Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this pendant!
 Jul 31, 2015

I paired this with two mini pendants in a guest suite that has dormers. It's a great looking lamp; the edge has a narrow trim that's chocolate brown/almost black looking. This trim is very thin and not overbearing. The shade fabric has a very slight sheen to it. Not disco ball shiny, but just enough to look elegant in the right space. With the mini pendants in other areas of the room you get a pulled together, coordinated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this when we renovated our breakfast area-looks great against grey paint and white trim. The piece of metal that holds the shade wasn't together when it arrived-but we got creative and fixed it. Overall recommend this if you want a high quality looking fixture for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I built a house with gray tones and this fit my design perfect. I put in entry way with a black door and it looks great! The plastic piece on the bottom with attract dust so you may need to clean frequently it's like a magnate but I also just built the house so dust is still settling. I love the light and for the price it has a rich look to it. Just make sure when you hang to position the seam so it is not seen from common areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stewart light
 May 20, 2015

Light was as advertised. Excellent amount of light, the Shade turns more light brown then silver when lit up, but it looks nice. The seam on the fabric is no big deal. A small imperfection, but not an eye soar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with this product. Was going for a transitional style in my new house. Got this and the pendant lights for over my island. Both look great and are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful pendant light, and adds a luxe look to our sitting area. It was shipped very well protected, but had a slight bend in one of the inside bars, which made it slightly off balance. We were able to fix it but couldn't attach the bottom white panel. I just didn't want the hassle of shipping it back. Otherwise it is well made; the stainless steel has a brushed finish. The shade is a shimmery silver with black corded trim. The chain is adjustable to just about any length. We are very happy with this product outside of the minor glitch. It is the first thing to get complimented on in our new sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Feb 13, 2015

This light is easy to install, perfect color (silver with some tan undertones) and it's gorgeous! Love it! No defects, looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Jan 29, 2015

The trim is black and the material is a tanish black. It fits my room perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stewart 3-light pendant
 from Johnston, IA,  Jan 19, 2015

The pendant light arrived quickly and in perfect condition. A very nice addition to our updated kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good light
 from FL,  Dec 25, 2014

I like the chandelier. The color is a bit more grey than I was expecting that's my one area of disappointment. The fabric is very nice though and I am pleased overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixture is tan, not grey!
 from Sudbury, MA,  Dec 2, 2014

Before I purchased this fixture, I called customer service to verify the color of the drum shade. I was told that it was light grey! This fixture is brushed nickle and has a TAN colored drum shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color & design, not great construction
 from Pickerington, OH,  Nov 20, 2014

After reading the mixed reviews, I was hesitant to order this light, but the look was right so we took a chance. It arrived well packaged and in a timely fashion. Upon opening, we were disappointed to find that the shade had a large pucker - not a dent from damage, but more a pucker where the material didn't sit right, about 5 inches in size, so it rendered the fixture unusable. It's too bad, because the design and style are nice and the color would have been perfect, but we ended up going with another light. From the other reviews, it sounds like it may be hit or miss as far as defects. On another note, the light is quite large, bigger than your standard drum light, so if your space is smallish, it may not be the right proportions for you...it would have looked like a flying saucer in our eating space, but in a larger room, it could be quite elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Nov 15, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase based on other reviews but took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. Was easy to assemble. Took the advise of someone and threaded the wire every other link to help it hang straight. Good tip. No problems with the trim being uneven. The shade appears very much like the picture. When lit though it has a sort of tan tint. It is not obnoxiously bright either. Just the right amount of diffused light but not too dim. I was thinking I would need a dimmer before installation but no need. This lamp is big. I mean really big. Think twice if you have a low ceiling or small space. I have a 48" square table and was afraid it would overpower it but its ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 28, 2014

Great fixture. Had none of the problems that other reviewers reported. Easy to assemble and install. Will shop again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stewart pendant
 from illinois,  Aug 10, 2014

the color is not quite as pictured. color should be stated in description. it is actually a natural linen colored shade. not whitish or grey as it appears. would give higher rating if it was the color I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 9, 2014

Based on some of the previous reviews about the contrasting fabric detailing being misaligned or crooked on the shade and the diffuser not sitting flat, I almost didn't order this light. Mine showed up in perfect condition, so either I got lucky or the manufacturer's quality control has improved. The shade looks a little different in person than online, but perhaps even better. It's a woven fabric that has an overall visual effect of light gray and in direct light, a bit silvery, which is very pretty. I would definitely recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant too large
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

Due to the size of my condo, this pendant was too large for my dining room, otherwise, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light, easy to install!
 from Georgia,  Apr 24, 2014

The fabric is a great color and goes with all our white woodwork in our dining room. The silver accent dress the fixture up enough for a formal dining room. I am very pleased with this addition to our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Update!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 11, 2014

I was very pleased with this purchase. The color was true to the screen image and the dimensions were perfect. This light gave my kitchen a clasic modern twist without breaking my pocketbook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

Great product! Didn't work for me because the size of the shade overwhelmed my rather small room. I loved the light though but had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought