Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Handles
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

Complete order arrived quickly. My old kitchen handles were from the 60's, so I changed them all as soon as my new handles arrived. It's a fast update for an older kitchen & I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet handles
 from Plattsburgh, ny,  Jun 8, 2013

I bought many of these and I love them. I put them on new cherry cabinets and they are beautiful. The quality was excellent and I saved quite a bit of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf handles
 from ND,  Jan 3, 2012

I was drawn to the leaf motive. They are high quality handles. The only problem I had was my drawers were thicker in some spots that I wanted the handles, so I had to go and get longer screws to attach the handles. If I would have placed them on a standard drawer front they would have been just fine. I get lots of compliments on how they look. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oil rubbed bronze was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handles
 from Michigan,  Oct 6, 2011

These are really nice looking handles. They look great in my bathroom, and the color is a good match for the other bronze fixtures. The only problem I encountered was that the screws that come with these are very short, and didn't work with drawers, where the wood was thicker (they were OK for cabinet doors). I had to buy new screws to make them work, but otherwise, they're great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze cabinet handles
 from Waukesha, WI,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought a lot of these to put on many cabinets in my kitchen. They look great and I'm very pleased with them and all aspect of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are a lovely quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shape, but darker in color
 from Mountaiantop, Pa,  Aug 10, 2011

Love the handles, great quality, low price. I wish they were slightly lighter in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everthing was accurate, except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

We researched so many drawer and cabinet pulls before deciding on these. We needed 25, so the price was right. Although they are molded and are not completely solid, they still have a good weight and they don't look or feel cheap. They look great in our mountain kitchen. My husband and I are very pleased. Overstock got them to us in just 3 days or so...love love Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Mexico,  Feb 26, 2011

These handles are very nice and for a great price. The only downside I noticed was that the screws it came with were not long enough for the drawers I had hoped to put them on. The drawers are very thick and old so shouldn't be a problem once I get longer screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drawer knobs and pulls
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Oct 19, 2010

They are beautiful. Just the right weight and the finish matches my faucet. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hardware
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  Sep 8, 2010

These door handles are beautiful and very well made. They have a heavy, durable feel and they look perfect on my new (and redone) cabinets. I also bought the Stone Mill Oil-rubbed Bronze Laurel Cabinet Knobs (pack of 10 huge bargain) and look great together. I didn't want the Laurel handles because it was a little "matchy". Though my house is not decorated in the Rustic Elegance theme, these are both rustic and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Duvall, WA,  Apr 2, 2010

We put these handles on our new rustic hickory cabinets and they look really good. The price was amazing for the quality of the handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet hardware
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Mar 25, 2010

Wow, really happy with these! Much better than I had anticipated for the price. Not only are they attractive, but they are very solid, heavy, and seem to be of good quality. The aged bronze color is really pretty, as well, and just what I was hoping for. Got a whole kitchen-full of these for a much better price than anywhere else. As always, turbo-speedy shipping from Overstock.com as well. Great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought