For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pulls!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 29, 2011

I ordered these pulls to go in our newly remodeled kitchen and I couldn't be happier! They were very solid and heavy, they matched the item description perfectly on the website, and they look and fit awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pulls were very well made; solid, heavy and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Cabinet Pulls
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

The cabinet came exactly as described on the website. They are simple and elegant. Great buy! Came within 5 days as promised too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Pa,  Jul 24, 2014

The color is perfect. Quality is good and weight is heavy. Make sure you purchase longer machine screws if you plan on using on drawers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative, wide, won't snag clothing
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

We've had these installed for almost a year. We were looking for bronze handles that were big enough for large or careless fingers (to avoid scraping the finish on our new cabinets) and smooth along the edges and corners to avoid hip bruises and ripped pockets. These not only fit the bill but were among the cheapest we looked at (out of several dozen). We bought one package from Overstock.com to see what they looked like but once we decided on them we ended up finding them less expensive in bulk elsewhere on line. We have the 4" size, installed vertically, on the cabinets and the 5" size, installed horizontally, for the drawers. (We wanted only one drawer pull so that we can open it with a single finger.) At first we thought they were too decorative, but the cabinets are raised panel so they don't look out of place. The center ridge finish shows some lighter copper so it looks a little worn right out of the package, which we hope means it won't show wear as much over time. Overall, we are very satisfied with these drawer pulls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet Pulls
 from Florence, KY,  May 7, 2014

The cabinet pulls are great quality and value. They look fantastic in my updated foyer bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Mar 4, 2014

Exactly what we needed for remodeling our bathroom, perfect size and color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction
 from Tyrone, GA,  Dec 14, 2013

These are heavy, well constructed pulls! Do not hesitate to order them! Beautiful! And you can't best the price! Perfect if you already have cabinets with holes for a 3" pull.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pulls
 from Maryland,  Dec 11, 2013

Great pulls----have some wright to them and look fabulous with the "Partner" knobs. They are a brownish finish with some slight bronze that shows through but very subtle. Would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabnit pulls!
 from Hastings, Fl,  Nov 1, 2013

These pulls matched our cabinets exactly and we would purchase more if we needed them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These handles are great!
 from Moundsville. WV,  Oct 4, 2013

I ordered these handles to match the knobs which I purchased from Overstock. I was very satisfied with the handles. They are very well made and are really a good buy. I would highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chester County, PA,  Aug 8, 2013

Really nice, but the screw is too short as everyone else said.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect handle.
 from Spring, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought these to go with the Stone Mill Oil-Rubbed Bronze Rope Knob. I love them together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit darker of a bronze than pictured. The lighting in the picture gave them more of a reddish bronze tint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet pulls
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jun 20, 2013

The pulls are very sturdy with a nice color. They were a little shorter than I pictured but they still look nice on our brand new cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Port, Florida,  Jun 10, 2013

Very nice handles....just not the ones that I really wanted,....so I returned them for the ones that match my others....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet pulls
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 23, 2013

I love the cabinet pulls. They really dress up my kitchen, The look is very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 3, 2013

These look much nicer on the website and they appear in person. The weight is not terribly light, but they are very small and looked silly on my cabinets… I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate - they were not heavy weight/profile.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced older style gold tone handles
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 10, 2013

It was just what we needed. The handles are smooth, yet decorative. Our fingers grasp the comfortable curve of the handle. We had replaced lighting over our vanities in oiled bronze and wanted to bring the new look together. They are just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bold metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and beauty
 from MN,  Mar 6, 2013

High quality plus beautiful look. Installed on bath cabinets. These handles fit my decor perfectly. Handles exactly as described and shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, oil rubbed bronze with hint of copper. Beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil-rubbed Bronze Charleston Cabinet pulls
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

product was good, but did not come (5 to a pack). they were packaged individually and I was shorted one. I can not recommend this to a friend if I can't depend on getting what I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet pulls
 from Farmington Utah,  Jan 30, 2013

This is the second home that I have installed these pulls. the quality is excellent they really enhance and bring out the grain in my wood. I am very very pleased with them and would easily Recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top