Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

These were much darker then I expected. I thought the raised motif would be noticably lighter, but it's pretty uniform color. I really liked them. But, in the end they were just to dark for what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Hardware is outstanding!
 from Southington, CT,  Dec 27, 2012

This was my very first order from Overstock.com. I simply put my faith into your site, customer service, packaging, delivery and product, and I have never looked back. The cabinet handles and hardware are perfect...really. I have promoted this site to so many friends and relatives. As soon as THIS project is completed I promise I'll be back for my next endeavor. Your pricing is fair, your site is user friendly and your selection was extensive. I thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product far surpassed my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description answered my concerns and ultimately proved to be accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Jul 4, 2012

The pulls are beautiful. They are solid. The design is subtle. Just perfect for our new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Erie, PA,  May 23, 2012

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! LOVE these handles. Purchased them for my kitchen as I wanted to update my old gold ones. I have received many compliments on them and would highly recommend this beautiful product. We also replaced our kitchen facet with a rubbed bronze faucet and it looks great with these handles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color - same as on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2015

Quality product, just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super! MB Dec. 15th.
 Dec 15, 2015

My first purchase from Overstock and it is a winner. These pulls look beautiful on our new cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMN
 Nov 30, 2015

My order arrived in record time, and I was thrilled with the quality of the pulls when I inspected them. They went on my cabinets with no problem. I love the new look they made in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 29, 2015

Very pretty detail. Nice arch to grab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet pulls
 Nov 24, 2015

Very heavy, great look, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new home
 Nov 7, 2015

Perfect match. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen knobs
 Nov 6, 2015

again great quality for inexpensive item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pulls
 Sep 24, 2015

Beautiful and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pull
 Aug 28, 2015

They are great. Your hand fits perfectly when pulling a drawer or cabinet. True to color and they are very and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love these handles! They are beautiful and goes well with my mahogany cabinets. Also purchased the matching knobs. Delivery was quick and well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drawer pulls!
 Jul 16, 2015

I was thrilled to receive my new drawer pulls. I had looked at Lowes and Home Depot and could not find what I wanted. These were perfect and the price was amazing too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 22, 2015

These are lovely, and smooth on the inside so they don't hurt your fingers when you pull. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Pulls
 May 8, 2015

When looking for new hardware for some cabinets the prices were starting to worry me whether I could do this with the quality I might be limited to until my google search led me to overstock.com and found what I was looking for and the price was almost half what I was find at other places. Still being skeptical until I received them and these are high quality and you cannot beat the price. Such a value all the way around. This will be my FIRST place to look when I place the hardware in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPA
 May 4, 2015

Great addition to our cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handyman
 Apr 21, 2015

Looked very nice in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These add class to your cabinets
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought these for a kitchen renovation on a limited budget. These are perfect for the new cabinets and match the finish on our existing light fixtures. They are very decorative besides being functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought