Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stuff!
 from Hilton Head SC,  Aug 6, 2013

Great quality, and style beautifully compliments the cabinets in our kitchen and dining room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These knobs were uniform quality, heavy duty. Not chintzy at all. I was a bit concerned about the quality because they were so inexpensive and decorative hardware like this is usually quite expensive even on sale. Excellent quality, and even better that it's made in the USA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched that on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are excellent quality. Heavy weight, nicely engraved. Quality hardware included and easy installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking cabinet knobs
 from Clarion, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

I searched and searched for reasonably priced knobs since we needed 50 of them for our kitchen and these were my answer. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from chester.pa,  Feb 16, 2013

I love the knobs! Wish they were a little larger but other than that they are great.it makes. My cabinets pop,the detail is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent knobs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 13, 2013

Decent knobs. The would look better if they were larger. The engraving is nice but look like plain black (cheap) knobs until you're up close. They have appropriate heft and for the price present a great value. 3 stars for the product, 5 stars for the price = a 4 star review!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from Sterling Hts, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

Ordered these knobs for a kitchen - they are beautiful. The pricing for 30 knobs was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, great deal
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Sep 19, 2012

I was looking for a Matte black knob for replacements in my kitchen. The existing knobs had left a faded area around the screw hole because they were wider at the base. After trying multiple knobs from Lowes and not finding one to cover the old marks, I tried these and they are perfect. The finish on them is perfect Matte Black, the scroll design is noticeable but not overpowering and the quality is so sturdy. Love these and highly recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully surprised!
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

There were so many great selections, but we decided on this one. They came super fast and I was pleasantly surprised in the weight of these. You never know what you get sometimes ordering online so now I know the quality of Stone Mill and would order from their line again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. They look awesome on our new cherry kitchen cabinets!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost - we needed to get longer screws on thicker drawers. But this wasn't a big deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Seattle,wa,  Jun 15, 2012

Very nice quality! Something you would see at a store and pay $8-$9 a piece for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, heavy solid metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top