Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great handles
 from Sonora, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

These cabinet pulls are very nice quality and did wonders to update our kitchen. We had yellowish-oak cabinets with brass pulls which really dated the kitchen and I was anxious to remodel. Once I put on these new pulls, it really updated the whole tone of the room and reduced the "yellow" tone of our cabinets. I don't feel the need to paint or change the cabinets any time soon. Great investment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 20, 2015

I bought these some time ago and they went in my project pile. Recently, I used them to update my kitchen cabinets. What a difference they made! These are well made and quite beautiful. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these with 3 ring knobs
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 1, 2012

Bought these with the 3-Ring knobs and it is such a close match I'm surprised it isn't pointed out as a match set. They look wonderful together and really fixed our kitchen up nice. We have a 5000 sqft home, but our budget has been going out of control so I bought these to help save a little money. I'd say we saved over $500 buying these and the quality looks not one bit different than the expensive knobs you find in catalogs for $15-$20.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little darker thna picture shows, but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handles
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Jul 20, 2012

These handles are a great addition to my kitchen. Also purchased the Stone Mill Nantucket Cup Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Pulls for the drawers. They look awesome together. Much more solid than the ones I saw at the local home improvement store. I live in a 100+ year old home, and these compliment the style beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site descripton was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hardware
 Aug 20, 2016

This was a great way to update the kitchen. Nice details, heavy weight and looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 4, 2016

I love these. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Feb 25, 2016

This product arrived within 1 day of placing the order! It is a quality pull with exactly the features I needed. Thanks so much for not only quality products, but also excellent customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet pulls
 Oct 27, 2015

Very nice I have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pagosselin
 Sep 4, 2015

very nice knobs for our kitchen. Replaced chrome handles to update the room. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Aug 27, 2015

Compliments the 3ring knobs perfectly. Finish true to what is expected with oil rubbed bronze. Great quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Jul 1, 2015

I love this pulls. They are good quality and look great with my cream cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wsd
 Apr 23, 2015

Good quality. Look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and very nice hardware!
 Apr 21, 2015

would purchase again. I ordered for all my cabinets in my house. Saved a lot of $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with these pulls
 from Indiana,  Oct 3, 2014

Just what I was looking for and at a good price. High quality. Screws were too short for drawers but fine for doors. Used screws off the handles we were removing. Was not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 7, 2014

I was unsure if I was going to like these handles, I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect kitchen cabinet handles
 from IA,  Jun 5, 2014

Looked at many handles to replace our old ones. These were perfect. Color matched our oil rubbed bronze faucet and looked good with our brown tile flooring. Liked the little circular design on the ends (which matched our circular light fixtures) and the space for fingers underneath to hold onto was really good without looking too big. Installed nicely (Screws that came with worked for our cabinet doors, however we had to use our old screws on the drawers where the wood was thicker. Not a big deal though)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Cabinet Pulls
 from Southeast,  May 15, 2014

These pulls are some of the most beautiful I have seen. The pictures don't do them justice. They have a nice satin feel and compliment our country kitchen so well. I would recommend them for new construction or replacements. I am extremely happy with the purchase. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Diamondhead, MS,  Mar 4, 2014

We move often and I always get my hardware on overstock. Stone Mill is good quality and half the price on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great handle pull
 from WILMINGTON de,  Feb 26, 2014

The handle pulls were as described. Perfect for my cabinets they look beautiful. good quality and excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and reasonably priced pull.
 from Hoisington, Kansas,  Dec 17, 2013

I ordered this pull also as a replacement for some brass ones that I had previously. I was looking for a backplate to go with this pull because my old pulls also had backplates and I was worried that the wood on my cabinet doors might have changed a little. These pulls were long enough and with the extention on the ends covered the area when my backplates used to be. They have really updated the look in my kitchen. Thanks for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought