For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

I was delighted with these handles...they look expensive, have a good feel, and were very reasonably priced. The handle features two holes, allowing you to replace 3 in. or 3 1/2 in. existing handles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handles
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 8, 2012

The interior decorator and two of my daughters told me not to get them. After searching for different ones I thought "why not get them" and I am so happy I did. The rich deep color really accented the cabinets -- and the soft swirls picked up the detail in my quartz countertops. Several people thought we got new cabinets. The two daughters could not believe they were the same handles and stated they made the kitchen look great. We did have to get longer screws for the drawers but that is no fault of the company -- just double width wood. The price was 1/3 the price quoted by a contractor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than pictured -- dark chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate but better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hardware at a great price
 from Oregon,  Jul 30, 2013

After looking on line and at the big box hardware stores, I was excited to find these pulls and some knobs that match. They coordinate with the brass fixtures in our bathroom remodels. They are beautiful, and the shipping was lightning fast. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and weight.
 from Northern CA,  Jul 26, 2013

I wasn't sure how I was going to like these pulls on my hallway cabinets, but I like them a lot. They look good and feel good. I don't know how well they will wear over time as I'm told ALL oil rubbed bronze pulls will wear over time. I'm not sure I would use them in a heavily used area as they may be difficult to clean and not wear well (but I don't have that experience and don't expect to.) One hardware retailer suggested that if I purchased oil rubbed bronze hardware, that I plan to rotate them periodically to help make them wear more evenly around the room. The other option was to purchase some extras which works well with a pull like this that is so reasonably priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy! These look great!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 7, 2013

We are remodeling our house, put all new drawer/cabinet pulls on all cabinets and doors. These pulls look wonderful on our cabinets! Very happy with them and much less than purchasing at the store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price.
 from Pittsburgh,Pa.,  Mar 19, 2013

These cabinet pulls were better than I expected. The pulls are going to be used in a remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet handles
 from Topeka Kansas,  Mar 13, 2013

I love these handles. I looked for quite awhile and these are just perfect. Love the shape, color and feel of them as well as the GREAT price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just great quality, nice and heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pull
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

Very nice pull. Fast shipping as always. Holes were a little tricky on a few of the pulls in matching the holes for the old pulls but I made it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless pulls - look like carved wood
 from Southen California,  Jan 8, 2013

We had been looking for pulls that would fit our kitchen and still give us the classic look we desired. These pulls did the job. They reminded me of carved wood, and for those LOTR fans, looks kind of Elvish. At any rate, I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta,  Jan 5, 2013

Cabinet pulls look and feel elegant. Solidly made, heavy, and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 28, 2012

I purchased about 40 of these to replace my cabinet handles. I was thrilled with them - very sturdy, high quality, heavy duty. Nice to have two sets of screw holes for 3 or 3.75". I wanted more of an "antique" look so I took some medium stool wool and burnished them a bit to bring out more of the bronze - they look fantastic. Price was less than half of buying from the big-box home improvement stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
milan cabinet pulls
 from south jeresy,  Oct 10, 2012

these handles would sell for 8.00 per handle else were, love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Ramona, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

Nice handles! They look even better than expected:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not cheap, thick and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Handles
 from New Jersey,  Sep 5, 2012

I checked many handles and knobs before deciding on the color and type. These handles are simple yet elegant and decorative. They are a beautiful addition to my new cabinets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was looking for a handle that was solid and smooth to protect the little fingers of my Granddaughter, these are all that and more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lovely
 from Roy, Utah,  Aug 15, 2012

hardware not installed on new cabinets quite yet but they are gorgeous and everything I was looking for at about 1/2 the price at brick and mortar retailers! Would not hesitate to order similar items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good heavy hardware - great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture and description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and classy
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 9, 2012

I love the handles, I put it in my cabinets and looks so elegant and classy, love the looks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it maches really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and strong,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
center to center size innacurate
 from Moses Lake, WA,  May 8, 2012

Several reviews state the the center to center width of the handle is 3 to 3 1/2 inches. This is not accurate as I measured my drawers multiple times & these do not fit. The center to center width is 3 to 3 3/4. The handles are very nice and are exactly what I was looking for, except that they don't fit leaving me slightly disappointed. I have been looking for the right handles for a desk I refinished and I was excited that I had finally found the perfect pull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!! Stunning Pulls!!
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 18, 2012

I couldn't wait for our installer to put these puppies on!!! They are beautful!!! Thank you Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made, very detailed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Arizona,  Jan 29, 2012

New home construction - bought these for all the cabinets in the house; they are excellent; very classy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect update for my knotty pine cabinets
 from Northern California,  Dec 30, 2011

I love the way this changed my kitchen. I had wanted to change out the old knobs ever since I moved in 15 years ago, but felt the cost was prohibitive. Overstock really came through for me at half to a third of retail. I chose the pulls with the curls throughout and am very pleased. It helps the bronze to catch the light giving it a richer, more interesting appearance. I have black appliances and wanted something dark, but not stark. These blend really well. Black would have continued the colonial look whereas the bronze gives a nice updated appearance to my knotty pine cabinets. And the knob color looks about the same as the color of the aged knots in the wood. I am glad the reviews I read included that these had two sets of holes and would fit either 3" or 3 12" spaces; the description neglected to include that information so I had to take it on faith that the reviewers were right and still current. I thought it would be easier to use the screws from the old knobs and tried that; I was wrong. The new screws made the installation a lot easier. It took about 1 1/2 hours for my husband and me to remove the 48 old pulls and install the new ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker; less bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but needs to include that it fits on either 3" or 3 1/2" holes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top