Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from AL,  Jun 22, 2012

This pull is very pretty and is also very heavy-like a MUCH more expensive pull. Note that you'll probably need to drill out the holes as this pull has an inset. Also, the screws need to be longer-only complaint!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Feb 12, 2015

I have installed these in 10 kitchens to date. Look great! Work well! Hold up to tenant use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 18, 2014

When we had our kitchen remodeled, I ordered these for the drawers. I have had many compliments on them and they were much cheaper here than at the *** *** stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, heavy material
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Oct 27, 2014

These were very high quality, made of a heavy material, and had a beautiful finish. Unfortunately, I had to return them because they were too big for my cabinets. If they fit, I would have kept them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Clearwater, MN,  Oct 27, 2014

These pulls matched the knobs very well and were very eye-catching on my new rustic cabinets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed!
 from Cary, IL,  Jul 23, 2014

I needed to match an existing gold cup pull handle, which wouldn't come off the drawer (stripped screws). The style was exact and all I had to do was paint the gold one with metallic bronze/brown paint, and you can't tell the difference! They are sturdy pulls, and probably won't tarnish in the future BC of the finish, unlike the gold one, which did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but complicated!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

These drawer pulls are beautiful but a bear to install! They require a good bit of measuring, and you have to get them perfect the first time you drill or else buy new drawer fronts. Buy them if you are handy at carpentry or want to hire a professional to install. They are a great product for the price in addition to looking beautiful and being functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pulls!!
 from Fort Collins,Colorado,  May 19, 2014

These look awesome in our cabin. They are really nice quality and came with all the right hardware. All individually wrapped too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched with double weave pulls
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Mar 8, 2014

Bought these with the double weave pulls. Nice match. These look really sharp on our new Ivory cabinets. They are to be counter sunk, and we needed longer screws for the drawers. Took about 3weeks from order date to Vancouver Canada. Would use this company again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles
 from Ridgecrest CA,  Feb 24, 2014

Product was shipped and delivered within a week. Packaging was good and arrived in good condition. Bottom line it was a good value for the price we paid and met our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pulls
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2013

Beautiful and well made hardware. The only problem we had was the screws were too short for our drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hardware
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Oct 10, 2013

After looking at several local hardware stores and other online sites, this brand and style is a great buy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Of The Line
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2013

This drawer pull is of excellent quality! It has a very expensive feel and look. Do not hesitate to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet pulls
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

easy to install, tons of compliments, used with a "vintage oak" colored cabinet and looks amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Handles
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 10, 2013

These are great handles. A excellent deal for such high quality. Exactly what we needed for our pine cabinets. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty
 from Skaneateles, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

These are beautiful cup pulls for drawers. I am putting them on warm white cabs and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2013

I love how these have transformed my kitchen, they seem pretty heavy duty and come individually wrapped. One of the pulls came without screws which was a pain, but other than that I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement
 from Hamburg, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

Redecorated & upgraded my 100 yr. old kitchen but wanted to keep some of the old charm. Over the years latches, drawer pulls and cabinet pulls had been replaced with mismatched ones. I found these on line, along with latches and drawer pulls that all matched. Replacing them on existing original cabinets and new ones made the kitchen look terrific - brought back the original charm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the latches very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy metal and finish well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item met description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE HANDLES!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

These were a great find-- for an excellent price. They are nice, heavy quality-- not cheap and lightweight. They look and feel straight out of *** -- at a fraction of the price. I'm glad I bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality- nice, heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer pull
 from Mission BC,  Jan 18, 2013

I was blown away by the quality of this product - as with the matching knobs I bought , this product was substantial and heavy and of very good quality. The best thing however was the price - I looked everywhere for comparable pulls and the cheapest I could find , for pulls of this quality was over 10.00 more than what I paid. Excellent product, highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought