Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 Jul 27, 2016

This light is beautiful! Very heavy and well made. Will look great in any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last screw for assembly doesn't work properly
 Jul 26, 2016

I assembled the entire lamp after getting it out of the packaging that made a mess and the final screw together pieces that make the top of the lamp pole does not go in all the way so you can see most of the threading of the screwing - it didn't screw in flush. It would be a huge hassle to return it because the packaging is difficult to work with. I'm keeping it and hoping people don't notice the odd imperfection. I'm annoyed it wasn't made better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 7 months
 Jul 17, 2016

I purchased 2 of these in January. Last night one of the three way switches got hot and melted the knob. The other lamp has lost its three way and is now a one way. This is not an expensive replacement which I can do but it could have burned the house down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking lamp that spreads a lot of light
 Mar 3, 2016

My husband and I are very happy with this lamp. It was very simple to put together and looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 12, 2016

I love this floor lamp. I got 2 - one for my living room and one for the master bedroom. Both were very easy to assemble. The bases are extremely sturdy. They look like like much more expensive lamps I have seen in stores. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Quality
 Oct 27, 2015

This lamp is a quality, solid, well designed and built lamp. The quality materials is also reflected by its weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 Aug 11, 2015

This lamps complete my dining room - simply, elegant. I'll be changing the lamp shade so that color is a better match (prefer beige vs white) but my husband and I were very pleased and surprised by how well it looks - it's always a draw when ordering online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 May 31, 2015

Bought this as a gift for my parents. Shows beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 May 14, 2015

This light has simple lines, which is just what I wanted for my room. Assembly is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Floor Lamp
 Apr 10, 2015

I am very happy with this purchase. The lamp came very quickly and was well packaged and easy to assemble! Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from Pa,  Sep 16, 2014

This is a very pretty and sturdy lamp, nice finish and pretty shade. Was a little tricky to assemble with the double ended screwed in sections, you have to get them just right or they start to unscrew from one end while trying to put in the other end. But it's just a matter of patience to get it put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stockton 1-light floor lamp
 from Delhi, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Very pleased with floor lamp. Surprised in the weight of it. Nice looking and looks great in the living room. Takes a 3 way bulb up to 150 watt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive looking lamps!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 30, 2014

These lamps were exactly what I hoped they would be. The bronze color matches well with the cherry furniture in our living room. The lamps were easy to put together. Very true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1-light floor lamp
 from Bowie,MD,  Jan 8, 2014

The lamp is what I expected. No surprises. It did take 2 people to screw the parts together and they will probably have to be tightened over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought