Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accent
 Jan 21, 2016

Great accent pillow for any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 Dec 21, 2015

I combined it with the Blazing Needles Manhattan and the Soho Contemporary and I'm happy with the result. The pillow colors are just as described and pictured and I like the size and quality, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to overstock.com
 Nov 24, 2015

These are wonderful pillows. We just bought a new leather couch and they look "GREAT".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Nov 7, 2015

The colors are vibrant and the design is great but after a short while of use it is sort of saggy and baggy. It did not hold its shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasing pillows
 Oct 27, 2015

We'd just bought a beautiful new futon from Fly By Night, a very reputable store in Northampton, MA. We picked this pattern but the pillows were a bit too expensive so I looked online and found overstock.com had just what I wanted for less and free shipping. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 Jul 22, 2015

Just the color I needed, they make my family room furniture pop, just the right touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 24, 2015

The colors are great and complements a variety of furniture colors. However, the pillow inside the cover shifts around, and the corners sag with moderate use. This detracts from the look of the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Mar 10, 2015

Pillows look great. Brings color to the room. Should have gotten the larger ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stickley Pillow
 from North Carolina,  Sep 10, 2014

These lovely pillows have a zipper in them for cleaning if needed. The fabric is very nice and colors are as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stickley
 from SE Pa,  Dec 20, 2012

excellent pillow. this was the only site I found that had a pillow I liked

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality so far. only slept on it once.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Laurens, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

very happy matched fabric on couch perfectly. Knew name of fabric before hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pillow
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a great pillow. I love the depth of color. I'm mixing and matching pillows and this is a good anchor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. The eggplant color (according to my browser) is more brown, but it still works for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stickley Accent Pillows
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 25, 2012

Love the pillows. They are colorful, soft and don't have that odor that new fabric often has. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought