall cabinets and my hand fits very easily into these. They are heavy too. Very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high qualilty and heavier than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Feb 3, 2016

They look really nice in our kitchen AND bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

Exactly what we wanted beautiful accent to our kitchen cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sharp pulls
 Dec 6, 2015

perfect choice for my newly renovated all white french country kitchen. i mixed and matched the smaller size with the larger size and the knobs - all have the same design (stone mill tudor satin nickel) Put them on Kraftmaid solid maple North Hampton in dove white cabinets. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diymom
 Aug 20, 2015

We love these pulls! Used them throughout our house remodel - dining hutch, kitchen, bathrooms & built-in filing cabinets & desk. We also used the companion knobs on the smaller drawers & the upper cabinets in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly Frugal Decision
 Aug 16, 2015

Finishing up a total kitchen renovation on a 100 year old classic beauty. We created white Shaker style cabinets with Carrara in the main section of the kitchen and red oak 10' high pantry as a semi-butler's pantry. It needed glamorous larger pulls but appliance pulls were not in the budget. Finding these on O.com was the answer to all the parts in the puzzle. Client is thrilled and they look substantial enough for pantry pulls and elegant enough for this Grand Dame! Thank O.com --- again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 Jul 19, 2015

Elegant. Exactly as described; nice solid weight coordinates beautifully with stainless steel appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend!
 Apr 23, 2015

Love these pulls! Very good/sturdy quality (these aren't like some cabinet hardware that are really light weight and almost hollow feeling). They Look and feel much more expensive than they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These knobs are beautiful and rich looking
 from Skokie, IL,  Jul 12, 2013

I had been looking for knobs for our new kitchen cabinets. Nothing I looked at really appealed to me. I saw these knobs and they looked like exactly what I had in mind. They are beautiful. They are very rich looking and well made. I was so pleased with the quick delivery. I have recommended this site to numerous friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased satin nickel Tudor pulls
 from Lubbock, Tx.,  Nov 16, 2012

We recently remodeled our kitchen and I was very picky about what hardware we would use. Our new cabinets are almost chocolate stained on knotty alder wood. They turned out beautiful and when we added the Tudor pulls, it was awesome! They are perfect and they really stand out against the dark stained cabinets. We ordered the satin nickel and we are so pleased. It's prettier than I ever dreamed and the price was so reasonable. Very satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cabinet Pulls
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2012

I used the pulls on my bathroom cabinets. Our cabinets are large. The 5 inch pulls truly complimented the doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the grade pull.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the price
 from NC,  Jun 13, 2012

I searched both online and in stores for an attractive high end looking handle for a reasonable price and these fit the bill for me. I am pleased with the quality, style and price. They look great in my new kitchen. I also purchased the matching oval knobs and am equally pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look even better than photo
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 16, 2012

I ordered these for my daughter's new kitchen cabinets. They look awesome. I was afraid they would feel light and cheap, but they are just the opposite. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial weight and feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 2, 2011

These are stunning and very well made. They look very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price very satisfied
 from Valencia, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

I designed a cabinet and was looking for the perfect pulls and found them in a usable quantity on Overstock...Yeay!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no flaws detected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Cocoa Beach FL,  Oct 13, 2011

Great value for the money. Could not find equivalent at the big box stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Waretown, NJ,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought both the knobs and handles for my kitchen and they immediately transformed the look of my cabinets. I have 40" tall cabinet doors and the larger 5" handles were the perfect size. The quality is excellent and brushed nickel finish looks beautiful with the stainless steel appliances. I'm very happy with my purchase -- they are the perfect "jewelry" for my cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appearance was exactly as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from melanie Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 17, 2011

Needed 5" pulls for custom closet dresser. These arrived quickly and exceeded our expectations in quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived quickly and great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hardware
 from Texas,  May 18, 2011

I read a review warning that these were larger than the reviewer had wanted, which caused me to worry and order the 3 1/2". I regretted that when they arrived and ordered these and LOVE them. Unless your drawer is small, these are the pulls to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End!
 from Boston,  Aug 3, 2010

High quality. I'm very pleased with how they look. They look very expensive and are a lot heavier than I expected. Half the price of what I would have paid at other stores. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought