For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Salem, Oregon,  Apr 9, 2013

I had looked all over for teal accent pillows. I found them at Overstock.com. The color was perfect, and they were even better than I expected. Thanks, Overstock. ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than I expected. The picture doesn't show the wonderful texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

A very pleasant pop of color in my living room, great price, good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate (I got the aqua)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

The pillow is actually a more aqua color. Nice pillows but the color did not fit the color pallet I was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate other than the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows!!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 22, 2011

For what I bought them for (accent pilows on a red bench) they are perfect. I don't know if they would hold up well to constant use, but they do display beautifully. Just enough texture to provide some interest but not fussy. I would have given them a five if the construction of the pillow was a little better...ie even seams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great, matched the color on the web site exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Nebraska,  Sep 14, 2011

I really adore these pillows, they are very soft and the filling doesn't feel cheap or lumpy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18-inch decorative pillows
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

These pillows were the perfect color for an accent in the guest bedroom. I would recommend to anyone. Very good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice pillows for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the desription was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color is not Turquoise
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2011

Its a nice set of pillows. Unfortunately its not turquoise, but more of dull slate blue. Did not go with the color scheme in my living room, so had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its dull slate blue, not turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is nice and the texture adds character to the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative pillows
 from Long Island New York,  May 13, 2011

I love the pillows. Good quality, just what I was looking for. Right color and size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Lakewood WA,  Apr 22, 2011

These pillows are beautiful, with great quality. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better from a distance
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2011

Aqua color is nice and pretty much as shown although a bit darker. The fabric looks good but feels cheap and the seams are very uneven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

OVERALL, I WAS PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. THE FABRIC SEEMS FRAGILE. EASY TO TEAR OR STAIN. I BOUGHT THE AQUAMARINE COLOR. THE PILLOWS WERE AN EXACT MATCH TO THE PICTURE SHOWN.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? THE COLOR IS AN EXACT MATCH TO WHAT IS DISPLAYED IN PICTURE
  • How is the quality of the product? THE QUALITY IS GOOD. THE FABRIC SEEMS TO BE SOMEWHAT FRAGILE BUT IT IS SOFT AND COLORFUL
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 from Cowley, WY,  Mar 9, 2011

Overall these were very nice pillows, and I like the texture. It is very soft and does not require fussy plumping. There was a little more of a pink tone than I expected in the Bisquit color, and it is the only reason I gave it a 4 star rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a beautiful aquamarine color and the textured matierial is nice. It spot cleans well however my boys have already snagged the material which shows as a "pull". Good pillows at a decent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Comfortable
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

I purchased two sets in aquamarine. Pretty color! (and exactly what I was expecting from the pictures) Elegant look with shirred fabric on both sides. Well filled and comfortable enough to lay around on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top