Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

These were much darker then I expected. I thought the raised motif would be noticably lighter, but it's pretty uniform color. I really liked them. But, in the end they were just to dark for what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Hardware is outstanding!
 from Southington, CT,  Dec 27, 2012

This was my very first order from Overstock.com. I simply put my faith into your site, customer service, packaging, delivery and product, and I have never looked back. The cabinet handles and hardware are perfect...really. I have promoted this site to so many friends and relatives. As soon as THIS project is completed I promise I'll be back for my next endeavor. Your pricing is fair, your site is user friendly and your selection was extensive. I thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product far surpassed my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description answered my concerns and ultimately proved to be accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Jul 4, 2012

The pulls are beautiful. They are solid. The design is subtle. Just perfect for our new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Erie, PA,  May 23, 2012

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! LOVE these handles. Purchased them for my kitchen as I wanted to update my old gold ones. I have received many compliments on them and would highly recommend this beautiful product. We also replaced our kitchen facet with a rubbed bronze faucet and it looks great with these handles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color - same as on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Pulls
 Dec 25, 2014

Great quality! Looks amazing on our oak cabinets. The rubbed design picks up the color of the cabinets! I'm very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen handles
 from Vancouver, wa.,  Dec 6, 2014

Excellent quality. Shape and great design on handles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill Hardware Oil Rubbed Bronze Ivy Cabinet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 16, 2014

Excellent product. Color was perfect, detail was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the price.
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 3, 2014

Wonderful quality of cabinet pulls. Cant wait to install them on my new cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Tn,  Sep 2, 2014

When we updated our kitchen looked a long time for just the right cabinet pulls....finally my friend, Overstock, and as usual they came thru. These were perfect and tie the ktichen together well! everyone comments on them and says they are the perfect touch! They are a great weight and a fine product. Easy to install and look expensive. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet pulls
 from Denton, Texas,  Jan 28, 2014

Great look at a great price. Subtle decoration adds a subdued elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chose these for my MIL; they didn't fail me.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2014

When my mother-in-law bought a house last year, I purchased these to replace the 30-year-old cabinets pulls. She loved the ivy pattern and oil rubbed bronze because it coordinated so well with her new light fixtures from Lowe's. When comparing similar pulls, Overstock's price was better than Lowe's. The pulls are durable, smooth and good quality. Everyone's hands fit nicely when using them. Since August 2013, she has enjoyed them with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Shelby Twp, MI,  Jan 4, 2014

I ordered a total of 30 of these handles for my new cabinets. They came very quickly, look beautiful, and were a good price, especially when I compared with similar handles available from other places. The color and finish look very rich, and match my faucet beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel
 from Lemoore CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Great Price and nice product they worked out great with our kitchen remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner!
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

I wish I had more places to put these pulls. They are really lovely and the quality is excellent. They are elegant and a nice weight at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly elegant
 from Cody, Wy,  Nov 26, 2013

Oh how this hand has put such an amazing elegance to my cupboards!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online picutre does not do these justice
 from Godfrey, IL,  Aug 20, 2013

These were just such a great addition to my kitchen. Recently redid the countertop and sink and did not want to totally redo the cabinets, these were just the right touch. So very happy with my choice and the quantity that they were sold in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but had to return
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

Great pull. Unfortunately I neede more of these and this style was no longer available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze ivy cabinet pulls
 from PA,  Sep 3, 2014

Very nice handle for the money, a little dark, was going to return but used fine sand paper with a little pressure on the ivy design. It really made it pop. a little coppertone goes nice with new sink. Wish was a lifetime warranty not limited lifetime. I am happy with these pulls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought