Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 5, 2010

These handles are beautiful! Top quality and I have had a dozen compliments on them. I highly reccomend them and you can't beat the price. I shopped all over and this by far was the best price I found for quality hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet pulls
 from Katy Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

They are really nice and good price. Nicely made, good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pulls
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 20, 2014

The pictures on the site are accurate. The pulls are a beautiful rubbed-bronze. I could not find a better price for these. Most brick-and-mortar stores charge over $* a piece. I need 5 more pulls, but overstock.com is out of them right now - I hope they get some instock soon so I don't have to spend the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pulls!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 21, 2013

I received my pulls within a few days of ordering. They are exactly as they appear and I am thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder price
 from Midland MI,  May 21, 2013

these were such a good proce for the quality and look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pulls match the knobs we installed on our white utility-room cabinets. Together, they really give a nice cohesive look to the cabinet doors and drawers. They are top quality at an affordable price and very well made and finished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely handles - great price - very happy
 from Sydney Australia,  Sep 20, 2012

All good!! Thank you! My kitchen will look awesome!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - smooth finishes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2012

These cabinet pulls are an excellent product. Their strong & have beautiful color. I received them within a couple of days & received all hardware with product too. I would recommend to purchase, they cost of $6.00 a piece at Lowes or Home Depot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pulls!
 from Connecticut,  May 6, 2012

In the process of renovating our kitchen, we wanted a certain warm feel and look to it. These pulls are the perfect fit and feel like they were made for our new kitchen. We love them!! They are far nicer than anything we saw in the big box stores or in the cabinet retailer we used and for are a fraction of the price. I highly recommend these pulls!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good; though a bit darker in 'real life' which worked out great for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pulls are beautiful, sturdy and have a nice feel to them. A very classy product for a very inexpensive price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone mill oil rubbed bronze
 from orlando,florida,  Mar 1, 2012

Cabinet pulls look great. Beautiful color on tan/natural color cabinets. I would buy more if needed. Great price too for quality..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These handles are quality
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 22, 2011

These handles are comprable to those I would have spend $5 to $8 apiece. Excellent deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online is lighter than in real life. These handles are darker with a light tint on the band. Better in real life!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These handles are top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pulls that match corresponding knobs
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 16, 2011

These knobs are a great value; the design is simple with enough detail to be interesting but not overpowering. The are sturdy and a nice weight. The finish is consistent and looks great with oil rubbed bronze faucet. You will need to buy longer screws to go through drawers but that it totally worth it. Check the prices on the various quantities and see which ones are best for what you need. The largest quantity is not necessarily the least expensive. Better than any I found in box stores or custom cabinet shops for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight; beautiful finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love these cabinet pulls. Can't wait to get them on all my cabinents and drawers. They will definitely enrich the look of my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription of the pulls was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Rome, Ga,  Aug 30, 2011

pleased with prompt delivery - only disappointment was color is almost black-brown, rather than terra cotta brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? -color did not have reddish hue depicted in illustration- much darker than I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate - except for color as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Best Buy
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Jul 28, 2011

If you are looking for nice cabinet hardware, this is a great value. It so happens I found a similar product at two other stores for much more money. The weight is nice and the machining is well done. You will be satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product had a luxurious look and feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the description to match the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look!
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

Purchased these pulls for my sewing room cabinets, which are white. They are very nice looking and a nice size for gripping for a senior citizen's hands!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finished well with smooth, heavy feel.
 from Appleton, WI,  Jul 27, 2011

Arrived as described and got here in just three days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? handles are just a tiny bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent weight and feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 12, 2011

I was hesitant to buy hardware online - worried it might be "cheap." After reading so many reviews, though, I decided to give it a try. I was NOT disappointed! This is the same quality stuff you'd find at a big-box store for about ** each! And these were less than ** a piece! I needed 50, so this was a huge savings. Wish I could find some cabinet hinges that matched at such a great price ... need about 100 of those :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The exact quality you'd get for a $4 piece from a big-box store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic look
 from chicago,  Jun 1, 2011

love these handles they are nice and heavy, seems very durable. They make the cabinets really pop!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent heavy duty
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles are pretty color and heav weight
 from Georgia,  May 13, 2011

Was looking for an inexpensive but quality handle to replace 100 in a mountain cabin we bought. These were the right price and exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought