Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 5, 2010

These handles are beautiful! Top quality and I have had a dozen compliments on them. I highly reccomend them and you can't beat the price. I shopped all over and this by far was the best price I found for quality hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ziggy
 May 18, 2016

My Son installed them for me and they really updated my Kitchen. Thinking about ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Associate Director of Development
 May 17, 2016

They are beautiful. everything i had expected and hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 May 11, 2016

Finish was perfect and they look great on my cupboards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Mar 23, 2016

These coordinate well with other oil-rubbed bronze hardware in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hardware
 Feb 27, 2016

Looks beautiful with white doors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful
 Jan 13, 2016

I moved into a new home and needed to update the cabinet hardware. These look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray
 Oct 29, 2015

Good quality very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very bronze, but still great
 Sep 23, 2015

The first picture of these handles with the noticeable bronze sheen is a little misleading. I had just painted my cabinets a cocoa color and these handles match them exactly. Not much bronze to be seen! Nevertheless, they look great, they are comfortable to use, I'm very pleased with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Detail
 Sep 20, 2015

We used these in our newly updated kitchen. The oiled bronze look matches our other pieces similarly colored very well. It's about a year later, and the finish remains just like new. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lvn4tlc
 Sep 2, 2015

price was great and is a perfect match for the cabinets I have purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jul 14, 2015

these have helped update my cabinets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 May 7, 2015

We purchased these along with several cup pulls to match. They arrived very quickly and were exactly as they appeared on Overstock.com's website. High quality, easy to install and over 50% less than we could find anywhere else. We wanted to change the appearance of our existing cabinets. Mission accomplished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lve them
 Jan 31, 2015

They are great quality and transform ant kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet pulls
 from Katy Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

They are really nice and good price. Nicely made, good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pulls
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 20, 2014

The pictures on the site are accurate. The pulls are a beautiful rubbed-bronze. I could not find a better price for these. Most brick-and-mortar stores charge over $* a piece. I need 5 more pulls, but overstock.com is out of them right now - I hope they get some instock soon so I don't have to spend the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pulls!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 21, 2013

I received my pulls within a few days of ordering. They are exactly as they appear and I am thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder price
 from Midland MI,  May 21, 2013

these were such a good proce for the quality and look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Oil-rubbed Bronze Weave Cabinet Pulls
 from New York,  Apr 5, 2013

These pulls match the knobs we installed on our white utility-room cabinets. Together, they really give a nice cohesive look to the cabinet doors and drawers. They are top quality at an affordable price and very well made and finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely handles - great price - very happy
 from Sydney Australia,  Sep 20, 2012

All good!! Thank you! My kitchen will look awesome!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - smooth finishes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought