Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product! Heavy and solid!
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2014

Bought these for our new kitchen remodel along with the handles that match! Heavy duty quality and beautiful! Much better than I even expected and even after reading all the other reviews! They look fabulous on our white cupboards and drawers. So pleased with these knobs and handles! Was thankful for all the reviews because it helped me make my decision....people were spot on when they said this was much better quality than expected and the prices were so much better than in the stores....and I love shopping from home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bronx, New York,  Feb 3, 2013

I received the knobs which were perfectly packaged individually. The quality of the knobs for the price was awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact in comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These knobs make a cabinet look elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on the money (perfect).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price.
 from Illinois,  Dec 2, 2012

These cabinet knobs exceeded my expectations. They look great and the price beats anything you can find in the bix box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new dressers, new handles
 from Indiana,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought these to replace handles from the early 1900s. I wanTed handles that would give a completely different look and would stand out against the paint. These handles are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt that the color was brighter on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice snd sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking knobs
 from Greater Atlanta area,  Jun 14, 2012

They came individually packaged in plastic and the screw was packaged in more package. It seems that there must be a better way to protect them during shipping than using all that plastic and making it difficult to open each one individually. I ordered 75.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they seem to be heavy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate....I just didn't compare to see that they are larger than my old one. They look good though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!
 from COCONUT CREEK, FL,  May 24, 2012

THE KNOBS WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOKS GREAT ON MY NEW CABINETS. I'M VERY PLEASED AND THE PRICE WAS THE BEST I FOUND FOR THE SAME PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS EXACTLY THE SAME AS THE COLOR SHOWN.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION WAS ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, second order
 from Michigan,  May 16, 2012

I previously ordered these and added them to another section

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry on my cabinets!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

I would highly recommend these handles. They look exactly as depicted in the photos and they were very easy to install. As noted some of my cabinets are deeper and I needed to purchase longer screws but this is true of most handles. The color matches perfectly with my stainless steel appliances and sink and goes well with my white cabinets. The price was much lower than lower quality items in the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality of the hardware is what you would expect from a high end designer cabinet shop
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These knobs are beautiful!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these knobs for our new washroom cabinets. They really dressed up the cabinets. The nickel finish compliments the trim on my washer & dryer, and in general makes the room look less ordinary. Really nice knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect and exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was what we needed
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Nov 12, 2011

Great product, would recommend it to any one. The price was within our budget. The color was exactly like the pictures. Very good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 1, 2011

I bought them to use in bathroom to hang towels, etc. Hahaha - i forgot thar they screw from behind. i can't use them as intended. Now, i'm looking around for other uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Atlanta,  Nov 1, 2011

I love these knobs -- they are great quality and look just like the picture, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality Cabinet Knobs
 from Howell, MI,  Oct 15, 2011

These knobs are beautiful and well made. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 'excellent quality piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs!
 from Naperville, IL,  Aug 16, 2011

These knobs and the handles that compliment them, were they cherry on the top of my brand new maple cabinets. I have both a java glaze finish and a lighter golden brown finish on my cabinets, and these look great with both. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These knobs are quite substantial and solid. They look great and expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute knobs
 from San Diego,  Aug 16, 2011

We ordered these knobs for our new bathroom. They are very nice and were easy to install. They are simple/timeless but more interesting (in our opinion) than plain brushed nickel knobs. Plus, we couldn't beat the price. Needed to buy slightly longer screws for them to install correctly in our cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godo Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from charlotte, nc,  Dec 27, 2010

i used these knobs in my master bathroom....they look very stunning on my oak cabinets....add a bit of oil polish for shine. very easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from il,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered these knobs to go with handles that I already had. They are simple and look great. I would have no problem recommending them to someone else. Quality was good and the price cannot be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Pensacola Fl,  Sep 7, 2010

loved them! The kitchen cabnets look wonderful. They make the kitchen beautiful! They were easy to put on and made a wonderful update to my kitchen. They are solid and feel expensive a definite plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2010

good weight and beautiful to look at. bought both the bronze and the satin nickel - both are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Port Clinton, Ohio,  Apr 18, 2010

Prompt shipping, quality and appearance exactly as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought