Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handles
 from texas,  Nov 27, 2014

Perfect for country kitchen looks great on cabnits show stopper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome look!
 from North Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

Installed these pulls on Knotty Alder kitchen cabinets with a Bistro Walnut stain. The look is perfect! These are simple, vintage, smooth, and great feel. Love, Love, Love these! Dark cabinets, dark quarts counter top, light tumble stone back splash, black appliances, black granite sink and other black accents is an awesome and elegant look. Love my new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pulls add a great look to our new kitchen.
 from West hartford,CT,  Jul 22, 2014

I love the look of these cabinet pulls. They are strong and durable and made with quality metal. They look graat, I have these in my kitchen at home and just bought them for my beach house, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Very well made
 from Near Sacramento, Ca,  Nov 28, 2013

These pulls were a very good value and well made. We had to return only because we didn't realize until after they arrived that we had brass hinges that contrasted too much with the new hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reoutfitted all my kitchen hardware with this.
 from California,  Nov 17, 2013

Good quality, smooth and stylish. The size gives you a good grip and came with all the needed screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality hardware
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2013

These pulls are comparable to high end home improvement store handles at half the price. They really dressed up my oak cabinets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jun 17, 2013

this was exactly as described online and came in the mail prompty. easy to install and high qualtity metal. shape feels really nice in the hand. perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handles
 from SanAntonio, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

LOVE these handles/pulls. They are exactly what I wanted and needed for my kitchen cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought