Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and solid
 from Arizona,  Oct 25, 2014

These knobs are a true dark bronze (not black like cheap imitation products), heavy and well made. The diameter is not very large, so be sure to measure before you order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze Knobs
 from zachary, la,  Jun 5, 2014

i did recommend them to my mother in law and she loves hers also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hardware
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Oct 10, 2013

After looking at several local hardware stores and other online sites, this brand and style is a great buy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Knobs
 from New Palestine, IN,  Jul 11, 2012

This was my first experience with overstock.com and it was a great one. Kitchen knobs and pulls were just what we ordered and everything looked great and fit perfectly with the exception of the screws. They were all too short so we had to make another trip to the hardware store. This seems to be a common complaint so you think the company would do something about it. Items were receivied in just a few days (another plus). Will use overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great and matched the pulls.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than described and the same knobs and pulls we found at the large hardware stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce quality knobs at a good price.
 from Newnan, GA,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought these along with the cup pulls (which match very well.) I was very pleased with the color and quality. The have a very nice smooth feel to them. I was happy to see that they are long enough to grab comfortably without hitting your fingers on the doors, which is not true of some of the knobs available at the local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from mid America,  Aug 30, 2011

Needed cabinet knobs for a basement kitchen/bar area. Just remodeled our upstairs kitchen in mission style and wanted a close match. The knobs we bought for our kitchen were $25 each. Saw these on Overstock and decided to take a chance. Other then a small round plate that is at the bottom of our knobs in our kitchen these match almost perfectly. We are very happy with the price and quality. Wish we would have seen them sooner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Mill cabinet knobs
 from Washington State,  Aug 16, 2011

The color matched the other Bronze products I ordered perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy, great quality
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 2, 2011

these knobs are very nice. they have a good heavy weight to them and feel nice in your hand. i didn't look much elsewhere for knobs but i believe these are a great value for the quality of the product. another overstock win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knobs
 from Montana,  Aug 12, 2010

These knobs are very nice, just a little small. The color is perfect, exactly what I had expected. Darker than they appear in the picture. These knobs also look great with the cup pulls. The screws were too short and I was very disappointed when I realized that it is actually more expensive to buy the larger pack, then to buy the knobs is packs of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Bow, Wa,  Jul 17, 2010

These knobs were represented well in the photo. The color was perfect for my stained cabinets and the painted island in my kitchen. They felt weighty for their size and are of good quality. A great value for the money. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a great classic cabinet knob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Texas,  Mar 24, 2010

These knobs are great, they feel sturdy and have a nice finish. My only issue is that they come without any instructions as to which size hole to drill. I used the suggested size on the template I purchase and it worked out beautifully. I had all 25 installed in less than an hour. They help builder-grade cabinets to look more impressive. I also purchased the matching Nantucket Cup Cabinet Pulls and wasn't as thrilled with those due to some difficulty installing (they still look good though).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*WOW LOVE THESE*
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Mar 14, 2010

LOVE these knobs! The picture does a very good job at doing them justice. And they look beautiful on our new kitchen cabinets would also recommend the matching pulls! People are shocked to find out that all of our accesories ie; faucet, chandeler, vanity light, along with the matching pulls came from overstock.com. This is the ONLY way to shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knobs
 from MIDSOUTH,  Mar 5, 2010

This is a great product. We order a set from another upscale hardware site and paid hundreds of dollars. I think these are the same knobs at a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought