Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black not gray
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

I bought this chandelier with the hopes it was the same color as the picture. To my surprise it was black not gray!!! Very disappointed!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern light
 from Charlotte, nc,  Nov 16, 2014

Love the look of the light. It really updated our space. Beware, instructions are not great. This was our first time installing a light fixture had to take it down 3 times and fix/add something. Recommend sizing the chain and weaving the wire in prior to hanging (maybe most people already know this, but we didn't). One other note, the light is quite dim, even without the diffuser. Very little light comes through the actual shade, we have left the diffuser off to get more light. We only have 60w bulbs in there, says it can take up to 100w, so maybe that may help too. But all in all, great piece over our kitchen table to customize the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stewart 3-light Bronze Pendant
 from Ohio,  Sep 16, 2014

An absolutely beautiful addition to our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from florida,  Sep 13, 2014

looks perfect over my dinning room table. very happy with this purchase after looking at sooooo many lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic Decorating
 from Pearland, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

This pendant lamp looks very nice and compares to many I've seen that cost 3 times more. Nice workmanship & quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2014

Looks nice but just not a fit for what we wanted once we saw it close up. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Light
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 28, 2014

I must have looked at hundreds of light fixtures before deciding on this one. The style is not something I would have normally chose but I am very glad that I did. It matches my newly remodeled kitchen so well and provides the perfect amount of light. I particularly like that the light is filtered by the base as direct light is very bothersome to my eyes. This fixture hangs over the Monarch Kitchen Island that I also purchased from Overstock. The combo of these two pieces looks fantastics and I have received many compliments on both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Orange Park, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

Great light is what was described. Easy to install, we replaced the builder grade light over our custom nook...and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 18, 2014

Love the pendant but had some issues with it hanging level (paper clipped a small weight inside to make it level) and the diffuser hanging level. It is the look I wanted and a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,Love, Love
 from Somerset County, NJ,  Mar 11, 2014

Great fixture, great price. I bought this light for over my kitchen table and was afraid it was going to be on the gray side, but it was not. The colors are a mixture of brown and tan tones with a bit of black and the hardware is also a brown tone. Matches my kitchen perfectly and gives off a lot of light, but I do have it on a dimmer also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fixture.
 from Lansing, MI,  Feb 26, 2014

It was a beautiful fixture, but I had to return it because it was too large for my space. It is quite large. Would be nice over a dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant!
 from Whiteman Air Force Base, MO,  Feb 25, 2014

We bought the matching mini pendants and the group looks great! Perfect combo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 25, 2014

This light is beautiflu and makes an excellent statement in my living room. The size is nice and large and the metallic sheen adds just enought bling to the fixture without going overboard. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from KY,  Feb 13, 2014

Beautiful light that looks nice in our formal dining room. It's sleek and simple yet pops in the room. My only markdown is that a couple screws could be a little longer to facilitate easier installation/more secure installation. We have a little medallion on the ceiling and had to modify light installation parts so that it would work. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Southern California,  Jan 21, 2014

Easy to order, came promptly and was packaged securely. Looks exactly as the photo did on the website and of course, was easy to install. The texture of the shade is very nice, subtle, and has an almost silk-like sheen, though not shiney, but subtle. Gives it an elegant feel. I'd order it again. Very good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing information is misleading
 from Arizona,  Dec 25, 2013

I did like this product however the dimensions are VERY misleading. It was supposed to be 21" by 22". Well, it is - sorta. The lamp shade itself is only 9" tall (or a little less). I believe the dimensions are based on the three balls on the chain. It looked so small over my kitchen table. I have a long rectangular table and wanted a light over it. But the short shade looked horrible. Now I know to really dig deeper for the true dimensions. Overall, the shade was very nice and looked like it was decent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 5, 2013

We bought this for our daughter's bedroom. we hung it above her bed and it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light fixture
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 6, 2013

I am in love with this light fixture! It is very large and substantial, while not being overpowering to a room. It is styled very classically with great neutral colors that are more on the dark side. It is hanging over my kitchen table. It was relatively easy to install -- not too many pieces. It hangs evenly. One trick to save yourself some headache if the chain that won't hang flat -- thread the cord through every other link of chain, versus every link. As others have said, the diffuser does not lay flat -- this doesn't bother me and is really not noticeable unless you study it closely. Also, be aware that, with the open top of the fixture and a diffuser on the bottom, more light shines upward onto the ceiling than down onto the table. This fixture produces a much more soft, dim light than the fixture I had above the table before. This might bother some. I have three 60-watt bulbs in there now -- maybe 100-watts would be better if one wants more light. 40-watts would be definitely too dim. Overall, this light fixture is just flat-out beautiful. It looks EXACTLY like the picture -- color and everything. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, LOVE!
 from near Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 5, 2013

I am TOTALLY a review reader. I read, and re-read the reviews on this light. I "thought" it was just what I was looking for, but got caught up in a few points of other reviews (quality and exact color). I was also reluctant due to the fact that I would have to pay to send it back if I did not like it. Well, then I got a coupon AND these were quickly selling out so I decided to go for it. I am SO GLAD because I LOVE IT!! My husband installed it today (which was simple). It works and is absolutely stunning over our big round craftsman-style kitchen table. The shade is one that compliments my white kitchen (with Venetian bronze hardware and faucet, and gray and black accents) but I can see how it could pull brown (more of a taupe brown) too. The shade is very multi-dimensional....has black, taupe, gray, and a ever-so-slightly metallic touch to it. The actual drum is very large and dramatic and the knob-y rod that it hangs from has just enough detail to be perfect. I call it simple elegance. Very unique yet not trendy or extravagant. LOVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it reminds me more of brown than bronze
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 23, 2013

i am pleased with color match to picture of product the scale of product is just what i needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture color looks the same as product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears comparable to other products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought