Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cabinet knobs
 from okla,  Mar 6, 2014

I haven't installed these because I need to paint the cabinets first but they came fast and look really nice. I can't wait to put them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pulls
 from TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Wanted to make our out of date bathroom look up-to-date. Having many drawers and doors, we thought we might forgo replacing hardware, when I found these to really finish the look I was hoping to achieve. Easy to install, and functional as well as good looking. The order came much faster than the carpenter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. every bit as good or better grade than I have seen in showrooms at much more expense
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy; as expected
 from San Diego, ca,  Sep 17, 2012

We are happy with this purchase. Saved us time from browsing at the hardware stores. The quality is excellent and the look is nice. We've only had them on for a few weeks, but what we expected we received. I would highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from Midwest,  Aug 31, 2012

I'd recommend these if you just want a cheap, decent-looking knob (which I did), but I don't know why some reviewers said these were really great quality. They are "hollow" and low-end. They look nice from the front, but don't expect much from these. The price was good and they will do for my purposes, so I'm satisfied, but the reviews lead me to expect more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knobs
 from Humboldt, TN,  Jul 25, 2012

I was very happy with these, exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not super heavy, but nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2012

I purchased these for my rental property. They look very nice and add a nice appearance to the kitchen. Great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

These knobs are great - look very high quality and are easy to install. We also have the stone mill rubbed bronze knobs in our kitchen, and they look beautiful. Definitely recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful value - easy to install, looks much more expensive than they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but Elegant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

Perfect addition to a traditional kitchen. Knobs can get very expensive. These were not only easy on the budget but looks more expensive in person. A definitely must buys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the knobs.
 from Virginia,  May 31, 2012

Great knobs for a great price. Definitely recommended. A+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feel solid, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Knob
 from washington, DC,  May 31, 2012

Is it what the description says. Looks just like the picture and was easy to put on the cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great and a nice price
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 8, 2012

Good quality cabinet knobs at a fraction of the price of the home improvement stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly like described - both color, size and material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought