Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique design, solid product
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 9, 2012

These cabinet knobs change ordinary to extraordinary. I drilled holes in cabinets without knobs to add these as a design touch and it did the trick, including convincing me not to consider this an interim upgrade to existing cabinets, but to paint and keep the cabinets I have. I bought several packs and had a few extra which I used in an adjoining room instead of cheap factory ones that came with a bookcase with doors - though I had to purchase shorter depth screws to make it work (cheap fix). Nice hardware is a simple upgrade! I also bought some wavy drawer pulls with a similar look available on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs
 Mar 10, 2010

Beautiful kitchen/bathroom knobs, also had the matching pulls ordered previously. Sure complede my vanities and kitchen and add style to all of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 4, 2015

These are perfect with the matching handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Sep 6, 2014

Bought these and the matching pulls for our kids' bathroom. They were simple to install and look great. Just a bit of whimsy and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 29, 2014

I was looking for something to match my unique Kraus bathroom faucets and these pick up the movement of the faucet beautifully !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome...
 from New York, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

was looking for a quick fix to improve the look of our kitchen cabinets and these knobs did the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a touch of class
 from Hacienda Heights, Ca.,  Dec 31, 2013

Look much better than the plain round knobs, without being gaudy. So easy to install -- I just used the existing screws on my cabinet and did not even have to take them out. Gave my cabinets an instant "face lift."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cabinet Knobs
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 18, 2013

I have looked at dozen of knobs and I would choose Overstock for our next set of knobs. Delivery was prompt and right amount was received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from MS.,  Sep 13, 2013

I ordered these for my bath. I ordered the oil rub bronze for my guest bath. It is simple and elegant. I am more than pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these knobs on my smaller kitchen cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, sturdy knobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 11, 2012

These knobs are good quality. They are nice and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles & knobs
 from Kentucky,  Mar 27, 2012

WOW !!!!!!!!! I am well pleased so now I am ordering kitchen pulls & handles

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like :)
 from New York,  Mar 5, 2012

Nice I like them a lot ...I was looking for something that you don't see everyday on hgtv and I found them :) I got the matching handles to go with them for my kitchen cabinet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from South Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

Bought 20 with 10 matching drawer pulls. They are beautiful and look wonderful in my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knobs
 from california,  Feb 26, 2011

I love them and they are so useful. No more sore knuckles from hitting hands when pulling open doors and drawers!! The look is good and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight
 from Nebraska,  Dec 4, 2010

These knobs are nice and hefty, and match the other cabinet hardware I bought perfectly. I saved mucho bucks buying hardware here vs the big box stores. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Knobs
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Aug 24, 2010

These cabinet knobs are beautiful! Chic and tasteful, they would fit beautifully in a modern or traditional kitchen. They really dressed up my cupboards! And what a deal--great price and fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 May 23, 2010

Ordered these for the bathroom cabinets. Great quality, very substantial and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought