Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors!
 May 2, 2015

Just the right size on our sitting sofa - all kinds of compliments on the color and the texture. Just the right accent touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Salem, Oregon,  Apr 9, 2013

I had looked all over for teal accent pillows. I found them at Overstock.com. The color was perfect, and they were even better than I expected. Thanks, Overstock. ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than I expected. The picture doesn't show the wonderful texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

A very pleasant pop of color in my living room, great price, good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate (I got the aqua)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

The pillow is actually a more aqua color. Nice pillows but the color did not fit the color pallet I was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate other than the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows!!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 22, 2011

For what I bought them for (accent pilows on a red bench) they are perfect. I don't know if they would hold up well to constant use, but they do display beautifully. Just enough texture to provide some interest but not fussy. I would have given them a five if the construction of the pillow was a little better...ie even seams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great, matched the color on the web site exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Nebraska,  Sep 14, 2011

I really adore these pillows, they are very soft and the filling doesn't feel cheap or lumpy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18-inch decorative pillows
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

These pillows were the perfect color for an accent in the guest bedroom. I would recommend to anyone. Very good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice pillows for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the desription was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color is not Turquoise
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2011

Its a nice set of pillows. Unfortunately its not turquoise, but more of dull slate blue. Did not go with the color scheme in my living room, so had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its dull slate blue, not turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is nice and the texture adds character to the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative pillows
 from Long Island New York,  May 13, 2011

I love the pillows. Good quality, just what I was looking for. Right color and size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Lakewood WA,  Apr 22, 2011

These pillows are beautiful, with great quality. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better from a distance
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2011

Aqua color is nice and pretty much as shown although a bit darker. The fabric looks good but feels cheap and the seams are very uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

OVERALL, I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. THE FABRIC SEEMS FRAGILE. EASY TO TEAR OR STAIN. I BOUGHT THE AQUAMARINE COLOR. THE PILLOWS WERE AN EXACT MATCH TO THE PICTURE SHOWN.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? THE COLOR IS AN EXACT MATCH TO WHAT IS DISPLAYED IN PICTURE
  • How is the quality of the product? THE QUALITY IS GOOD. THE FABRIC SEEMS TO BE SOMEWHAT FRAGILE BUT IT IS SOFT AND COLORFUL
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 from Cowley, WY,  Mar 9, 2011

Overall these were very nice pillows, and I like the texture. It is very soft and does not require fussy plumping. There was a little more of a pink tone than I expected in the Bisquit color, and it is the only reason I gave it a 4 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a beautiful aquamarine color and the textured matierial is nice. It spot cleans well however my boys have already snagged the material which shows as a "pull". Good pillows at a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Comfortable
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

I purchased two sets in aquamarine. Pretty color! (and exactly what I was expecting from the pictures) Elegant look with shirred fabric on both sides. Well filled and comfortable enough to lay around on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought