Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, excellent quality. Durable.
 from New Cambria, MO,  Mar 13, 2012

We remodeled our kitchen and needed new hardware. I had already purchased some hardware from another site. Once recieved the color was not accurate. They are still sitting in a box. I ordered these and cannot be happier. Great plus, my Hubby likes them as well. They are very sturdy and look wonderful on my cabinets, The embossing is beautiful and not over done. Everyone who sees them complements them. I have purchased many items on overstock and have never been disappointed. Plus they always arrive quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cabinet pulls
 from Atlanta,  Jan 5, 2013

Love these cabinet pulls! They are large and well made. Look elegant on my kitchen cabinet doors and have a large opening so that even those with larger hands can easily use them. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet pulls
 from MN,  Apr 30, 2013

We had to buy different screws for these pulls because of the thickness of our drawers. We also bought the matching knobs and were very pleased with how they look together. Very heavy and good quality. Love them and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pulls are exactly what we were searching for
 from Prescott, AZ.,  Apr 23, 2013

We are building a new custom home and had been searching for these exact pulls for weeks. Couldn't find them locally so our cabinet maker suggested we look on line. Custom pulls at a discount price!! Thank you Overstck.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Cabinet pulls really dress up my kitchen!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

I am so happy with the look and feel of these pulls. I ordered more to do my bathroom too. The hole to hole space was a perfect 3" and easy to replace my old gold colored ones. Look great on oak cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought these and the matching knobs. Both are beautiful! The detail is subtle but makes a great look in our kitchen. They are well made, and I recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made, great quality, sturdy but not too heavy a weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone mill oil rubbed bronze
 from UT,  Mar 23, 2013

The cabinet handles look excellent after being installed. Made of high quality. material. The finish is fabulous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are just abit darker than indicated on the site but still okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone mill
 from Bethlehem, pa,  Feb 21, 2013

This is the second kitchen I bought this product for. I love the look and quality. The company putting in the cabinets were very impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight to them, and very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls
 from PEI Canada,  Feb 19, 2013

We really were happy with purchase. Very accurate discription, quality very good, look great on my cupboards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these & the matching knobs
 from Walton, Oregon,  Jan 31, 2013

Bought thes & the matching knobs to go on kitchen cabinets/drawers - they look great. Very pleased witht he style, quaility, & weight. Great price & they are not like all of the other knobs I looked at in the local home improvement stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reminds me of Napa
 from Hastings, MN,  Jan 8, 2013

These door pulls look wonderful on our cabinets. Love the grapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Beautiful
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Nov 27, 2012

I'm not the type of person that likes patterns all over my kitchen, especially grapes and vines, but these are beautiful. I bought them for my RV remodel and I needed 24 to be able to replace all of the old brass pulls throughout the entire 5th wheel and no matter where these are placed, they look great (bathroom included!) because the pattern is subtle enough that they blend in. I also like that they reach beyond the 3" screw span, making them even more substantial. These are statements, not just hardware. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-built, heavy, great pattern and quality in detail
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Louisville,Ky.,  Oct 31, 2012

The pulls are very pretty and look nice on my cabinets despite the dark color.I took a light piece of sandpaper and went over some of the design to bring out some copper accent. It worked . I would have given an excellent rating but for this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker then shown ,looked dark brown or black.Couldn't see any copper highlights ,like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good,heavy and liked the design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich and rustic old world charm
 from Tunkhannock, PA,  May 22, 2012

I love them!!! We bought extra to match a couple of other hutches we have next to the kitchen to tie the look of everything all together. I couldn't be happier with my choice! They are also very user friendly which matters a lot to me, I go not only for looks but also practicality. I am so glad I found them! Once I saw them on the website I knew my search was over. Now that they are installed, I have no doubts that my gut reaction to them was right on : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well and beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from West Virginia,  Mar 31, 2012

received sooner than expected. quality exceptional. would definitely buy again and tell friends about this site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Sleepy Eye. MN 56085,  Jan 31, 2012

I've already recommended the pulls to everyone who sees them. They match my faucets perfectly and I will come back to this site to shop again. It truly made a big difference in the appearance of my kitchen and updated it. We do a lot of furniture restoration and new builds so we will shop often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Danville, CA,  Aug 12, 2010

We ordered these along with the knobs. The detailing is beautiful and very elegant looking. We're so glad we did!! I had returned other knobs/pulls from another source but these will be used in our home - kitchen, bathrooms and bar area. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Ohio,  Apr 17, 2010

These pulls and knobs are of a very high quality for a reasonable price. Nothing in stores compares to these in this price point. They are very heavy and nicely detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Pulls by Stone Mill
 from So Cal, California,  Dec 11, 2014

Love (luv!) these cabinet knobs; I also purchased the cabinet pulls to match. Well-made, sturdy little creatures with a tasteful but unique pattern. They're quite dark though; you need light cabinets for these little darlings to show themselves off. Bon appetit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and nice looking.
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2014

A nice easy way to change up the look of our kitchen. Well made pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought