Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pulls.
 from Grimes, Iowa,  Apr 19, 2011

I got these cabinet pulls and the round knobs too. I love them both. They were easy to put up and look great. I like the quality and they look just like the pictures. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality.
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jul 29, 2013

Received the cabinet pulls extremely quickly and was very impressed with the quality. They have very goiod weight and the finish was perfect...just as described. I looked a long time to find the appropriate pull and these were the best I could find anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality look, resonable price
 from Ambler pa,  Apr 26, 2013

These pulls look great and perfectly compliment our kitchen. They look exactly as pictured, come individually wrapped and have some weight to them. They are not hallow as some others are. Very happy with the purchase. LOVE THEM!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these pulls look like they cost much more than they do. Very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Quality, Matches Oul Rubbed Bronze Hardware
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

We have used these now in two homes. They are of excellent, solid quality. Thry do nor feel chintzy at all. We made a jig and they were easy r To install. Looks great on light colored wood (pine, oak). I'm surnitnwouldmlook great with darkmwoods too. We also bought other 'Nantucket' cup and 'providence' knobs and they match beautifully. We highly recommend and are repeat buyers. Best price on o.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price!
 from San Diego,  Oct 5, 2012

Such a great price for drawer pulls! These feel nice and heavy and look beautiful! The test will be how they look in a year; whether or not the finish scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy pulls.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Knobs
 from Burlington Vt,  Jul 30, 2012

We install these knobs and it enhances our cabinets. We love the look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally updated my kitchen
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 6, 2012

De-brassed my 80's kitchen and it looks great. These handles are great quality and were easy to put on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight & great quality
 from Oxbow, ND,  May 8, 2012

Excellent quality, beautiful. Would highly recommend to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly if not better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; heavy weight and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Mar 28, 2012

My order was shipped promptly and arrived in excellent condition and was exactly what I expected. I was highly pleased with the product and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product matched the description perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cabinet pulls!
 from Sioux City, IA,  Mar 21, 2012

I would purchase these again and have told others how pleased I am with Overstock's reliability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit darker than shown on my computer, but not a problem at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and substantial. Easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate and i love the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from MT,  Jan 21, 2012

I love these cabinet pulls. They look beautiful in my newly renovated kitchen. The price at Overstock was lower than any comparable product I could find locally and I liked this style the best. It's a win/win.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. My contractor was very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Nov 12, 2011

I was really impressed with the quality of this product. A heavy, durable pull in a beautiful color. I purchased two boxes to match new and old cabinets during my remodel. Extremely pleased with how they look on all the cabinetry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from texas,  Sep 10, 2011

Very good quality, heavy and solid. I am very pleased with my selection, and happy with the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown on site and as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, heavy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bargain
 from Manila, AR,  Aug 31, 2011

I replaced all my kitchen cabinet handles with this item. It looks fantastic! Received my shipment within 5 days of order. I am thrilled with the price, quality and looks of these handles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item received was just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls
 from texas,  Mar 25, 2011

beautiful heavy pulls used throughout new home, enhanced but did not take away from wooden cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved
 from Dallas,  Jan 17, 2011

Value was important as I had to buy 100 pieces of hardware. These are a great quality and a great value. I will definitely buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Hardware
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Nov 30, 2010

We LOVE these pulls! They look just right, they have a great weight; we love the color and style. Installation went easily too. Absolutely perfect for my new kitchen--we are thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought