Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 Jan 16, 2015

I am very pleased with the quality of these pulls. I placed them on our new cabinet drawers with ease. They come individually packaged with the needed screws. The only issue I had was that the screw length was too short for the drawer faces so I had to buy longer screws, other than that they went on like a breeze!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze cabinet pulls, very heavy.
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2014

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. You could not find these for this price anywhere. I used them in my new kitchen, everyone that comes in wants to know where I got my pulls. Very heavy, the color is as you see, just a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and great value
 from Deep South,  May 9, 2013

These cabinet pulls are so attractive, so sleek and elegant. Both the price and the quality exceed expectation. They arrived quickly to complete my kitchen project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Georgia,  Mar 22, 2013

The cabinet pulls are exactly what I wanted and the price was about a third of the big box store prices

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong description
 from Saint Clair Shores, Mi,  Aug 10, 2014

Incorrect dimensions provided prevented use of the pulls. However overstoc.com return policy made the experience a little less frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look and feel
 from Washington,  Aug 1, 2014

Beautiful look and feel. I have placedthem on over 100 drwwers and cabinets and never tire of looking at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Arizona,  Jan 21, 2014

I was amazed at how these pulls look and feel. i have recommended them to several of my friends. And the price was equally amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardwar
 from oregon,  Dec 11, 2013

Heavy feel to the hardware. Ordered both the pulls and matching knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Hardware
 from LaFayette, NY (south of Syracuse),  Jun 13, 2013

I would recommend ths brand of kitchen hardware to anyone. We remodeled our kitchen recently, and decided to purchase the hardware at Overstock.com . It was delivered in about 4 days, to our surprise

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, just right size, color is beautiful, finish smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone mill cabinet pulls
 from Sedona AZ,  May 31, 2013

We are redoing an upscale house in Sedona. This product is excellent! Well made, good quality, nice feel! I would make the same choice again and again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet classic
 from Amelia, OH,  May 10, 2013

These are a nice quality, simple, yet classic looking hardware. Good value for the money. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are as dark as the darkest color you see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look! Great Finish!
 from Milford, MI,  Nov 12, 2012

Love the handles! I feared they'd look cheap and low quality but was pleasantly WRONG...they look and feel of great quality at a much more affordable price. They match great with oil rubbed bronze accents in my home. Love them and the matching knobs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Pulls
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

Since we are putting these in a nice condo, we wanted something that looked high-end without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The on-screen color was very close to actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pulls are a nice weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Drawer Pull
 Jun 7, 2016

Nice but didn't look good with the cabinets I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 30, 2016

Used in new kitchen. Love the rich brown color . No problems with product. Very nice for the money! Shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So delighted with these pulls
 Apr 9, 2016

Great quality! I was pleasantly surprised at the weight and detailed finish on these handles. Nothing cheap feeling or looking about this one -- it's top rate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mil
 Mar 14, 2016

Love these. They look great on my cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2016

Received quickly and they are just beautiful. Plus, easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maureen
 Nov 5, 2015

Happy with the pulls....ordered 75 of them and only one was un-usable....drilling wasn't right. My husband installed them with no difficulty. Please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 Sep 11, 2015

We recently remodeled our kitchen and installed ivory-colored cabinets. These Stone Mill Hardware Oil Rubbed Bronze Providence Cabinet Pulls were the perfect choice! They are sturdy and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought