Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3 Light Pendant
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

The light fits my needs and so I will keep it but the seam and the crooked light buffer are annoying and show a lack of quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a light gray, like I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is beautiful but the seam of the lampshade is very noticable and the buffer shielding the light bulbs is crooked and can't seem to be straightened.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Jul 17, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product considering the price. It looks more expensive that it was and I've have several compliments. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour on site matched product in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful quality
 from Ct,  May 17, 2013

The pendant is beautiful but very poorly made Nothing lined up with the material; the color strip is completely uneven around the shade and the screws that came with it were already stripped. We immediately called and unfortunately they were sold out. This is a definite return!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly made. The color strip around the shade was very uneven and the plastic piece that covers the bulbs did not fit. All the screws were stripped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Edgewater, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

I am so pleased with this light. It looks fantastic over my dining table which is in my kitchen area and is a nice complement to my other glass/chrome fixtures in the kitchen area. The shade has a slight sheen to the texture which gives it a really pretty glow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more on the gray side than I expected but in looking at the online photo it is very similar to what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. My husband did have to fiddle a bit to get the diffuser to lay flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is beautiful.
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2013

I was really impressed with the expensive look and quality of this light. After I received it I liked it so much I actually ordered another one. Would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 2, 2013

Great light at a great price. This looks great in my dining room. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light. Plenty heavy and looks great installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Update!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 11, 2014

I was very pleased with this purchase. The color was true to the screen image and the dimensions were perfect. This light gave my kitchen a clasic modern twist without breaking my pocketbook.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

Great product! Didn't work for me because the size of the shade overwhelmed my rather small room. I loved the light though but had to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Staten Island, New York,  May 16, 2013

Great light looks perfection my Dining Room! I bought this light for the guest bedroom but ended up putting it in my dining room! Glad I ordered this light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was a little more grey than it appeared but I liked the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from AZ,  Mar 8, 2013

The installation was easy, and looks great! For comparable fixtures at other stores/sites, this one is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more grey, but it was the perfect color for what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stewart 3 Light Pendant is beautiful!
 from Loveland, CO,  Mar 5, 2013

We bought 2 of these pendant lights to replace existing kitchen/dining area lighting and they look amazing and work great. We have already had many compliments on them and they totally updated our kitchen area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected
 from Md,  Jan 31, 2013

This product has been the talk of our home. My wife immediately fell in love. It's bright, functional and stylish. highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like a quality build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cole Crystal Chandelier
Sale $98.09
Was $108.99
Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier
Sale $117.89
Was $130.99
(83)
Lays Crystal Chandelier
Sale $104.39
Was $115.99
(2)
Back to top