Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 30, 2011

Very pleased with the order of this cabinet hardware. Saved a ton by ordering in bulk. Great quality, would tell anyone I know to order here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice hardware!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous cabinet knobs
 from Santa Barbara california,  Jul 29, 2011

I just had my kitchen cabinet doors redone and these knobs are like the icing on a cake.They are elegantly plain and the satin is just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Couldn't ask for better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, heavy, knobs
 from Alabama,  Apr 18, 2011

Great knobs! They are very substantial and match the picture exactly. They are also VERY similar to a knob we found in a big box store, but half the price! We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good surprise
 from north carolina,  Sep 11, 2010

Very happy with product. They are heavy and look expensive. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knobs
 Jun 3, 2015

I matched them with the stone mill satin nickel charleston pulls perfect match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these knobs!
 from wa,  Aug 13, 2014

We ordered matching bin-pulls for the drawers in this room. They haven't been installed yet, as the cabinets just arrived. However, we are very pleased with the quality of both the knobs and the pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value
 from Mississippi,  Feb 16, 2013

Lovely knobs, smooth, great satin finish and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth finish, no lumps, bumps or scratches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cabinet knobs
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I purchased these knobs for our new kitchen cabinets along with several other types from overstock. They are beautiful and the quality is outstanding. They have a nice weight to them, not flimsy or cheap at all, you won't be disappointed if you buy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent high quality knobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Knob
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 11, 2012

The knobs are a lot glossier and look more like a chrome finish than brushed nickel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very well. The three "linked" cabinet styles, at least linked by name did not have the same nickel finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was same as other comparables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality knobs
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 14, 2012

These knobs seemed to be of very good quality, although there were some occasional irregularities with the face of them. They have a good weight and helped transform the look in my bathroom. Overall, they represented a great value compared to other options available from the hardware store. One thing that surprised me is that the pack of 10 represented a lower cost per knob than the pack of 25, at least at the time of my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful knobs
 from New Bern, NC,  Mar 1, 2012

Beautiful, well made knobs. Nice classic style. Brushed finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from texas,  Nov 10, 2011

these were 1/2 price of home improvement store and great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Traditional Cabinet Jewelry
 from Shore,  Oct 27, 2011

Was in search for simple, traditional and classy and these knobs were perfect. I live in a high end area and no one would believe how little I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny and classic
 from Saint Louis,  Jun 11, 2010

These are very classic traditional looking knobs. Haevy and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought