Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple yet classic
 from Amelia, OH,  May 10, 2013

These are a nice quality, simple, yet classic looking hardware. Good value for the money. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are as dark as the darkest color you see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and great value
 from Deep South,  May 9, 2013

These cabinet pulls are so attractive, so sleek and elegant. Both the price and the quality exceed expectation. They arrived quickly to complete my kitchen project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Georgia,  Mar 22, 2013

The cabinet pulls are exactly what I wanted and the price was about a third of the big box store prices

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look! Great Finish!
 from Milford, MI,  Nov 12, 2012

Love the handles! I feared they'd look cheap and low quality but was pleasantly WRONG...they look and feel of great quality at a much more affordable price. They match great with oil rubbed bronze accents in my home. Love them and the matching knobs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Pulls
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

Since we are putting these in a nice condo, we wanted something that looked high-end without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The on-screen color was very close to actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pulls are a nice weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Oil Rubbed Bronze Hardware
 from SARASOTA, FL,  Sep 7, 2014

Decided to change the hardware on a recently renovated kitchen from stainless pulls to oil rubbed bronze. I needed them quickly because the cabinets were being installed in a few days. I ordered the pulls and I received them in 3 days! They are lovely and you can't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong description
 from Saint Clair Shores, Mi,  Aug 10, 2014

Incorrect dimensions provided prevented use of the pulls. However overstoc.com return policy made the experience a little less frustrating.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look and feel
 from Washington,  Aug 1, 2014

Beautiful look and feel. I have placedthem on over 100 drwwers and cabinets and never tire of looking at them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Arizona,  Jan 21, 2014

I was amazed at how these pulls look and feel. i have recommended them to several of my friends. And the price was equally amazing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze cabinet pulls, very heavy.
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2014

This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. You could not find these for this price anywhere. I used them in my new kitchen, everyone that comes in wants to know where I got my pulls. Very heavy, the color is as you see, just a great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardwar
 from oregon,  Dec 11, 2013

Heavy feel to the hardware. Ordered both the pulls and matching knobs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Louisiana,  Sep 12, 2013

What a great deal, way cheaper than going to the home improvement store!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Hardware
 from LaFayette, NY (south of Syracuse),  Jun 13, 2013

I would recommend ths brand of kitchen hardware to anyone. We remodeled our kitchen recently, and decided to purchase the hardware at Overstock.com . It was delivered in about 4 days, to our surprise

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, just right size, color is beautiful, finish smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone mill cabinet pulls
 from Sedona AZ,  May 31, 2013

We are redoing an upscale house in Sedona. This product is excellent! Well made, good quality, nice feel! I would make the same choice again and again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top