Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3 Light Pendant
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

The light fits my needs and so I will keep it but the seam and the crooked light buffer are annoying and show a lack of quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a light gray, like I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is beautiful but the seam of the lampshade is very noticable and the buffer shielding the light bulbs is crooked and can't seem to be straightened.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful quality
 from Ct,  May 17, 2013

The pendant is beautiful but very poorly made Nothing lined up with the material; the color strip is completely uneven around the shade and the screws that came with it were already stripped. We immediately called and unfortunately they were sold out. This is a definite return!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly made. The color strip around the shade was very uneven and the plastic piece that covers the bulbs did not fit. All the screws were stripped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 9, 2014

Based on some of the previous reviews about the contrasting fabric detailing being misaligned or crooked on the shade and the diffuser not sitting flat, I almost didn't order this light. Mine showed up in perfect condition, so either I got lucky or the manufacturer's quality control has improved. The shade looks a little different in person than online, but perhaps even better. It's a woven fabric that has an overall visual effect of light gray and in direct light, a bit silvery, which is very pretty. I would definitely recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Jul 17, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product considering the price. It looks more expensive that it was and I've have several compliments. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour on site matched product in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Edgewater, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

I am so pleased with this light. It looks fantastic over my dining table which is in my kitchen area and is a nice complement to my other glass/chrome fixtures in the kitchen area. The shade has a slight sheen to the texture which gives it a really pretty glow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more on the gray side than I expected but in looking at the online photo it is very similar to what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. My husband did have to fiddle a bit to get the diffuser to lay flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is beautiful.
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2013

I was really impressed with the expensive look and quality of this light. After I received it I liked it so much I actually ordered another one. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 2, 2013

Great light at a great price. This looks great in my dining room. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light. Plenty heavy and looks great installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Feb 13, 2015

This light is easy to install, perfect color (silver with some tan undertones) and it's gorgeous! Love it! No defects, looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Jan 29, 2015

The trim is black and the material is a tanish black. It fits my room perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stewart 3-light pendant
 from Johnston, IA,  Jan 19, 2015

The pendant light arrived quickly and in perfect condition. A very nice addition to our updated kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good light
 from FL,  Dec 25, 2014

I like the chandelier. The color is a bit more grey than I was expecting that's my one area of disappointment. The fabric is very nice though and I am pleased overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixture is tan, not grey!
 from Sudbury, MA,  Dec 2, 2014

Before I purchased this fixture, I called customer service to verify the color of the drum shade. I was told that it was light grey! This fixture is brushed nickle and has a TAN colored drum shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color & design, not great construction
 from Pickerington, OH,  Nov 20, 2014

After reading the mixed reviews, I was hesitant to order this light, but the look was right so we took a chance. It arrived well packaged and in a timely fashion. Upon opening, we were disappointed to find that the shade had a large pucker - not a dent from damage, but more a pucker where the material didn't sit right, about 5 inches in size, so it rendered the fixture unusable. It's too bad, because the design and style are nice and the color would have been perfect, but we ended up going with another light. From the other reviews, it sounds like it may be hit or miss as far as defects. On another note, the light is quite large, bigger than your standard drum light, so if your space is smallish, it may not be the right proportions for you...it would have looked like a flying saucer in our eating space, but in a larger room, it could be quite elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Nov 15, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase based on other reviews but took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. Was easy to assemble. Took the advise of someone and threaded the wire every other link to help it hang straight. Good tip. No problems with the trim being uneven. The shade appears very much like the picture. When lit though it has a sort of tan tint. It is not obnoxiously bright either. Just the right amount of diffused light but not too dim. I was thinking I would need a dimmer before installation but no need. This lamp is big. I mean really big. Think twice if you have a low ceiling or small space. I have a 48" square table and was afraid it would overpower it but its ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 28, 2014

Great fixture. Had none of the problems that other reviewers reported. Easy to assemble and install. Will shop again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stewart pendant
 from illinois,  Aug 10, 2014

the color is not quite as pictured. color should be stated in description. it is actually a natural linen colored shade. not whitish or grey as it appears. would give higher rating if it was the color I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant too large
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 4, 2014

Due to the size of my condo, this pendant was too large for my dining room, otherwise, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light, easy to install!
 from Georgia,  Apr 24, 2014

The fabric is a great color and goes with all our white woodwork in our dining room. The silver accent dress the fixture up enough for a formal dining room. I am very pleased with this addition to our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Update!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 11, 2014

I was very pleased with this purchase. The color was true to the screen image and the dimensions were perfect. This light gave my kitchen a clasic modern twist without breaking my pocketbook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

Great product! Didn't work for me because the size of the shade overwhelmed my rather small room. I loved the light though but had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought