Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Pillows
 from Casper Wyoming,  Jun 6, 2013

Pillows that I bought recently were everything I thought they would be. Thanks for selling such a wonderful product and presenting it as such. I was having a difficult time finding dusty rose colored pillows and the shape I needed. I am impressed with Overstock.com, my first time ordering....I will order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Throw Pillows
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

These pillows are beautiful and practical. I love getting a good buy and a product we can use! The pillows are very nicely stuffed so they should last a long time. They are also dry cleanable, which is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fluffy, Pretty Colors
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 6, 2012

These pillows keep their shape and look more expensive than they actually are. Very pretty material. The pair I bought just happened to have black ink marks on them, but not bad enough to warrant sending them back. They are very well filled and do not lose their shape. They provide excellent support for my back while watching TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were ink marks on the pillows but not bad enough to warrant returning them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Dec 3, 2011

WE bought these pillows for the bed, along with two others. When they arrived, we liked them so much I am ordering more of them for the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well, very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Colorado,  Aug 23, 2011

We are enjoying the pillows. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 2, 2011

Took about 1.5 weeks to get to me, but the pillows are exactly what I expected from the website description and photos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Aug 2, 2011

These pillows are beautiful and the color is exactly as shown. Nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Doral, Floraide,  Jul 29, 2011

The pillows were very nice..Not the best quality but very good for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color...It maches my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality os good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Georgia,  Jul 26, 2011

I ordered two sets of these pillows (one in the olve color and one in the coral). Upon arrival and inspection of the pillows, there were a few threads pulled on all but one of the pillows. I trimmed these and they looked fine for a few days, however more and more threads have continued to pull on all four of the pillows (some of them so significantly that there are small holes in the pillow in some places). The pillows have also not managed to hold their shape well. I have them on a daybed in my media room and they receive a fair amount of light use by only myself and friends (no children or animals). For the price, I am disappointed in the product. I expected these to hold up much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for Price!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 9, 2011

Love!!! I purchased these pillows in the beautiful coral color. The color is exactly as they appear on the site. The quality of these pillows are great for the price. I keep going back to Overstock to find another coordinating pillow to go with these. Thank you for such a great selection!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!!!
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality for price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative pillows
 Mar 16, 2011

Bought 2 Stephano 18 inch decorative pillows. Color and fabric are beautiful and well made. Product arrived promptly; service excellent. Would not hesitate to order from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought