Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

I was delighted with these handles...they look expensive, have a good feel, and were very reasonably priced. The handle features two holes, allowing you to replace 3 in. or 3 1/2 in. existing handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handles
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 8, 2012

The interior decorator and two of my daughters told me not to get them. After searching for different ones I thought "why not get them" and I am so happy I did. The rich deep color really accented the cabinets -- and the soft swirls picked up the detail in my quartz countertops. Several people thought we got new cabinets. The two daughters could not believe they were the same handles and stated they made the kitchen look great. We did have to get longer screws for the drawers but that is no fault of the company -- just double width wood. The price was 1/3 the price quoted by a contractor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than pictured -- dark chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate but better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After 3 years still doing well
 Jan 21, 2016

I have these installed on my bath cabinet and after 3 years still look great. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pull
 Nov 7, 2015

Nice looking sturdy and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pulls.
 Oct 13, 2015

They are heavy and detailed. Great update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Aug 21, 2015

They look great and well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyinCaryNC
 Jul 25, 2015

Loved these cabinet pulls they compliment the other pulls I purchased for my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer Pulls
 Jul 2, 2015

Very nice looking. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Apr 23, 2015

These pulls are solid pulls with good color. To us the are both "old world-Tuscany" but also whimsical. Perfect for our new kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my refurbished dresser.
 Apr 9, 2015

High quality and nice solid feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Jan 20, 2015

Beautiful, well worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hardware at a great price
 from Oregon,  Jul 30, 2013

After looking on line and at the big box hardware stores, I was excited to find these pulls and some knobs that match. They coordinate with the brass fixtures in our bathroom remodels. They are beautiful, and the shipping was lightning fast. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and weight.
 from Northern CA,  Jul 26, 2013

I wasn't sure how I was going to like these pulls on my hallway cabinets, but I like them a lot. They look good and feel good. I don't know how well they will wear over time as I'm told ALL oil rubbed bronze pulls will wear over time. I'm not sure I would use them in a heavily used area as they may be difficult to clean and not wear well (but I don't have that experience and don't expect to.) One hardware retailer suggested that if I purchased oil rubbed bronze hardware, that I plan to rotate them periodically to help make them wear more evenly around the room. The other option was to purchase some extras which works well with a pull like this that is so reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy! These look great!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 7, 2013

We are remodeling our house, put all new drawer/cabinet pulls on all cabinets and doors. These pulls look wonderful on our cabinets! Very happy with them and much less than purchasing at the store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price.
 from Pittsburgh,Pa.,  Mar 19, 2013

These cabinet pulls were better than I expected. The pulls are going to be used in a remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet handles
 from Topeka Kansas,  Mar 13, 2013

I love these handles. I looked for quite awhile and these are just perfect. Love the shape, color and feel of them as well as the GREAT price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just great quality, nice and heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pull
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

Very nice pull. Fast shipping as always. Holes were a little tricky on a few of the pulls in matching the holes for the old pulls but I made it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless pulls - look like carved wood
 from Southen California,  Jan 8, 2013

We had been looking for pulls that would fit our kitchen and still give us the classic look we desired. These pulls did the job. They reminded me of carved wood, and for those LOTR fans, looks kind of Elvish. At any rate, I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta,  Jan 5, 2013

Cabinet pulls look and feel elegant. Solidly made, heavy, and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought